Prozak RSS feed providing the latest events from the database.For information on how to use Pollstar data on your website, please contact us for information on our API 2011 Pollstar. All rights reserved. Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:34:57 -0700 Pollstar Listings Prozak E:2697648 Twiztid et al. at Scout Bar <p>Appearing at <a href="">Scout Bar</a> (Houston, TX) on Tuesday, October 06, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697649 Twiztid et al. at The Rail Club <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Rail Club</a> (Fort Worth, TX) on Wednesday, October 07, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697650 Twiztid et al. at The Roxy Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Roxy Theatre</a> (Denver, CO) on Friday, October 09, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697651 Twiztid et al. at The Roxy Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Roxy Theatre</a> (Denver, CO) on Saturday, October 10, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697652 Twiztid et al. at The Moxi Theater <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Moxi Theater</a> (Greeley, CO) on Sunday, October 11, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2708304 Twiztid et al. at Southport Hall <p>Appearing at <a href="">Southport Hall</a> (New Orleans, LA) on Tuesday, October 13, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697653 Twiztid et al. at Expo Five <p>Appearing at <a href="">Expo Five</a> (Louisville, KY) on Thursday, October 15, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697654 Twiztid et al. at Oddbody's Music Room <p>Appearing at <a href="">Oddbody's Music Room</a> (Dayton, OH) on Friday, October 16, 2015</p> 2015-08-19T14:39:00-07:00 E:2658463 "Rock and Shock" at The Palladium <p><a href="">"Rock and Shock"</a><br /><a href="">Twiztid</a><br /><a href="">Blaze Ya Dead Homie</a><br /><a href="">Boondox</a><br /><a href="">Prozak</a><br /><a href="">Wolfpac</a><br />Appearing at <a href="">The Palladium</a> (Worcester, MA) on Sunday, October 18, 2015</p> 2015-06-04T12:36:00-07:00 E:2697655 Twiztid et al. at Upstate Concert Hall <p>Appearing at <a href="">Upstate Concert Hall</a> (Clifton Park, NY) on Monday, October 19, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697656 Twiztid et al. at Jewel Nightclub <p>Appearing at <a href="">Jewel Nightclub</a> (Manchester, NH) on Tuesday, October 20, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697658 Twiztid et al. at Shaka's <p>Appearing at <a href="">Shaka's</a> (Virginia Beach, VA) on Thursday, October 22, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697659 Twiztid et al. at Tremont Music Hall <p>Appearing at <a href="">Tremont Music Hall</a> (Charlotte, NC) on Friday, October 23, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697660 Twiztid et al. at The International <p>Appearing at <a href="">The International</a> (Knoxville, TN) on Saturday, October 24, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697661 Twiztid et al. at Star Bar <p>Appearing at <a href="">Star Bar</a> (Chicago Ridge, IL) on Tuesday, October 27, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697662 Twiztid et al. at The Rave <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Rave</a> (Milwaukee, WI) on Wednesday, October 28, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697663 Twiztid et al. at Apollo Theatre A.C. <p>Appearing at <a href="">Apollo Theatre A.C.</a> (Belvidere, IL) on Thursday, October 29, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697664 Twiztid et al. at The Majestic Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Majestic Theatre</a> (Detroit, MI) on Friday, October 30, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697665 Twiztid et al. at Pop's <p>Appearing at <a href="">Pop's</a> (Sauget, IL) on Saturday, October 31, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00 E:2697666 Twiztid et al. at Skyway Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Skyway Theatre</a> (Minneapolis, MN) on Sunday, November 01, 2015</p> 2015-08-31T15:44:00-07:00