Reckless Kelly RSS feed providing the latest events from the database.For information on how to use Pollstar data on your website, please contact us for information on our API 2011 Pollstar. All rights reserved. Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:40:01 -0700 Pollstar Listings Reckless Kelly E:2929584 Reckless Kelly at F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts <p>Appearing at <a href="">F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts</a> (Wilkes-Barre, PA) on Thursday, October 27, 2016</p> 2016-06-09T15:44:00-07:00 E:2919539 Reckless Kelly at The Hamilton Live <p><a href="">Reckless Kelly</a><br />Appearing at <a href="">The Hamilton Live</a> (Washington, DC) on Friday, October 28, 2016</p> 2016-05-26T15:25:00-07:00 E:2919540 Reckless Kelly et al. at Rams Head On Stage <p><a href="">Reckless Kelly</a><br /><a href="">Micky & The Motorcars</a><br />Appearing at <a href="">Rams Head On Stage</a> (Annapolis, MD) on Saturday, October 29, 2016</p> 2016-08-30T09:41:00-07:00 E:2988892 Reckless Kelly at The Kent Stage <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Kent Stage</a> (Kent, OH) on Tuesday, November 01, 2016</p> 2016-08-31T10:41:00-07:00 E:2972213 Reckless Kelly at SPACE <p>Appearing at <a href="">SPACE</a> (Evanston, IL) on Wednesday, November 02, 2016</p> 2016-08-10T12:00:00-07:00 E:3015656 Reckless Kelly at The Vogue <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Vogue</a> (Indianapolis, IN) on Thursday, November 03, 2016</p> 2016-10-05T08:46:00-07:00 E:2929586 Reckless Kelly at Madison Theater <p>Appearing at <a href="">Madison Theater</a> (Covington, KY) on Friday, November 04, 2016</p> 2016-06-09T15:44:00-07:00 E:2929588 Reckless Kelly at City Winery Nashville <p>Appearing at <a href="">City Winery Nashville</a> (Nashville, TN) on Saturday, November 05, 2016</p> 2016-06-09T15:45:00-07:00 E:2972214 Reckless Kelly at Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre</a> (New Braunfels, TX) on Friday, November 25, 2016</p> 2016-08-10T12:00:00-07:00 E:2981522 Reckless Kelly et al. at Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre</a> (New Braunfels, TX) on Saturday, November 26, 2016</p> 2016-08-23T12:26:00-07:00 E:3020784 Reckless Kelly at Brewster Street Ice House <p>Appearing at <a href="">Brewster Street Ice House</a> (Corpus Christi, TX) on Thursday, December 01, 2016</p> 2016-10-12T15:08:00-07:00 E:2972215 Reckless Kelly at The Heights Theater <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Heights Theater</a> (Houston, TX) on Friday, December 02, 2016</p> 2016-08-10T12:00:00-07:00 E:2999462 Reckless Kelly at Schroeder Hall <p>Appearing at <a href="">Schroeder Hall</a> (Goliad, TX) on Saturday, December 03, 2016</p> 2016-09-14T10:57:00-07:00 E:3015659 Reckless Kelly at The Kessler Theater <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Kessler Theater</a> (Dallas, TX) on Friday, December 09, 2016</p> 2016-10-05T08:48:00-07:00 E:2981527 Reckless Kelly at Love & War In Texas <p>Appearing at <a href="">Love & War In Texas</a> (Lindale, TX) on Saturday, December 10, 2016</p> 2016-08-23T12:29:00-07:00 E:3015660 Reckless Kelly at Hoot's Pub <p>Appearing at <a href="">Hoot's Pub</a> (Amarillo, TX) on Thursday, December 15, 2016</p> 2016-10-05T08:48:00-07:00 E:3015661 Reckless Kelly at Wormy Dog Saloon <p>Appearing at <a href="">Wormy Dog Saloon</a> (Oklahoma City, OK) on Friday, December 16, 2016</p> 2016-10-05T08:49:00-07:00 E:3020786 Reckless Kelly at Revolution Concert House and Event Center <p>Appearing at <a href="">Revolution Concert House & Event Center</a> (Garden City, ID) on Saturday, December 31, 2016</p> 2016-10-12T15:08:00-07:00