Average Ticket Prices
The Head And The Heart $27.04      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Foreigner $42.99      Hunter Hayes $32.58      Heart $48.75      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Neko Case $34.66      Il Divo $67.71      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Chiodos $16.96      Amos Lee $41.79      Rascal Flatts $39.77      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Kanye West $85.60      The Moody Blues $70.65      Michael Bublé $86.20      Phantogram $22.22      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Ron White $50.89      Halestorm $20.49      A Day To Remember $36.27      Skillet $27.95      Sevendust $25.16      Beyoncé $120.24      Matt Wertz $18.73      Neon Trees $22.62      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.73      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Blake Shelton $37.56      Lindsey Stirling $29.22      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Jake Bugg $22.48      Bryan Adams $54.88      The Wonder Years $17.56      Bill Burr $36.88      Salute To Vienna $73.49      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Jim Brickman $40.82      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Zedd $27.09      Bill Cosby $59.24      DevilDriver $23.08      Miranda Lambert $38.21      SoMo $18.45      Demi Lovato $46.59      Sarah Brightman $85.10      
See all average ticket prices

Bombadil

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 07/22/14 Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
Thu 07/24/14 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
Fri 07/25/14 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Appearing at "Bragg Jam"
Sat 07/26/14 Macon, GA Various Venues
Appearing at "WUNC's Back Porch Music On the Lawn Concert Series"
Thu 08/14/14 Durham, NC American Tobacco - Lawn
Fri 08/15/14 Charleston, SC Palmetto Brewing Company
Appearing at "Port City RibFest"
Sat 08/16/14 Wilmington, NC Port City RibFest Grounds
Appearing with Kishi Bashi
Sun 08/17/14 Baltimore, MD The 8X10
Tue 08/19/14 Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space
Wed 08/20/14 Providence, RI Columbus Theater
Thu 08/21/14 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Fri 08/22/14 Northampton, MA Pearl Street
Sun 08/24/14 Buffalo, NY The Tralf Music Hall
Mon 08/25/14 Millvale, PA Mr. Small's Theatre
Tue 08/26/14 Detroit, MI Magic Stick






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kendrick Lamar

The Hudson Project, Winston Farm, Saugerties, N.Y. Kevin Earle / MCP Presents

July 12, 2014 | 

Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips

The Hudson Project, Winston Farm, Saugerties, N.Y. Kevin Earle / MCP Presents

July 11, 2014 |