Average Ticket Prices
Darius Rucker $41.29      Matt Nathanson $31.45      Blake Shelton $49.33      Il Volo $60.07      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Zoé $35.70      Drake $78.84      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Jake Bugg $22.66      Keith Urban $54.97      Steve Earle $44.10      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.96      Matt Wertz $18.73      Umphrey's McGee $30.51      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Styx $46.30      Corey Smith $19.67      Kari Jobe $26.19      Jim Gaffigan $47.76      Willie Nelson $58.55      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      City and Colour $36.34      Mötley Crüe $54.77      Bryan Adams $55.38      John Hiatt $60.88      Sevendust $25.27      G-Eazy $18.33      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Neko Case $34.66      Tim McGraw $41.19      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.43      J. Cole $50.61      Arctic Monkeys $34.00      Indigo Girls $44.55      DevilDriver $23.08      Blue October $26.40      Jason Aldean $47.62      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Il Divo $67.71      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      Kanye West $85.60      Celtic Woman $57.74      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.31      Buddy Guy $55.27      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Cut Copy $27.68      
See all average ticket prices

Wynonna

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 08/26/14 Scottsdale, AZ Scottsdale Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Thu 08/28/14 Redding, CA Win River Casino
Fri 08/29/14 Reno, NV Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
Sat 08/30/14 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Sun 08/31/14 Copper Mountain, CO The Villages At Copper Mountain
Sat 09/13/14 Rosemont, IL Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Sat 09/27/14 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Casino & Resort
Thu 10/02/14 Greeley, CO Union Colony Civic Center
Sat 10/11/14 Mission, TX Las Palmas Race Park
Fri 10/17/14 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sat 10/18/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Appearing with Montgomery Gentry
Sat 10/25/14 Mount Pleasant, MI Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Fri 11/07/14 St. Louis, MO The Venue @ River City Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Branson, MO Oak Ridge Boys Theatre
Thu 11/20/14 Pompano Beach, FL Isle Casino Racing
Fri 11/21/14 Panama City, FL Edgewater Beach Resort
Sat 11/22/14 Baton Rouge, LA L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Event Center
Wed 12/03/14 Springfield, OH Kuss Auditorium
Fri 12/05/14 Glasgow, KY Plaza Theatre
Sat 12/06/14 Danville, KY Newlin Hall
Sun 12/07/14 Punxsutawney, PA Community Center Auditorium
Wed 12/10/14 Fort Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Perf. Arts Hall
Thu 12/11/14 Fort Pierce, FL Sunrise Theatre
Sun 12/14/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Thu 12/18/14 Kalamazoo, MI James W. Miller Auditorium
Fri 12/19/14 Morgantown, WV Creative Arts Center
Sat 12/20/14 Virginia Beach, VA Sandler Center For The Perf. Arts
Sun 12/21/14 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House
Wed 12/31/14 Telluride, CO Sheridan Opera House
Fri 01/02/15 Billings, MT Alberta Bair Theater
Sat 02/14/15 La Mirada, CA La Mirada Theatre For Perf. Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Fogerty and Wynonna Judd

Girls' Night Out: Superstar Women of Country, Las Vegas, Nev. AP Photo

April 4, 2011 | 

Wynonna

Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, Nashville, Tenn. AP Photo

October 16, 2011 |