Average Ticket Prices
Steely Dan $94.09      B.B. King $64.87      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Darius Rucker $41.33      Heart $56.78      Kanye West $85.60      Tommy Emmanuel $39.16      Luke Bryan $43.84      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.06      Lionel Richie $71.10      Zac Brown Band $53.25      Paramore $38.20      The Head And The Heart $28.59      Keb' Mo' $43.96      Ingrid Michaelson $29.27      Trivium $20.84      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Elton John $110.04      Drake $78.84      The Band Perry $42.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Cut Copy $27.59      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.83      Indigo Girls $45.05      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Brett Kissel $24.13      Amos Lee $42.13      Tesseract $14.71      Figure $23.37      Jack Johnson $51.60      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Beyoncé $116.76      Papadosio $17.45      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Bruno Mars $160.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Young The Giant $27.13      Justin Moore $33.52      Minnesota $18.19      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Iron & Wine $34.01      Paper Diamond $20.20      The English Beat $25.76      John Mayer $58.44      Jim Gaffigan $47.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Pretty Lights $37.06      
See all average ticket prices

SOJA

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom
Fri 09/26/14 Paris, France Le Bataclan
Sat 09/27/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Sun 09/28/14 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Tue 09/30/14 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Den Atelier
Thu 10/02/14 Hamburg, Germany Mojo Club
Fri 10/03/14 Berlin, Germany Yaam
Sat 10/04/14 Warsaw, Poland Proxima
Sun 10/05/14 Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna Music Bar
Tue 10/07/14 Milan, Italy Tunnel
Wed 10/08/14 Zurich, Switzerland Komplex 457
Fri 10/10/14 Montpellier, France Victoire 2
Sat 10/11/14 Villeurbanne, France Le Transbordeur
Sun 10/12/14 Bordeaux, France Rock School Barbey
Tue 10/14/14 Barcelona, Spain Razzmatazz
Thu 10/16/14 Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Fri 10/17/14 Oporto, Portugal Coliseu Do Porto
Sat 10/18/14 Madrid, Spain Club But
Sun 10/19/14 Toulouse, France Le Bikini
Tue 10/21/14 Dublin, Ireland The Academy
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Fri 04/03/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sun 04/05/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Trevor Hall, Michael Franti, and Jacob Hemphill

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2014 | 

SOJA with Ocean Pleasant

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 30, 2014 |