Average Ticket Prices
Hedley $44.65      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Luke Bryan $49.64      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      Celtic Thunder $61.10      Drake $77.66      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Merle Haggard $52.90      City and Colour $39.87      Journey $59.41      Steve Aoki $37.30      Trampled By Turtles $27.96      Clutch $24.14      Beats Antique $21.75      B.B. King $65.04      Real Estate $18.92      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Umphrey's McGee $27.67      The Wonder Years $17.62      Il Divo $67.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Bill Maher $61.47      Gramatik $24.08      Alton Brown $49.73      Florida Georgia Line $37.90      The English Beat $25.45      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.76      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.15      Caked Up $19.66      Corey Smith $19.37      Pink Martini $49.92      ThePianoGuys $44.77      Blake Shelton $50.68      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Mötley Crüe $50.94      The Mavericks $42.28      The Avett Brothers $46.18      3 Doors Down $41.20      Foster The People $37.46      SoMo $20.00      Heart $56.61      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      Nickel Creek $40.54      The Wild Feathers $14.16      Five Finger Death Punch $40.08      ZZ Top $66.70      Skrillex $44.41      Pepper $29.77      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Dirty Heads $28.93      
See all average ticket prices

New Kingston

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 10/27/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Wed 10/29/14 North Myrtle Beach, SC Pirates Cove Lounge
Thu 10/30/14 Orlando, FL The Social
Fri 10/31/14 Saint Petersburg, FL Local 662
Sat 11/01/14 Jupiter, FL Guanabanas Restaurant
Sun 11/02/14 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Tue 11/04/14 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 11/07/14 Houston, TX Mango's
Sat 11/08/14 Austin, TX Flamingo Cantina
Sun 11/09/14 San Antonio, TX Jack's Patio Bar & Grill
Wed 11/12/14 Tempe, AZ Yucca Tap Room
Thu 11/13/14 Las Vegas, NV Dive Bar
Fri 11/14/14 San Diego, CA Winston's Beach Club
Sat 11/15/14 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room
Sun 11/16/14 Berkeley, CA Ashkenaz Music & Dance Community Center
Mon 11/17/14 Arcata, CA Jambalaya
Appearing with Fortunate Youth
Tue 11/18/14 Eugene, OR Cozmic Pizza
Wed 11/19/14 Portland, OR Alhambra Theatre
Thu 11/20/14 Seattle, WA The Crocodile
Fri 11/21/14 Boise, ID Reef
Sat 11/22/14 Salt Lake City, UT LoFi Cafe
Sun 11/23/14 Colorado Springs, CO Sunshine Studios






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Expanders with New Kingston

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |