Average Ticket Prices
Beyoncé $123.63      Keb' Mo' $50.55      Britney Spears $145.81      David Bazan $16.43      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      The Stray Birds $17.39      Blink-182 $38.74      The Lumineers $39.32      Elvis Costello $77.01      Sarah Jarosz $24.58      Slipknot $35.16      Zac Brown Band $52.75      NF $19.61      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      The Cave Singers $13.63      Charlie Wilson $69.81      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      The 1975 $38.71      The New Mastersounds $21.81      Boston $54.10      Hillsong United $32.87      Celtic Woman $63.93      Lucius $23.71      Andrew Bird $39.04      Jackson Browne $65.99      Silversun Pickups $30.70      The Beach Boys $58.85      Andy McKee $26.09      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Miike Snow $28.27      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.48      Breaking Benjamin $34.33      Dierks Bentley $35.58      Logic $29.60      Alice Cooper $63.72      311 $36.01      Melissa Etheridge $50.46      Jeff Beck $63.89      Brit Floyd $48.05      Mumford & Sons $48.80      Kanye West $86.52      J Boog $21.74      Wild Belle $16.41      "Riverdance" $59.90      Black Mountain $17.65      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Lucero $23.65      Buckethead $22.43      Guns N' Roses $115.55      
See all average ticket prices

Bombadil

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 03/31/17 Charlottesville, VA The Southern
Sat 04/01/17 Washington, DC Songbyrd Music House
Sun 04/02/17 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
Tue 04/04/17 Boston, MA The Red Room @ Cafe 939
Wed 04/05/17 New York, NY The Mercury Lounge
Fri 04/07/17 Akron, OH Musica
Sat 04/08/17 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
Sun 04/09/17 Minneapolis, MN Bryant Lake Bowl Theater
Tue 04/11/17 Madison, WI The Frequency
Wed 04/12/17 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway Nightclub
Thu 04/13/17 Louisville, KY Zanzabar
Fri 04/14/17 Knoxville, TN Open Chord Music
Appearing with Sinners & Saints (NC)
Sat 04/15/17 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Thu 04/27/17 Athens, GA Caledonia Lounge
Sat 04/29/17 Johnson City, TN Willow Tree Coffeehouse and Music Room
Thu 05/04/17 Boone, NC The Boone Saloon
Appearing at "Crystal Coast Music Festival"
Sat 06/03/17 Atlantic Beach, NC Boardwalk






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Brian Davis

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 | 

Olivia Newton-John

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 23, 2017 |