Average Ticket Prices
Frank Turner $26.93      Neko Case $35.73      Taking Back Sunday $27.83      Shakey Graves $14.38      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      Darius Rucker $42.25      Marc Cohn $44.76      The Time Jumpers $27.15      Broken Bells $34.70      Justin Moore $33.52      Jim Brickman $40.81      Phantogram $24.66      The Neighbourhood $26.38      Chvrches $23.30      Keith Urban $52.62      Johnnyswim $17.97      Break Science $16.47      Phish $56.27      Eli Young Band $28.74      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $15.98      R5 $35.73      "Winter Jam" $13.03      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Excision $30.76      Jim Gaffigan $48.69      Skillet $27.79      Tech N9ne $28.34      Pretty Lights $38.57      Kanye West $85.92      Alice In Chains $49.44      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Against Me! $19.09      Paramore $39.07      Straight No Chaser $42.39      George Lopez $56.49      G-Eazy $18.41      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $64.27      Phillip Phillips $38.79      Third Day $27.25      Poliça $20.44      Zac Brown Band $52.48      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Steven Curtis Chapman $29.97      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      John Hiatt $59.94      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.71      Casting Crowns $31.11      Blue Man Group $56.67      Matt Nathanson $35.67      Demi Lovato $46.19      
See all average ticket prices

New Kingston

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 10/27/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Wed 10/29/14 North Myrtle Beach, SC Pirates Cove Lounge
Thu 10/30/14 Orlando, FL The Social
Fri 10/31/14 Saint Petersburg, FL Local 662
Sat 11/01/14 Jupiter, FL Guanabanas Restaurant
Sun 11/02/14 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Tue 11/04/14 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 11/07/14 Houston, TX Mango's
Sat 11/08/14 Austin, TX Flamingo Cantina
Sun 11/09/14 San Antonio, TX Jack's Patio Bar & Grill
Wed 11/12/14 Tempe, AZ Yucca Tap Room
Thu 11/13/14 Las Vegas, NV Dive Bar
Fri 11/14/14 San Diego, CA Winston's Beach Club
Sat 11/15/14 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room
Sun 11/16/14 Berkeley, CA Ashkenaz Music & Dance Community Center
Mon 11/17/14 Arcata, CA Jambalaya
Appearing with Fortunate Youth
Tue 11/18/14 Eugene, OR Cozmic Pizza
Wed 11/19/14 Portland, OR Alhambra Theatre
Thu 11/20/14 Seattle, WA The Crocodile
Fri 11/21/14 Boise, ID Reef
Sat 11/22/14 Salt Lake City, UT LoFi Cafe
Sun 11/23/14 Colorado Springs, CO Sunshine Studios






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expanders with New Kingston

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |