Average Ticket Prices
Earth, Wind & Fire $59.31      Crizzly $23.52      Drive-By Truckers $27.56      Third Day $27.67      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Heart $58.54      City and Colour $36.34      Skrillex $45.39      Switchfoot $23.83      Luke Bryan $44.26      The National $42.06      Ron White $51.42      Bassnectar $38.26      Neon Trees $22.62      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Shakey Graves $14.48      Alton Brown $50.55      Dailey & Vincent $24.58      Lady Antebellum $56.85      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Casting Crowns $31.17      Pretty Lights $36.87      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Blake Shelton $49.33      Brad Paisley $45.71      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      J. Cole $50.61      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Attila $16.04      Hunter Hayes $36.43      The Band Perry $42.69      Pepper $28.25      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Sevendust $25.27      Lettuce $19.37      Michael Bublé $85.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $52.15      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.34      Poliça $20.47      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Railroad Earth $25.98      Widespread Panic $44.48      Hedley $45.30      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Bruno Mars $82.50      Lorde $42.00      Hopsin $22.60      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      
See all average ticket prices

New Kingston

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Tribal Seeds
Wed 08/20/14 Nags Head, NC Kelly's
Thu 08/21/14 Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Sat 08/23/14 Lake Worth, FL Propaganda
Sun 08/24/14 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Wed 08/27/14 Corpus Christi, TX House Of Rock
Thu 08/28/14 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
Sat 08/30/14 Tucson, AZ The Rock
Sun 08/31/14 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort
Wed 09/03/14 San Luis Obispo, CA SLO Brew
Thu 09/04/14 San Luis Obispo, CA SLO Brew
Fri 09/05/14 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Sat 09/06/14 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Appearing with Fortunate Youth
Thu 09/18/14 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Fri 09/19/14 Cambridge, MA Middle East Downstairs
Sun 09/21/14 Amityville, NY Revolution
Mon 09/22/14 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Tue 09/23/14 Columbus, OH Woodlands Tavern
Thu 09/25/14 St. Louis, MO Broadway Oyster Bar
Appearing at "Springfield Reggae Fest"
Fri 09/26/14 Springfield, MO The Outland Ballroom
Appearing with J Boog
Sat 09/27/14 Chicago, IL Reggies Rock Club
Appearing with Fortunate Youth
Thu 10/02/14 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Fri 10/03/14 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Greg Graffin of Bad Religion

OC Fair, Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, Calif. Dave Needle

July 17, 2014 | 

Bobby Brown of New Edition

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

July 3, 2014 |