Average Ticket Prices
Pepper $28.18      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Demi Lovato $46.59      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.19      Journey $59.31      Brantley Gilbert $31.34      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.02      G-Eazy $18.33      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Cher $90.43      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Amos Lee $42.02      Casting Crowns $31.32      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Killswitch Engage $35.71      John Mayer $55.35      Matt Wertz $18.68      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Zeds Dead $32.79      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.75      Figure $23.37      Young The Giant $27.24      Buddy Guy $54.05      John Hiatt $60.88      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Kari Jobe $26.19      Phantogram $22.22      The Mavericks $42.27      Tech N9ne $29.15      Trivium $22.47      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Break Science $16.80      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Neon Trees $22.62      Jason Isbell $23.18      B.B. King $64.67      The Wonder Years $17.56      Dave Matthews Band $55.40      Jeff Dunham $48.77      ZZ Top $63.14      Corey Smith $19.43      Lettuce $19.25      
See all average ticket prices

Sweetback Sisters

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Jammin At Hippie Jack's"
Sat 09/27/14 Crawford, TN Jammin At Hippie Jack's Festival Grounds
Sun 09/28/14 Crawford, TN Jammin At Hippie Jack's Festival Grounds
Thu 10/02/14 Northampton, MA The Parlor Room At Signature Sounds
Fri 10/03/14 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts
Sun 10/05/14 Brooklyn, NY Jalopy Theater
Thu 10/09/14 Avon Lake, OH Private Function
Fri 10/10/14 Peninsula, OH Cuyahoga Valley National Park
Fri 10/24/14 Aztec, NM Aztec Theater
Sat 10/25/14 Glenwood Springs, CO Springs Theatre
Appearing with "Heber Valley Western Music & Cowboy Poetry Gathering"
Thu 10/30/14 Heber City, UT Wasatch High School
Fri 11/28/14 Portsmouth, NH The Music Hall Loft
Thu 12/11/14 Cambridge, MA Club Passim
Fri 12/12/14 Gettysburg, PA Majestic Theater Perf. Arts
Appearing at "Nights At The Beekley"
Sat 12/13/14 New Hartford, CT Beekley Library
Sun 12/14/14 Brooklyn, NY The Bell House
Thu 12/18/14 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894
Fri 12/19/14 Earlville, NY Earlville Opera House
Tue 12/23/14 Northampton, MA Academy Of Music Theatre
Sat 04/25/15 Marlinton, WV Pocahontas County Opera House
Fri 05/01/15 New Britain, CT Museum American Art






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

MartyParty

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 | 

Fayuca

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 |