Average Ticket Prices
Vance Joy $31.32      The 1975 $36.81      Madeon $26.43      Dixie Chicks $66.30      Metric $34.79      The Tenors $51.85      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      Matthew West $26.88      Cherub $20.44      Griz $29.43      Steel Panther $23.53      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      The Avett Brothers $49.94      Kurt Vile $23.31      Maks & Val $62.35      Brandi Carlile $46.27      I See Stars $16.16      Ralphie May $31.38      Highly Suspect $14.67      Liquid Stranger $16.98      Shinedown $41.82      "Kidz Bop Live" $32.08      Yanni $65.90      Jason Isbell $40.36      Silversun Pickups $30.44      Duran Duran $73.61      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $55.03      Greensky Bluegrass $23.65      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Luke Bryan $54.37      Houndmouth $21.68      Mac Miller $30.93      Collective Soul $36.35      Illenium $16.21      Goo Goo Dolls $38.02      ThePianoGuys $56.97      "Weird Al" Yankovic $48.00      Shawn Mendes $37.29      Gad Elmaleh $33.22      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Ratatat $29.30      Gary Clark Jr. $34.50      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.58      Jason Aldean $45.96      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.88      Mumford & Sons $50.51      Joe Satriani $58.10      
See all average ticket prices

Simple Minds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Zermatt Unplugged Kaufleuten"
Sat 10/29/16 Zurich, Switzerland Kaufleuten
Appearing at "Night Of The Proms"
Thu 11/24/16 Luxembourg, Luxembourg D'Coque
Fri 11/25/16 Mannheim, Germany SAP Arena
Sat 11/26/16 Dortmund, Germany Westfalenhalle 1
Sun 11/27/16 Oberhausen, Germany Konig - Pilsener Arena
Tue 11/29/16 Erfurt, Germany Messehalle
Wed 11/30/16 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Thu 12/01/16 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Fri 12/02/16 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Sat 12/03/16 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Fri 12/09/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Hall
Sat 12/10/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Hall
Sun 12/11/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Hall
Tue 12/13/16 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Thu 12/15/16 Hannover, Germany TUI Arena
Fri 12/16/16 Hamburg, Germany Barclaycard Arena
Sat 12/17/16 Hamburg, Germany Barclaycard Arena
Sun 12/18/16 Bremen, Germany ÖVB - Arena Bremen
Appearing with The B-52's
Thu 02/02/17 Yarra Valley, Australia Rochford Eyton Winery
Sun 02/05/17 McLaren Vale, Australia Leconfield Wines
Tue 02/07/17 Melbourne, Australia Margaret Court Arena
Thu 02/09/17 Moore Park, Australia Hordern Pavilion
Sat 02/11/17 Pokolbin, Australia Bimbadgen Winery
Sun 02/12/17 Mount Cotton, Australia Sirromet Wines
Tue 02/14/17 Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena
Thu 02/16/17 Christchurch, New Zealand Horncastle Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jim Kerr of Simple Minds

F1 Rocks concert, Fort Canning Park, Singapore AP Photo

September 25, 2009 |