Average Ticket Prices
The "Happy Together" Tour $47.68      Railroad Earth $31.56      Ron White $51.66      Alabama $62.79      Frank Turner $21.13      Falling In Reverse $21.14      The English Beat $27.40      Blue Man Group $56.32      Barry Manilow $60.52      Robert Earl Keen $40.72      The Psychedelic Furs $28.71      ZZ Top $55.75      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $26.46      A Day To Remember $34.95      Bryan Adams $54.33      Juanes $53.17      Skillet $26.27      The Wild Feathers $14.20      Pink $86.43      Aaron Lewis $30.67      Zedd $27.70      Taylor Swift $84.95      KISS $85.80      Reel Big Fish $20.83      Jake Shimabukuro $36.61      Gwar $22.61      Galactic $28.94      Young The Giant $27.29      Tech N9ne $28.99      The Stray Birds $13.50      Fleetwood Mac $107.06      Drake $78.73      Killswitch Engage $33.67      Imagine Dragons $37.65      Lady Antebellum $58.79      The Band Perry $41.63      The Neighbourhood $19.88      John Legend $68.67      Brad Paisley $44.62      Chicago $54.60      Fall Out Boy $35.40      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Joe Satriani $61.23      B.B. King $58.57      Crizzly $22.92      Pretty Lights $37.97      Grace Potter And The Nocturnals $38.73      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Styx $38.25      We Came As Romans $20.86      
See all average ticket prices

Sweetback Sisters

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 04/24/14 Minneapolis, MN Lee's Liquor Lounge
Fri 04/25/14 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House
Sat 04/26/14 Sheboygan, WI Paradigm Coffeehouse
Sun 04/27/14 Chicago, IL Old Town School Of Folk Music
Mon 04/28/14 Grand Rapids, MI Tip Top
Wed 04/30/14 Marietta, OH The Adelphia Music Hall
Thu 05/01/14 Goshen, IN Ignition Music Garage
Appearing at "Oberlin Folk Festival"
Fri 05/02/14 Oberlin, OH Oberlin College
Appearing with The Revelers
Fri 05/30/14 Brooklyn, NY Littlefield
Appearing at "Rock & Rails"
Thu 06/12/14 Niwot, CO Whistle Stop Park
Fri 06/13/14 Gold Hill - Boulder, CO Gold Hill Inn
Appearing at "Palisade Bluegrass & Roots Music Festival"
Sat 06/14/14 Palisade, CO Riverbend Park
Appearing at "Music City Roots"
Wed 06/18/14 Nashville, TN Loveless Cafe
Thu 06/19/14 Cookeville, TN Dogwood Park
Appearing at "West Coast Country Music Festival"
Sat 08/16/14 Ashland, OR Green Springs Inn & Cabins
Appearing at "Music In The Mountains" (Big Sky, MT)
Thu 08/28/14 Big Sky, MT Town Center Park
Appearing with "Heber Valley Western Music & Cowboy Poetry Gathering"
Thu 10/30/14 Heber City, UT Wasatch High School
Fri 12/12/14 Gettysburg, PA Majestic Theater Perf. Arts
Sat 04/25/15 Marlinton, WV Pocahontas County Opera House






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ana Popovic

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 | 

Salt-N-Pepa

Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts, Lakeville, Pa. Station Avenue Productions

March 16, 2014 |