Average Ticket Prices
Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Dweezil Zappa $43.25      Blink-182 $38.74      Goo Goo Dolls $40.81      R. Kelly $79.20      Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.15      Big Wreck $26.50      "Dancing With The Stars" $63.86      Old Dominion $29.68      Band Of Horses $39.17      Chris Tomlin $42.00      Pink Martini $55.73      Gaither Vocal Band $27.12      Paul Simon $92.78      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Peter Frampton $51.29      James Taylor $80.97      Black Mountain $17.61      Jon Bellion $22.15      Tchami $23.59      Aaron Lewis $41.00      Lee Brice $39.99      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.29      KISS $66.93      Chris Young $41.41      Bear's Den $17.89      Lyle Lovett $56.27      Logic $29.59      Justin Bieber $89.50      Violent Femmes $33.80      Ben Rector $29.20      Hillsong United $32.79      Jimmy Buffett $70.70      Modest Mouse $39.00      Maks & Val $60.10      Sandi Patty $26.40      Joe Bonamassa $113.19      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.41      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      "I Love The 90's Tour" $47.76      "Peppa Pig Live!" $40.48      Steel Panther $25.60      Porter Robinson $36.26      Highly Suspect $18.57      The Revivalists $25.78      Amos Lee $49.39      Deftones $39.73      Kari Jobe $27.46      
See all average ticket prices

Lady Gaga

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 60 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 08/01/17 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thu 08/03/17 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sat 08/05/17 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Tue 08/08/17 Inglewood, CA Forum
Wed 08/09/17 Inglewood, CA Forum
Fri 08/11/17 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Sun 08/13/17 San Francisco, CA AT&T Park
Tue 08/15/17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat 08/19/17 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Mon 08/21/17 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed 08/23/17 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Fri 08/25/17 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Mon 08/28/17 New York, NY Citi Field
Tue 08/29/17 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri 09/01/17 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Sat 09/02/17 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Mon 09/04/17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wed 09/06/17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu 09/07/17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun 09/10/17 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Mon 09/11/17 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Appearing at "Rock In Rio - Rio De Janeiro"
Fri 09/15/17 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Rock City
Thu 09/21/17 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Fri 09/22/17 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Sun 09/24/17 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 09/26/17 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Fri 09/29/17 Hamburg, Germany Barclaycard Arena
Sun 10/01/17 Antwerp, Belgium Antwerps Sportpaleis
Tue 10/03/17 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Fri 10/06/17 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Sat 10/07/17 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Mon 10/09/17 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Wed 10/11/17 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Thu 10/12/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Sun 10/15/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Tue 10/17/17 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Arena
Sat 10/21/17 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena Copenhagen
Mon 10/23/17 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Thu 10/26/17 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat 10/28/17 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Sun 11/05/17 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tue 11/07/17 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Fri 11/10/17 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat 11/11/17 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Mon 11/13/17 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wed 11/15/17 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu 11/16/17 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun 11/19/17 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Mon 11/20/17 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Lady Gaga

Super Bowl 50, Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif. AP Photo / Julio Cortez

February 7, 2016 | 

Jon Bon Jovi and Lady Gaga

Reynolds Coliseum, Raleigh, N.C. AP Photo / Gerry Broome

November 8, 2016 |