Average Ticket Prices
Caked Up $20.40      Volbeat $39.20      Imagine Dragons $39.13      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      Lucinda Williams $40.25      Shakey Graves $14.75      The Fresh Beat Band $37.79      Gavin DeGraw $37.63      Justin Moore $33.92      Zac Brown Band $50.25      Matisyahu $27.29      Styx $40.56      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.26      Beats Antique $26.55      The Black Lips $18.53      Brad Paisley $38.76      Pitbull $82.80      St. Lucia $19.27      Casting Crowns $30.05      Eric Church $50.51      OneRepublic $35.40      Darkside $21.52      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.47      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Shovels & Rope $21.05      The Wonder Years $18.03      Jim Gaffigan $49.62      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Skillet $27.79      Bastille $31.03      Santana $88.47      Jeff Dunham $48.02      Billy Joel $101.28      Michael Bublé $86.17      Foster The People $38.41      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.53      Mastodon $27.73      The Time Jumpers $29.50      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.73      G-Eazy $22.67      Beck $53.01      Bill Cosby $57.95      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Black Keys $59.32      Boston $49.08      Tech N9ne $28.48      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Lecrae $28.36      Dirty Heads $28.55      Demi Lovato $46.03      
See all average ticket prices

Katy Perry

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 02/16/15 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Tue 02/17/15 Montpellier, France Park & Suites Arena
Fri 02/20/15 Lyon, France Halle Tony Garnier
Sat 02/21/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Mon 02/23/15 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Tue 02/24/15 Krakow, Poland Krakow Arena
Thu 02/26/15 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Fri 02/27/15 Bratislava, Slovakia Slovnaft Arena
Sun 03/01/15 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Mon 03/02/15 Munich, Germany Olympic Hall
Wed 03/04/15 Merksem, Belgium Antwerps Sportpaleis
Thu 03/05/15 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Sat 03/07/15 Herning, Denmark Jyske Bank Boxen
Mon 03/09/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Tue 03/10/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Thu 03/12/15 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Fri 03/13/15 Berlin, Germany O2 World
Sun 03/15/15 Riga, Latvia Arena Riga
Wed 03/18/15 Helsinki, Finland Hartwall Arena
Fri 03/20/15 Fornebu, Norway Telenor Arena
Sun 03/22/15 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Katy Perry

FedExForum, Memphis, Tenn. Joe Murphy / © 2014 Memphis Basketball, LLC

October 5, 2014 | 

Katy Perry

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 11, 2014 |