Average Ticket Prices
Moonshine Bandits $12.51      Ron White $54.04      Eric Church $49.60      Switchfoot $22.98      Heart $56.22      Celtic Woman $58.61      Mötley Crüe $55.65      The Steel Wheels $19.35      Young The Giant $25.59      Mike Birbiglia $36.29      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.42      The Black Lips $18.53      John Legend $69.01      Luke Bryan $47.88      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Lady Antebellum $50.55      Michael Bublé $86.17      Railroad Earth $29.91      Keith Urban $43.46      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.42      Gwar $22.10      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $49.42      Chiodos $17.78      The Head And The Heart $30.79      R5 $32.09      Lecrae $28.36      Rodney Carrington $50.10      Jeff Dunham $60.65      Brantley Gilbert $32.44      Alice In Chains $49.30      Jason Isbell $34.84      Bill Maher $63.69      Bassnectar $41.45      Greensky Bluegrass $19.70      Kongos $18.10      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Lady Gaga $81.97      Jesse Cook $37.81      Gabriel Iglesias $45.46      Ingrid Michaelson $29.00      Memphis May Fire $20.98      Shovels & Rope $22.41      City and Colour $41.62      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Pierce The Veil $29.45      Cherub $16.04      Augustana $19.20      Lake Street Dive $22.40      Rob Thomas $69.19      
See all average ticket prices

Katy Perry

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 03/04/15 Merksem, Belgium Antwerps Sportpaleis
Thu 03/05/15 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Sat 03/07/15 Herning, Denmark Jyske Bank Boxen
Mon 03/09/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Tue 03/10/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Thu 03/12/15 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Fri 03/13/15 Berlin, Germany O2 World
Sun 03/15/15 Riga, Latvia Arena Riga
Wed 03/18/15 Helsinki, Finland Hartwall Arena
Fri 03/20/15 Fornebu, Norway Telenor Arena
Sun 03/22/15 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Fri 04/03/15 Merksem, Belgium Antwerps Sportpaleis
Sat 04/18/15 Guangzhou, China International Sports Arena
Tue 04/21/15 Shanghai, China Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat 04/25/15 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Sun 04/26/15 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Tue 04/28/15 Taipei, Taiwan Taipei Arena
Fri 05/01/15 Macau, China Cotai Arena At The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Sat 05/02/15 Macau, China Cotai Arena At The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Thu 05/07/15 Bulacan, Philippines Philippine Arena
Sat 05/09/15 Jakarta, Indonesia Jakarta International Event & Convention Center
Mon 05/11/15 Singapore, Singapore Singapore Indoor Stadium At Singapore Sports Hub
Thu 05/14/15 Nonthaburi, Thailand IMPACT Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Katy Perry

FedExForum, Memphis, Tenn. Joe Murphy / © 2014 Memphis Basketball, LLC

October 5, 2014 | 

Katy Perry

"Super Bowl XLIX," Univ. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Ariz. AP Photo / Michael Conroy

February 1, 2015 |