Average Ticket Prices
The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      John Hiatt $59.87      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Tech N9ne $29.15      Hanson $30.30      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Jason Isbell $22.37      Title Fight $14.01      Widespread Panic $44.48      Beats Antique $21.73      Dr. Dog $23.76      The Steel Wheels $19.22      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.13      Zac Brown Band $53.94      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.70      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Gramatik $23.03      Jim Gaffigan $46.26      Demi Lovato $46.59      Pink $86.43      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Elton John $111.62      Merle Haggard $53.18      Sevendust $25.38      Tommy Emmanuel $37.51      The Wonder Years $17.56      Volbeat $35.05      Blue October $26.40      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Papadosio $16.77      Michael Franti $34.11      Paper Diamond $20.09      Chicago $55.68      A Day To Remember $36.27      Jay Z $102.49      Caked Up $19.40      Ron White $50.99      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Bill Burr $36.77      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Hedley $45.30      Trivium $22.24      Tobymac $31.92      Tim McGraw $40.51      Corey Smith $19.66      
See all average ticket prices

SOJA

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Soulshine Music & Yoga Tour"
Tue 07/29/14 Boca Raton, FL Sunset Cove Amphitheater
Wed 07/30/14 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Fri 08/01/14 Atlanta, GA Masquerade Music Park
Sat 08/02/14 Whites Creek, TN The Woods At Fontanel
Appearing at "Mid West Reggae Festival"
Sun 08/03/14 Lawrence, OH Clay’s Park
Tue 08/12/14 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Thu 08/14/14 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Tue 08/19/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Fri 08/22/14 Whites Creek, TN The Woods At Fontanel
Sun 08/24/14 Lihue, HI Kilohana Plantation
Fri 08/29/14 Kahului, HI Maui Arts & Cultural Center
Sat 08/30/14 Honolulu, HI Waikiki Shell
Appearing at "Lockn' - Interlocking Music Festival"
Sun 09/07/14 Arrington, VA Oak Ridge Farm
Wed 09/24/14 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom
Fri 09/26/14 Paris, France Le Bataclan
Sat 09/27/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Sun 09/28/14 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Tue 09/30/14 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Den Atelier
Thu 10/02/14 Hamburg, Germany Mojo Club
Fri 10/03/14 Berlin, Germany Yaam
Sat 10/04/14 Warsaw, Poland Proxima
Sun 10/05/14 Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna Music Bar
Tue 10/07/14 Milan, Italy Tunnel
Wed 10/08/14 Zurich, Switzerland Komplex 457
Fri 10/10/14 Montpellier, France Victoire 2
Sat 10/11/14 Villeurbanne, France Le Transbordeur
Sun 10/12/14 Bordeaux, France Rock School Barbey
Tue 10/14/14 Barcelona, Spain Razzmatazz
Thu 10/16/14 Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Fri 10/17/14 Oporto, Portugal Coliseu Do Porto
Sat 10/18/14 Madrid, Spain Club But
Sun 10/19/14 Toulouse, France Le Bikini
Tue 10/21/14 Dublin, Ireland The Academy






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jake Nahko with SOJA

California Roots Festival, Monterey Co. Fairgrounds, Monterey, Calif. Tony Morin / Bulldog Media / California Roots © 2014

May 23, 2014 | 

SOJA

Raleigh Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

July 14, 2011 |