Average Ticket Prices
Luis Miguel $81.42      Bleachers $27.15      Enrique Iglesias $83.01      James Taylor $79.60      Milky Chance $22.72      The Kooks $28.71      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.48      The Decemberists $38.28      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.56      Paula Poundstone $34.03      Black Veil Brides $25.49      John Fogerty $59.28      New Kids On The Block $59.74      "Honda Civic Tour" $27.13      Big Daddy Weave $21.18      Motion City Soundtrack $22.98      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Fifth Harmony $34.73      Lettuce $22.68      The Devil Wears Prada $19.80      Less Than Jake $21.76      J. Cole $42.09      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Charlie Wilson $72.08      Diana Krall $79.12      Barry Manilow $71.91      Boston $58.27      Clint Black $49.06      Kenny Chesney $83.91      Moon Hooch $11.58      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.76      RL Grime $23.40      Third Day $29.91      Papadosio $19.86      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Delta Spirit $19.59      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Bad Suns $15.51      Eric Church $48.38      Kongos $21.48      Journey $68.57      The Mavericks $46.03      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Steve Aoki $41.49      Judas Priest $53.47      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Cherub $17.61      Dave Mason $47.22      
See all average ticket prices

Lauren Shera

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Jackie Greene
Tue 09/08/15 Spokane, WA Bing Crosby Theater / Met Theater
Wed 09/09/15 Seattle, WA Neumos
Thu 09/10/15 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Fri 09/11/15 Grants Pass, OR Rogue Theatre
Sun 09/20/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Tue 09/22/15 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Wed 09/23/15 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live
Thu 09/24/15 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Fri 09/25/15 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live
Sat 09/26/15 Woodstock, NY Levon Helm Studios
Sun 09/27/15 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Appearing with Mikaela Davis
Wed 09/30/15 Asheville, NC The Altamont Theatre
Thu 10/01/15 Nashville, TN The Basement
Tue 10/06/15 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway Nightclub
Wed 10/07/15 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
Thu 10/08/15 Indianapolis, IN The Hi Fi
Fri 10/09/15 Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern
Sat 10/10/15 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Rodriguez

Nikon At Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, N.Y. Doug Seymour

June 30, 2015 | 

Jim Creeggan of Barenaked Ladies

Red Hat Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

July 4, 2015 |