Average Ticket Prices
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      Doobie Brothers $52.82      Maks & Val $62.09      Dolly Parton $82.50      Slipknot $36.71      Chris Cornell $63.14      Dan And Phil $57.75      Ben Folds $45.96      Buddy Guy $62.54      Kansas $48.79      Beats Antique $29.67      Sarah Jarosz $24.09      Pup $11.40      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Straight No Chaser $45.07      Between The Buried And Me $25.34      Carrie Underwood $67.16      Gary Clark Jr. $34.34      John Prine $62.28      Circa Survive $23.03      Theresa Caputo $61.94      Heart $66.00      Black Violin $25.75      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Puscifer $47.41      Illenium $16.80      Dixie Chicks $65.51      Twiztid $23.15      Steve Miller Band $59.89      Greensky Bluegrass $23.90      Vance Joy $31.81      Boston $55.53      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Galactic $30.12      Britney Spears $142.04      UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro $46.95      Joe Satriani $58.10      The Great Zucchini $5.06      Paul Simon $92.78      Barenaked Ladies $39.60      Logic $28.81      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.30      Panic! At The Disco $31.07      Shinedown $41.82      Selena Gomez $65.75      Keith Urban $47.72      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Todd Rundgren $47.55      Bill Maher $66.80      
See all average ticket prices

SOJA

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 10/09/16 Dublin, Ireland The Academy
Wed 10/12/16 London, United Kingdom Electric Brixton
Thu 10/13/16 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Fri 10/14/16 Berlin, Germany Postbahnhof Club
Sat 10/15/16 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Sun 10/16/16 Leuven, Belgium Het Depot
Tue 10/18/16 Hamburg, Germany Mojo Club
Wed 10/19/16 Frankfurt, Germany Gibson
Thu 10/20/16 Munich, Germany Freiheizhalle
Fri 10/21/16 Metz, France La BAM
Appearing at "Le Ouest Park Festival"
Sat 10/22/16 Le Havre, France Fort DeTourneville
Tue 10/25/16 Milan, Italy Alcatraz
Thu 10/27/16 Istres, France L'Usine
Fri 10/28/16 Ris-Orangis, France Le Plan
Appearing at "Insolent"
Sat 10/29/16 Lorient, France Parc Expo
Tue 11/01/16 Barcelona, Spain Razzmatazz
Wed 11/02/16 Madrid, Spain La Riviera
Thu 11/03/16 Lisbon, Portugal Campo Pequeno






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

SOJA

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2014 | 

SOJA

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2014 |