Average Ticket Prices
SuicideGirls $24.38      The Tenderloins $51.59      Cold War Kids $24.09      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.81      The Gaslight Anthem $30.05      Pierce The Veil $29.71      The English Beat $28.12      Matthew West $26.88      Aaron Pritchett $29.24      Mötley Crüe $70.47      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Bill Cosby $57.04      Blue Man Group $55.59      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.48      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      "DigiTour" $26.72      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Jeff Dunham $75.03      Katt Williams $62.42      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Def Leppard $60.64      Sam Smith $55.18      The Wonder Years $18.77      Eric Church $48.38      Fifth Harmony $35.00      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Journey $68.06      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      Clint Black $49.06      Robert Earl Keen $34.37      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Bonobo $20.90      The Weight $34.42      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Mastodon $31.28      Widespread Panic $47.84      Johnnyswim $23.51      Needtobreathe $32.71      Clutch $31.50      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Diana Krall $79.12      The Mavericks $46.03      Keys N Krates $19.40      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.60      Volbeat $40.37      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.69      Spoon $35.58      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      
See all average ticket prices

New Kingston

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/24/15 Providence, RI Fete Lounge
Appearing at "California Roots - The Carolina Sessions"
Sat 10/03/15 Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach Pavilion
Sun 10/04/15 Atlanta, GA Smith's Olde Bar
Wed 10/07/15 Sanford, FL The West End Trading Co.
Fri 10/09/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Sat 10/10/15 Boca Raton, FL The Funky Biscuit
Sun 10/11/15 Jupiter, FL Guanabanas Restaurant
Mon 10/12/15 New Orleans, LA Blue Nile
Tue 10/13/15 San Antonio, TX Jack's Bar
Fri 10/16/15 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Sun 10/18/15 Las Vegas, NV Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
Fri 10/23/15 Los Angeles, CA The Mint
Sat 10/24/15 Santa Cruz, CA The Atrium
Mon 10/26/15 Sacramento, CA Harlow's Night Club
Wed 10/28/15 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Thu 10/29/15 Portland, OR Goodfoot
Fri 10/30/15 Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern
Mon 11/02/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Wed 11/04/15 Denver, CO Cervantes' Other Side
Thu 11/05/15 Fort Collins, CO Hodi's Half Note
Sat 11/07/15 Minneapolis, MN The Cabooze
Sun 11/08/15 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
Fri 11/13/15 Burlington, VT Nectar's
Sat 11/14/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expanders with New Kingston

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |