Average Ticket Prices
Shawn Colvin $46.34      Zac Brown Band $54.27      Halestorm $20.49      OneRepublic $40.54      Tesseract $14.70      Elton John $111.62      Bassnectar $38.30      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $12.57      Buddy Guy $50.45      Tech N9ne $29.11      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.75      Darius Rucker $41.66      Atmosphere $28.39      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.97      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Hanson $30.30      Kari Jobe $26.19      Hopsin $22.60      Widespread Panic $44.99      Hedley $45.30      Jason Isbell $22.37      fun. $37.65      Steve Miller Band $56.80      Corey Smith $19.59      Blake Shelton $37.29      Alton Brown $50.55      Indigo Girls $37.18      Barenaked Ladies $43.62      Hot Tuna $47.37      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Toad The Wet Sprocket $30.40      Cher $90.09      Dr. Dog $23.76      Hunter Hayes $31.98      Switchfoot $23.72      Vince Gill $61.69      Zoé $35.82      The Expendables $17.60      Trivium $22.24      The English Beat $25.21      Ron White $50.78      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      KISS $83.55      Dave Matthews Band $56.53      Amos Lee $41.93      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Bruno Mars $75.99      
See all average ticket prices

SOJA

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/11/14 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Appearing at "Soulshine Music & Yoga Tour"
Sat 07/12/14 Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre
Sun 07/13/14 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Tue 07/15/14 Toronto, ON Echo Beach
Thu 07/17/14 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage
Fri 07/18/14 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sat 07/19/14 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook
Mon 07/21/14 New York, NY JBL Live at Pier 97
Tue 07/22/14 Philadelphia, PA Skyline Stage @ Mann Center For Performing Arts
Fri 07/25/14 Wilmington, NC Battleship Amphitheatre
Sat 07/26/14 Portsmouth, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion
Sun 07/27/14 Charlotte, NC Uptown Amphitheatre At The NC Music Factory
Tue 07/29/14 Boca Raton, FL Sunset Cove Amphitheater
Wed 07/30/14 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Fri 08/01/14 Atlanta, GA Masquerade Music Park
Sat 08/02/14 Whites Creek, TN The Woods At Fontanel
Appearing at "Mid West Reggae Festival"
Sun 08/03/14 Lawrence, OH Clay’s Park
Fri 08/22/14 Whites Creek, TN The Woods At Fontanel
Appearing at "Lockn' - Interlocking Music Festival"
Sun 09/07/14 Arrington, VA Oak Ridge Farm
Wed 09/24/14 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom
Fri 09/26/14 Paris, France Le Bataclan
Sat 09/27/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Sun 09/28/14 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Tue 09/30/14 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Den Atelier
Thu 10/02/14 Hamburg, Germany Mojo Club
Fri 10/03/14 Berlin, Germany Yaam
Sat 10/04/14 Warsaw, Poland Proxima
Sun 10/05/14 Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna Music Bar
Tue 10/07/14 Milan, Italy Tunnel
Wed 10/08/14 Zurich, Switzerland Komplex 457
Fri 10/10/14 Montpellier, France Victoire 2
Sat 10/11/14 Villeurbanne, France Le Transbordeur
Sun 10/12/14 Bordeaux, France Rock School Barbey
Tue 10/14/14 Barcelona, Spain Razzmatazz
Thu 10/16/14 Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Sat 10/18/14 Madrid, Spain Club But
Sun 10/19/14 Toulouse, France Le Bikini
Tue 10/21/14 Dublin, Ireland The Academy






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jacob Hemphill of SOJA

"DC101 Kerfuffle," Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 3, 2014 | 

Jake Nahko with SOJA

California Roots Festival, Monterey Co. Fairgrounds, Monterey, Calif. Tony Morin / Bulldog Media / California Roots © 2014

May 23, 2014 |