Kris Kristofferson RSS feed providing the latest events from the database.For information on how to use Pollstar data on your website, please contact us for information on our API 2011 Pollstar. All rights reserved. Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:07:55 -0700 Pollstar Listings Kris Kristofferson E:2994202 Kris Kristofferson at Talking Stick Resort <p>Appearing at <a href="">Talking Stick Resort</a> (Scottsdale, AZ) on Thursday, November 03, 2016</p> 2016-09-07T13:21:00-07:00 E:3003746 Kris Kristofferson at Renee & Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall <p>Appearing at <a href="">Renee & Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall</a> (Costa Mesa, CA) on Saturday, November 05, 2016</p> 2016-09-20T13:41:00-07:00 E:3003747 Kris Kristofferson at Broadway Center For the Perf. Arts <p>Appearing at <a href="">Broadway Center For The Perf. Arts</a> (Tacoma, WA) on Thursday, November 10, 2016</p> 2016-09-20T13:42:00-07:00 E:2919193 Kris Kristofferson at Newmark Theatre <p><a href="">Kris Kristofferson</a><br />Appearing at <a href="">Newmark Theatre</a> (Portland, OR) on Friday, November 11, 2016</p> 2016-05-26T11:48:00-07:00 E:2932984 Kris Kristofferson at Crest Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Crest Theatre</a> (Sacramento, CA) on Sunday, November 13, 2016</p> 2016-06-14T12:43:00-07:00 E:2919543 Kris Kristofferson at Tower Theatre <p><a href="">Kris Kristofferson</a><br />Appearing at <a href="">Tower Theatre</a> (Fresno, CA) on Tuesday, November 15, 2016</p> 2016-05-26T15:35:00-07:00 E:2968649 Kris Kristofferson at Lobero Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Lobero Theatre</a> (Santa Barbara, CA) on Wednesday, November 16, 2016</p> 2016-08-04T16:02:00-07:00 E:3003621 Kris Kristofferson at The Rose <p>Appearing at <a href="">The Rose</a> (Pasadena, CA) on Thursday, November 17, 2016</p> 2016-09-20T12:04:00-07:00 E:2940758 Kris Kristofferson at Meyer Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Meyer Theatre</a> (Green Bay, WI) on Friday, January 13, 2017</p> 2016-06-23T12:01:00-07:00 E:3017683 Kris Kristofferson at Keswick Theatre <p>Appearing at <a href="">Keswick Theatre</a> (Glenside, PA) on Wednesday, January 25, 2017</p> 2016-10-07T11:05:00-07:00