Average Ticket Prices
Blue Man Group $58.26      Railroad Earth $31.56      Mgmt $29.92      Phish $54.55      Reel Big Fish $20.83      Earth, Wind & Fire $60.31      Mary Chapin Carpenter $45.83      Pepper $25.90      B.B. King $58.91      The National $37.53      Tobymac $32.12      Aaron Lewis $30.67      Pierce The Veil $24.89      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.18      Taylor Swift $84.52      Hanson $30.78      Jason Isbell $20.56      The English Beat $26.99      Chvrches $20.07      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.11      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $30.67      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.47      The Steel Wheels $17.92      Willie Nelson $56.42      Lucius $13.73      Carbon Leaf $23.55      DevilDriver $23.01      Gov't Mule $31.96      Robert Earl Keen $40.72      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.19      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Kenny Chesney $76.48      Widespread Panic $45.34      New Kids On The Block $63.05      George Strait $92.79      Vince Gill $62.40      Frank Turner $21.13      Jake Shimabukuro $36.32      RL Grime $19.80      James Blake $28.61      Journey $71.98      Peter Frampton $55.30      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Title Fight $14.01      Hayes Carll $22.99      El Ten Eleven $13.98      Imagine Dragons $37.49      Theresa Caputo $65.77      Steep Canyon Rangers $53.77      Keith Urban $50.84      
See all average ticket prices

Sweetback Sisters

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 04/24/14 Minneapolis, MN Lee's Liquor Lounge
Fri 04/25/14 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House
Sat 04/26/14 Sheboygan, WI Paradigm Coffeehouse
Sun 04/27/14 Chicago, IL Old Town School Of Folk Music
Mon 04/28/14 Grand Rapids, MI Tip Top
Wed 04/30/14 Marietta, OH The Adelphia Music Hall
Thu 05/01/14 Goshen, IN Ignition Music Garage
Appearing at "Oberlin Folk Festival"
Fri 05/02/14 Oberlin, OH Oberlin College
Appearing with The Revelers
Fri 05/30/14 Brooklyn, NY Littlefield
Appearing at "Rock & Rails"
Thu 06/12/14 Niwot, CO Whistle Stop Park
Fri 06/13/14 Gold Hill - Boulder, CO Gold Hill Inn
Appearing at "Palisade Bluegrass & Roots Music Festival"
Sat 06/14/14 Palisade, CO Riverbend Park
Appearing at "Music City Roots"
Wed 06/18/14 Nashville, TN Loveless Cafe
Thu 06/19/14 Cookeville, TN Dogwood Park
Appearing at "West Coast Country Music Festival"
Sat 08/16/14 Ashland, OR Green Springs Inn & Cabins
Appearing with "Heber Valley Western Music & Cowboy Poetry Gathering"
Thu 10/30/14 Heber City, UT Wasatch High School
Fri 12/12/14 Gettysburg, PA Majestic Theater Perf. Arts
Sat 04/25/15 Marlinton, WV Pocahontas County Opera House






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Neko Case

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 11, 2014 | 

Sting and Paul Simon

Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

March 4, 2014 |