Average Ticket Prices
Home Free $34.59      Robert Ellis $14.70      Beyoncé $123.21      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.82      Deftones $39.73      Tory Lanez $28.14      Jimmy Buffett $70.70      Widespread Panic $51.40      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Aesop Rock $18.88      Buddy Guy $62.74      Luke Bryan $59.12      Excision $35.71      Steven Curtis Chapman $30.63      Inter Arma $10.56      Korn $28.52      Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      Newsboys $26.92      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Sebastian Maniscalco $67.40      Snoop Dogg $26.73      Dawes $30.36      Blake Shelton $64.57      Robert Earl Keen $45.45      Rittz $22.62      Brian Regan $47.17      Buckethead $22.69      Moon Hooch $14.80      Jon Bellion $22.15      Joe Bonamassa $113.31      Steel Panther $25.40      ZZ Top $60.76      Casting Crowns $32.60      Lake Street Dive $32.99      NF $20.52      Brad Paisley $35.09      The Avett Brothers $49.61      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.49      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Angel Olsen $17.95      Jerry Seinfeld $94.56      J Boog $22.13      Illenium $19.96      Sublime With Rome $30.93      Dweezil Zappa $43.25      Madeon $36.26      Atmosphere $30.75      Fantasia $63.27      Barenaked Ladies $40.14      Squirrel Nut Zippers $33.73      
See all average ticket prices

Snap

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Mighty Hoopla"
Sun 06/04/17 London, United Kingdom Victoria Park
Appearing at "I Love The 90'S - The Party Continues Tour"
Sat 07/01/17 Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Sun 07/02/17 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Fri 07/07/17 Everett, WA Xfinity Arena At Everett
Sat 07/08/17 Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford Centre
Sun 07/23/17 Tucson, AZ Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater
Fri 07/28/17 Cedar Park, TX H-E-B Center At Cedar Park
Sat 07/29/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Sun 07/30/17 Houston, TX NRG Arena @ NRG Park
Fri 08/04/17 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sat 08/05/17 Saint Paul, MN Myth
Sun 08/06/17 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thu 08/10/17 Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Theater
Fri 08/11/17 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Sat 08/12/17 Anderson, IN Hoosier Park Racing & Casino
Appearing at "Champlain Valley Fair"
Fri 08/25/17 Essex Junction, VT Champlain Valley Expo Grandstand
Appearing at "I Love The 90'S - The Party Continues Tour"
Fri 08/25/17 Essex Junction, VT Champlain Valley Expo Grandstand
Sat 08/26/17 Big Flats, NY Tags Outdoor Amphitheater
Fri 09/01/17 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sun 09/03/17 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Fri 09/08/17 Salem, VA Salem Civic Center
Sat 09/09/17 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sun 09/10/17 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Fri 09/15/17 Saint Charles, MO The Family Arena
Sat 09/16/17 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Twenty One Pilots

Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif. Courtesy Honda Center

February 15, 2017 | 

Coachella 2017

Katie Stewart, left, and Dalaney Simpson pose at Coachella Music & Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, Calif. Amy Harris/Invision/AP

April 14, 2017 |