Average Ticket Prices
Chromeo $30.38      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Billy Joel $104.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.72      Gaelic Storm $27.60      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      Hunter Hayes $38.08      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Railroad Earth $29.95      Blue Man Group $56.90      Alice In Chains $49.30      Twiddle $14.05      The Head And The Heart $31.37      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Bruno Mars $82.06      Gabriel Iglesias $50.64      Toby Keith $41.10      Celtic Thunder $58.61      Chicago $47.85      Cody Johnson $13.36      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      Foreigner $40.76      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.48      Dailey & Vincent $25.60      Mother Mother $28.71      Chuck Ragan $19.20      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Corey Smith $21.00      Eric Church $48.83      Aaron Pritchett $37.54      Dave Mason $47.74      OK Go $19.71      The Wonder Years $18.47      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Umphrey's McGee $29.05      Daughtry $41.75      Moonshine Bandits $12.30      Granger Smith $13.20      Little Big Town $41.23      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.52      Jack White $49.88      ThePianoGuys $49.20      Tech N9ne $28.48      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.75      Trace Adkins $47.83      Boston $49.08      Santana $86.93      Lecrae $28.36      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      
See all average ticket prices

Katy Perry

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 04/03/15 Merksem, Belgium Antwerps Sportpaleis
Sat 04/18/15 Guangzhou, China International Sports Arena
Tue 04/21/15 Shanghai, China Mercedes-Benz Arena
Wed 04/22/15 Shanghai, China Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat 04/25/15 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Sun 04/26/15 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Tue 04/28/15 Taipei, Taiwan Taipei Arena
Fri 05/01/15 Macau, China Cotai Arena At The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Sat 05/02/15 Macau, China Cotai Arena At The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Thu 05/07/15 Bulacan, Philippines Philippine Arena
Sat 05/09/15 Jakarta, Indonesia Jakarta International Event & Convention Center
Mon 05/11/15 Singapore, Singapore Singapore Indoor Stadium At Singapore Sports Hub
Thu 05/14/15 Nonthaburi, Thailand IMPACT Arena
Tue 09/22/15 Lima, Peru Jockey Club del Peru
Appearing at "Rock In Rio - Rio De Janeiro"
Sun 09/27/15 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Rock City
Fri 10/09/15 Bogota, Colombia Parque Deportivo
Mon 10/12/15 San Juan, PR Coliseo de Puerto Rico






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Katy Perry

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 11, 2014 | 

Katy Perry

FedExForum, Memphis, Tenn. Joe Murphy / © 2014 Memphis Basketball, LLC

October 5, 2014 |