Average Ticket Prices
All Time Low $29.00      Modest Mouse $42.42      Madonna $140.81      Bill Maher $66.61      Rittz $21.64      David Sedaris $44.64      Zac Brown Band $52.69      Of Montreal $20.41      Leon Russell $42.47      Bob Dylan $84.53      Matisyahu $37.65      Indigo Girls $44.47      New Kids On The Block $60.32      Aer $19.31      Craig Ferguson $49.43      Robert Earl Keen $33.43      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      Motionless In White $21.49      Misterwives $18.65      Jim Jefferies $37.62      Eric Church $46.62      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Halestorm $30.42      Papadosio $18.99      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      Chris Brown $60.45      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Reel Big Fish $21.55      Lord Huron $23.65      Machine Head $23.08      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.11      Darius Rucker $31.37      OK Go $22.61      "Winter Jam" $10.47      Moon Hooch $15.13      Charlie Wilson $71.37      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      SOJA $29.62      Gaelic Storm $27.80      Ana Popovic $26.70      Twin Shadow $20.03      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Twiztid $22.67      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Above & Beyond $40.77      Odesza $28.44      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Houndmouth $18.84      Damien Rice $46.07      Of Mice & Men $22.45      
See all average ticket prices

Laura Gibson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Shearwater
Wed 03/16/16 Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe
Thu 03/17/16 Toronto, ON The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
Fri 03/18/16 Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch
Sat 03/19/16 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
Thu 03/31/16 Atlanta, GA Red Light Cafe
Fri 04/01/16 Raleigh, NC King's Barcade
Sat 04/02/16 Arlington, VA IOTA Club & Cafe
Sun 04/03/16 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
Fri 04/08/16 Providence, RI Columbus Theater
Sat 04/09/16 New York, NY Joe's Pub
Thu 04/14/16 Portland, OR The Old Church
Fri 04/15/16 Seattle, WA Fremont Abbey Arts Center
Fri 04/22/16 Brussels, Belgium Huis 23
Sat 04/23/16 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Mon 04/25/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Soup Kitchen
Tue 04/26/16 London, United Kingdom Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
Wed 04/27/16 Paris, France Point Ephemere
Thu 04/28/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso Noord
Fri 04/29/16 Nijmegen, Netherlands Mariënburgkapel
Sat 04/30/16 Ghent, Belgium Tref Punt Concertzaal
Appearing at "Roots & Roses Festival" (Belgium)
Sun 05/01/16 Lessines, Belgium Ancien Chemin D'ollignies
Mon 05/02/16 Berlin, Germany Kantine Am Berghain
Tue 05/03/16 Leipzig, Germany Werk 2
Thu 05/05/16 Graz, Austria Postgarage
Fri 05/06/16 Vienna, Austria Haus Der Musik






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Donny & Marie Osmond

Unveil their Madame Tussauds wax figures in Las Vegas. Isaac Brekken for Getty

February 9, 2016 | 

Sting

"Shining a Light: A Concert for Progress on Race in America," Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

November 18, 2015 |