Average Ticket Prices
Hunter Hayes $33.11      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Gramatik $23.03      Dave Matthews Band $56.18      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Backstreet Boys $46.70      matchbox twenty $34.27      Elton John $111.62      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      The Moody Blues $70.65      Caked Up $19.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Amos Lee $41.79      Styx $43.03      Leon Russell $39.28      El Ten Eleven $14.11      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Bill Cosby $59.04      Trivium $22.24      Jason Aldean $41.94      OneRepublic $41.54      Joe Satriani $61.50      Heart $49.94      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Chicago $55.68      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Zeds Dead $31.36      Tegan And Sara $34.95      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Stray Birds $13.49      John Legend $68.78      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Paper Diamond $20.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J. Cole $50.61      Blue October $26.40      Steve Aoki $37.27      Volbeat $35.05      The Mavericks $42.78      Switchfoot $23.73      Tobymac $31.92      Atmosphere $27.86      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Justin Moore $32.85      Matt Wertz $18.73      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      
See all average ticket prices

Wynonna

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Country In The City"
Sat 08/02/14 Century City, CA Century Park
Fri 08/08/14 Rock Hill, SC Old Town Amphitheater
Sat 08/09/14 Waco, GA Thomas B. Murphy Conference Center
Thu 08/14/14 Shreveport, LA Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
Fri 08/15/14 Robinsonville, MS Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
Tue 08/26/14 Scottsdale, AZ Scottsdale Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Thu 08/28/14 Redding, CA Win River Casino
Fri 08/29/14 Reno, NV Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
Sat 08/30/14 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Sun 08/31/14 Copper Mountain, CO The Villages At Copper Mountain
Thu 10/02/14 Greeley, CO Union Colony Civic Center
Sat 10/11/14 Mission, TX Las Palmas Race Park
Fri 10/17/14 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sat 10/18/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Fri 11/07/14 St. Louis, MO The Venue @ River City Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Thu 11/20/14 Pompano Beach, FL Isle Casino Racing
Fri 11/21/14 Panama City, FL Edgewater Beach Resort
Sat 11/22/14 Baton Rouge, LA L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Event Center
Wed 12/03/14 Springfield, OH Kuss Auditorium
Fri 12/05/14 Glasgow, KY Plaza Theatre
Sat 12/06/14 Danville, KY Newlin Hall
Sun 12/07/14 Punxsutawney, PA Community Center Auditorium
Wed 12/10/14 Fort Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Perf. Arts Hall
Thu 12/11/14 Fort Pierce, FL Sunrise Theatre
Sun 12/14/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Thu 12/18/14 Kalamazoo, MI James W. Miller Auditorium
Fri 12/19/14 Morgantown, WV Creative Arts Center
Sat 12/20/14 Virginia Beach, VA Sandler Center For The Perf. Arts
Sun 12/21/14 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House
Wed 12/31/14 Telluride, CO Sheridan Opera House
Fri 01/02/15 Billings, MT Alberta Bair Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Fogerty and Wynonna Judd

Girls' Night Out: Superstar Women of Country, Las Vegas, Nev. AP Photo

April 4, 2011 | 

Wynonna

McPhillips Street Station Casino, Winnipeg, Manitoba Dave Pletz

November 28, 2012 |