Average Ticket Prices
Backstreet Boys $46.70      matchbox twenty $34.27      Elton John $111.62      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      The Moody Blues $70.65      Caked Up $19.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Amos Lee $41.79      Styx $43.03      Leon Russell $39.28      El Ten Eleven $14.11      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Bill Cosby $59.04      Trivium $22.24      Jason Aldean $41.94      OneRepublic $41.54      Joe Satriani $61.50      Heart $49.94      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Chicago $55.68      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Zeds Dead $31.36      Tegan And Sara $34.95      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Stray Birds $13.49      John Legend $68.78      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Paper Diamond $20.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J. Cole $50.61      Blue October $26.40      Steve Aoki $37.27      Volbeat $35.05      The Mavericks $42.78      Switchfoot $23.73      Tobymac $31.92      Atmosphere $27.86      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Justin Moore $32.85      Matt Wertz $18.73      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      B.B. King $56.68      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Michael Bublé $86.20      
See all average ticket prices

Milow

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 30 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Rodrigo y Gabriela
Tue 08/05/14 Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wed 08/06/14 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Fri 08/08/14 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Sun 08/24/14 Hanau, Germany Amphitheatre Schloss Philippsruhe
Appearing at "Zeltfestival Ruhr"
Wed 08/27/14 Bochum, Germany Lake Kemnade
Thu 09/04/14 Berlin, Germany IFA Sommergarten
Fri 09/05/14 Hamburg, Germany Freilichtbühne Stadtpark
Sat 10/25/14 Groningen, Netherlands De Oosterpoort
Sun 10/26/14 Nijmegen, Netherlands Doornroosje
Wed 10/29/14 Vienna, Austria Ottakringer Brauerei
Fri 10/31/14 Dornbirn, Austria Conrad Sohm
Sat 11/01/14 Graz, Austria Orpheum
Sun 11/02/14 Linz, Austria Posthof
Mon 11/03/14 Salzburg, Austria Republic
Sun 11/09/14 Flensburg, Germany Deutsches Haus
Wed 11/12/14 Bremen, Germany Pier 2
Thu 11/13/14 Cologne, Germany E-Werk
Fri 11/14/14 Hannover, Germany Capitol Hannover
Mon 11/17/14 Stuttgart, Germany Beethoven Hall
Thu 11/20/14 Leipzig, Germany Haus Auensee
Fri 11/21/14 Magdeburg, Germany AMO
Sun 11/23/14 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Mon 11/24/14 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Tue 11/25/14 Bielefeld, Germany Ringlokschuppen
Wed 11/26/14 Bamberg, Germany Brose Arena
Fri 11/28/14 Lille, France Le Splendid
Sat 11/29/14 Lyon, France Transbordeur
Mon 12/01/14 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Den Atelier
Tue 12/02/14 Eindhoven, Netherlands Effenaar
Sat 03/07/15 Paris, France La Cigale






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kendrick Lamar

BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX Julian Bajsel

June 20, 2014 | 

Valerie June

Rock The Garden, Walker Art Center, Minneapolis, Minn. AP Photo / The Star Tribune

June 22, 2014 |