Average Ticket Prices
Puscifer $47.81      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Ben Folds $44.91      Ron White $54.13      Between The Buried And Me $22.54      SOJA $26.83      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $41.08      Chicago $51.90      Twiztid $23.15      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.27      Zedd $41.86      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      Papa Roach $39.42      The Avett Brothers $50.29      Matisyahu $35.45      Darius Rucker $31.61      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $76.44      Vance Joy $31.87      R5 $37.53      Keys N Krates $22.06      Matthew West $27.50      Three Days Grace $30.07      Marc Anthony $107.38      The Tenors $51.56      Tobymac $29.83      Melvins $23.95      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      Chris Botti $59.68      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Rob Thomas $68.28      Fall Out Boy $36.37      Kacey Musgraves $33.76      Mac Miller $30.93      "Riverdance" $56.82      Purity Ring $23.73      Reel Big Fish $20.77      Dave Matthews Band $58.07      Theresa Caputo $64.01      Iration $23.90      The Temptations $50.72      Twiddle $18.39      All Time Low $30.09      Floetry $47.21      Hedley $47.46      Flatbush Zombies $21.41      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Madeon $26.43      Jerry Seinfeld $91.73      Earth, Wind & Fire $51.33      Beach House $29.01      
See all average ticket prices

Laura Gibson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with David Bazan
Wed 06/08/16 Spokane, WA The Bartlett
Thu 06/09/16 Bellingham, WA Wild Buffalo House Of Music
Thu 06/16/16 Boise, ID The Olympic
Fri 06/17/16 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
Sat 06/18/16 Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge
Mon 06/20/16 Kansas City, MO The Record Bar
Tue 06/21/16 Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge
Wed 06/22/16 Davenport, IA Daytrotter House
Thu 06/23/16 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Fri 06/24/16 Saint Paul, MN Turf Club
Sat 06/25/16 Milwaukee, WI Colectivo Coffee - Prospect Café
Mon 06/27/16 Louisville, KY Zanzabar
Tue 06/28/16 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Wed 06/29/16 Indianapolis, IN The Hi Fi
Thu 06/30/16 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
Fri 07/01/16 Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch
Sat 07/02/16 Toronto, ON Great Hall On Queen Street
Sun 07/03/16 Ottawa, ON Pressed Cafe
Fri 07/08/16 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
Appearing at "Moseley Folk Festival"
Sun 09/04/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom Moseley Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Taylor Goldsmith of Dawes

Old Settler's Music Festival, Salt Lick Pavilion, Driftwood, TX Amy Price

April 15, 2016 | 

Yngwie Malmsteen

"Generation Axe," Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

April 13, 2016 |