Average Ticket Prices
Panic! At The Disco $33.71      Willie Nelson $57.91      Justin Townes Earle $24.65      Lecrae $28.36      Linkin Park $54.72      One Direction $84.06      Elton John $105.87      Celtic Woman $59.30      Reel Big Fish $20.02      Brad Paisley $38.76      3 Doors Down $41.20      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      The English Beat $26.28      Corey Smith $19.64      Steve Miller Band $58.88      Young The Giant $27.13      Gov't Mule $37.56      Switchfoot $22.77      Boston $49.08      Bear's Den $12.72      Broken Bells $35.29      Amon Amarth $27.82      The Ten Tenors $48.32      Straight No Chaser $42.39      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.73      Paper Diamond $21.14      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.25      Katy Perry $104.66      Marc Cohn $44.84      Austin Mahone $45.27      Jeff Dunham $48.88      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Keys N Krates $20.15      Michael Bublé $86.17      The Stray Birds $13.78      Theory Of A Deadman $22.65      Noah Gundersen $14.39      James Taylor $72.08      Cherub $16.06      Porter Robinson $35.23      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Bassnectar $41.76      moe. $28.20      Justin Moore $33.92      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.96      The War On Drugs $19.90      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.05      Chicago $56.21      Widespread Panic $47.63      
See all average ticket prices

Lady Gaga

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Tony Bennett
Tue 12/30/14 Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea At The Cosmopolitan
Wed 12/31/14 Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea At The Cosmopolitan
Sun 02/08/15 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Mon 05/25/15 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tue 05/26/15 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Thu 05/28/15 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sat 05/30/15 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Mon 06/08/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Tue 06/09/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Fri 06/19/15 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Sat 06/20/15 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Mon 06/22/15 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Tue 06/23/15 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Mon 06/29/15 Wallingford, CT Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Tue 06/30/15 Lenox, MA Koussevitzky Music Shed
Wed 07/15/15 Perugia, Italy Arena Santa Giuliana






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Lady Gaga

"Tonight Show," New York City AP Photo / NBC, Lloyd Bishop

February 18, 2014 | 

Lady Gaga with Mick Jagger of The Rolling Stones

Prudential Center, Newark, N.J. Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

December 15, 2012 |