Average Ticket Prices
Bryan Adams $59.39      ZZ Top $65.47      Paper Diamond $22.70      The Gaslight Anthem $29.90      Primus $45.24      "Mythbusters" $54.53      The Time Jumpers $30.47      Houndmouth $17.59      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      David Gray $53.03      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Jeff Daniels $35.67      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      Luis Miguel $81.42      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.30      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      OneRepublic $35.78      Lucinda Williams $41.36      Katy Perry $100.02      Straight No Chaser $43.07      Steely Dan $96.78      Black Veil Brides $25.49      The Weight $34.42      Jason Aldean $61.90      Greensky Bluegrass $20.29      Robin Trower $39.77      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Britney Spears $146.26      Sturgill Simpson $20.16      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Fifth Harmony $33.36      Twiddle $15.35      Eric Church $48.38      Peter Hook $24.21      Def Leppard $60.54      Brit Floyd $40.91      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      The Stray Birds $15.09      Santana $84.64      Florida Georgia Line $45.55      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Chris Brown $97.42      Buddy Guy $51.08      Chris Tomlin $30.04      August Burns Red $23.07      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.37      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Dirty Heads $30.18      
See all average ticket prices

SOJA

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 08/11/15 Vienna, Austria Donauinsel
Appearing at "Sziget Festival"
Wed 08/12/15 Budapest, Hungary Obudai Island
Appearing at "Boomtown Fair"
Sat 08/15/15 Manchester, United Kingdom Matterley Estate
Sun 08/16/15 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy
Wed 08/19/15 Dublin, Ireland The Academy
Appearing at "Couvre Feu"
Fri 08/21/15 Corsept, France Couvre Feu Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Rototom Sunsplash"
Sat 08/22/15 Benicassim, Spain Rototom Sunsplash Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Fashion Meets Music Festival"
Sat 09/05/15 Columbus, OH Arena District
Appearing at "North Coast Music Festival" (Chicago, IL)
Sun 09/06/15 Chicago, IL Union Park
Thu 10/01/15 Glen Allen, VA Innsbrook After Hours
Fri 10/02/15 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Appearing at "California Roots - The Carolina Sessions"
Sat 10/03/15 Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach Pavilion
Sun 10/04/15 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Wed 10/07/15 Morgantown, WV Metropolitan Theatre
Fri 10/09/15 New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Sat 10/10/15 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sun 10/11/15 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Tue 10/13/15 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall
Wed 10/14/15 Toronto, ON Mod Club
Fri 10/16/15 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Sat 10/17/15 Madison, WI Barrymore Theatre
Sun 10/18/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue 10/20/15 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Wed 10/21/15 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Fri 10/23/15 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sun 10/25/15 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Fri 10/30/15 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Palladium
Sun 11/01/15 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Tue 11/03/15 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Wed 11/04/15 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Appearing with Iration
Fri 11/06/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Sat 11/07/15 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.
Sun 11/08/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Tue 11/10/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Wed 11/11/15 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Fri 11/13/15 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 11/14/15 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sun 12/13/15 Condesa, Mexico El Plaza Condesa






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jacob Hemphill of SOJA

Ntelos Wireles Pavilion, Portsmouth, Va. © Jeff Moore

July 26, 2014 | 

SOJA

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2014 |