Average Ticket Prices
Foo Fighters $58.53      SOJA $26.86      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $130.60      Falling In Reverse $23.05      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.21      Kenny Chesney $87.78      Robert Earl Keen $39.76      Iration $23.91      Yanni $79.14      Def Leppard $50.09      Kacey Musgraves $34.15      Straight No Chaser $45.27      Leon Russell $43.40      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.01      Jim Jefferies $38.03      Pepper $23.42      Frankie Moreno $23.99      "Kidz Bop Live" $26.71      Chris Stapleton $30.33      Death Cab For Cutie $41.32      Reel Big Fish $21.09      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Turnpike Troubadours $23.78      Matthew West $27.60      Luke Bryan $56.23      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.36      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Keys N Krates $22.18      O.A.R. $30.82      John Hiatt $55.73      Willie Nelson $66.78      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.72      City and Colour $31.89      Kevin Gates $25.72      Liquid Stranger $20.36      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Jason Aldean $69.22      Steel Panther $25.78      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.75      Rising Appalachia $19.83      Marianas Trench $34.54      John Mellencamp $86.06      Here Come The Mummies $26.35      Rascal Flatts $35.67      Reverend Horton Heat $21.78      Toby Keith $40.53      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      Chayanne $90.16      Ariana Grande $50.48      Home Free $33.15      
See all average ticket prices

SOJA

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 45 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 06/04/16 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Wed 06/15/16 Redmond, WA King County's Marymoor Park
Fri 06/17/16 Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater
Sat 06/18/16 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater
Sun 06/19/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Tue 06/21/16 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Wed 06/22/16 Missoula, MT Big Sky Brewing Company
Fri 06/24/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley
Sat 06/25/16 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Sun 06/26/16 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Thu 06/30/16 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Fri 07/01/16 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Beach
Sat 07/02/16 Stateline, NV Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena At Harveys
Sun 07/03/16 Avila Beach, CA Avila Beach Golf Resort
Thu 07/07/16 Albuquerque, NM Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Fri 07/08/16 Mesa, AZ Mesa Amphitheatre
Sat 07/09/16 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Thu 07/14/16 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Fri 07/15/16 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Sat 07/16/16 Corpus Christi, TX The Pavilion @ Concrete Street
Sun 07/17/16 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheater
Thu 07/21/16 Portland, ME Maine State Pier
Fri 07/22/16 Utica, NY Saranac Brewery
Sat 07/23/16 Brooklyn, NY The Amphitheater At Coney Island Boardwalk
Sun 07/24/16 Simsbury, CT Perf. Arts Ctr. At Simsbury Meadows
Thu 07/28/16 Glen Allen, VA Innsbrook Pavilion
Fri 07/29/16 Portsmouth, VA Portsmouth Pavilion
Sat 07/30/16 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Sun 07/31/16 North Charleston, SC Riverfront Park
Wed 08/03/16 Des Moines, IA Brenton Skating Plaza
Thu 08/04/16 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Sat 08/06/16 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sun 08/07/16 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah's Council Bluffs - Stir Concert Cove
Thu 08/11/16 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Fri 08/12/16 Cocoa, FL Riverfront Park
Sun 08/14/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Thu 08/18/16 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri 08/19/16 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summer Stage
Appearing at "Thunder Vibes Reggae"
Sat 08/20/16 Lincoln, CA Outdoor Amphitheater At Thunder Valley
Appearing with Slightly Stoopid
Sat 08/20/16 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier
Sun 08/21/16 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Thu 08/25/16 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze Plaza
Fri 08/26/16 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island
Sat 08/27/16 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion At Nautica
Sun 08/28/16 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

SOJA

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2014 | 

Jacob Hemphill of SOJA

"DC101 Kerfuffle," Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 3, 2014 |