Average Ticket Prices
Operators $12.40      Dan + Shay $22.24      Jason Aldean $47.51      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      Kenny Chesney $76.32      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Kanye West $86.52      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Tory Lanez $28.14      Third Day $34.23      Darlingside $18.78      Snoop Dogg $27.28      Counting Crows $39.47      Yonder Mountain String Band $29.40      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.60      Lake Street Dive $33.79      R. Kelly $80.30      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.59      Beach House $31.76      Brantley Gilbert $34.64      Rising Appalachia $20.89      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $49.15      Ne-Hi $13.18      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Local Natives $29.64      John Mellencamp $84.80      ?uestlove $10.11      Yanni $61.64      Jon Bellion $22.25      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Rihanna $88.58      Jason Isbell $41.78      Tobymac $28.83      Andy Grammer $45.08      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.34      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Galactic $29.89      Dan and Phil $57.75      Melissa Etheridge $49.99      Chris Stapleton $42.77      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $31.59      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      The Piano Guys $57.89      Aaron Lewis $42.65      Miike Snow $28.25      Pentatonix $54.83      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Panic! At The Disco $32.56      Brian Wilson $69.40      The Lumineers $38.05      
See all average ticket prices

Lady Gaga

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 56 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 08/01/17 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thu 08/03/17 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sat 08/05/17 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Tue 08/08/17 Inglewood, CA Forum
Wed 08/09/17 Inglewood, CA Forum
Fri 08/11/17 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Sun 08/13/17 San Francisco, CA AT&T Park
Tue 08/15/17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat 08/19/17 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Mon 08/21/17 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed 08/23/17 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Fri 08/25/17 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Mon 08/28/17 New York, NY Citi Field
Tue 08/29/17 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri 09/01/17 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Sat 09/02/17 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Mon 09/04/17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wed 09/06/17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu 09/07/17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun 09/10/17 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Mon 09/11/17 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Appearing at "Rock In Rio - Rio De Janeiro"
Fri 09/15/17 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Rock City
Fri 09/22/17 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Sun 09/24/17 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 09/26/17 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Fri 09/29/17 Hamburg, Germany Barclaycard Arena
Sun 10/01/17 Antwerp, Belgium Antwerps Sportpaleis
Tue 10/03/17 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Fri 10/06/17 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Sat 10/07/17 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Mon 10/09/17 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Wed 10/11/17 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Sun 10/15/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Tue 10/17/17 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Arena
Sat 10/21/17 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena Copenhagen
Mon 10/23/17 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Thu 10/26/17 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat 10/28/17 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Sun 11/05/17 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tue 11/07/17 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Fri 11/10/17 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Mon 11/13/17 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wed 11/15/17 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu 11/16/17 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun 11/19/17 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Mon 11/20/17 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Tue 11/28/17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thu 11/30/17 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri 12/01/17 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Lady Gaga

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Fairgrounds Racecourse, New Orleans, La. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

April 26, 2015 | 

Lady Gaga

"The Oscars," Dolby Theatre, Hollywood, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

February 28, 2016 |