Average Ticket Prices
Jackson Browne $69.62      Trace Adkins $47.83      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Daughtry $41.75      Gavin DeGraw $37.22      Darius Rucker $43.77      Heart $54.67      Porter Robinson $35.23      Old 97's $26.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.70      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      The Head And The Heart $31.42      Skrillex $44.16      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.03      Shakey Graves $15.27      James Taylor $72.08      Interpol $32.42      Sevendust $25.54      Jason Mraz $65.45      Taking Back Sunday $28.53      Merle Haggard $61.40      Chiodos $18.39      Jim Gaffigan $50.87      Less Than Jake $21.90      Bonobo $20.78      Minnesota $21.07      Matisyahu $28.43      Charlie Wilson $70.60      The Milk Carton Kids $27.96      Brad Paisley $37.61      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Ian Anderson $67.11      Bill Cosby $56.80      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Goo Goo Dolls $40.98      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      City and Colour $42.03      Kacey Musgraves $29.33      Paul McCartney $134.86      Toby Keith $41.10      Marc Anthony $99.41      Jake Owen $33.54      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.46      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $33.84      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Beats Antique $28.70      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Pitbull $83.37      Pierce The Veil $29.71      
See all average ticket prices

Simple Minds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 04/21/15 Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wed 04/22/15 Norwich, United Kingdom Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
Fri 04/24/15 Margate, United Kingdom Winter Gardens
Sat 04/25/15 Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom Cliffs Pavilion
Sun 04/26/15 Oxford, United Kingdom New Theatre Oxford
Tue 04/28/15 Guildford, United Kingdom G Live
Wed 04/29/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Thu 04/30/15 Reading, United Kingdom The Hexagon
Sat 05/02/15 Swindon, United Kingdom Oasis Leisure Centre
Sun 05/03/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Mon 05/04/15 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Appearing at "Monte Carlo Sporting Summer Music Festival"
Thu 07/30/15 Monte Carlo, Monaco Sporting Club
Appearing at "Heitere Openair Zofingen"
Wed 08/05/15 Zofingen, Switzerland Heitere Platz
Fri 11/13/15 Brussels, Belgium Forest National
Sun 11/15/15 Merksem, Belgium Lotto Arena
Tue 11/17/15 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 11/18/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Fri 11/20/15 Paris, France Zenith Paris
Sat 11/21/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Mon 11/23/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
Tue 11/24/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
Thu 11/26/15 London, United Kingdom The O2 - London
Fri 11/27/15 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Sat 11/28/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Sun 11/29/15 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jim Kerr of Simple Minds

F1 Rocks concert, Fort Canning Park, Singapore AP Photo

September 25, 2009 |