Average Ticket Prices
Car Seat Headrest $14.38      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Jason Aldean $48.74      Shawn Mendes $38.96      Leon Bridges $37.10      Twiddle $21.16      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Casting Crowns $33.47      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Andrew Bird $39.13      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      Liquid Stranger $16.57      Jennifer Nettles $59.27      Modest Mouse $39.00      Carrie Underwood $68.70      Tech N9ne $29.91      Black Mountain $17.65      Dan and Phil $57.75      The Who $93.50      Puscifer $49.67      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.05      Hedley $47.16      Gary Clark Jr. $36.45      Widespread Panic $49.84      Justin Bieber $99.62      Yanni $64.85      Morgan Heritage $28.35      Stevie Nicks $98.05      Mount Moriah $9.65      Beyoncé $123.63      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Buddy Guy $61.51      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.71      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.41      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.89      Blue October $28.31      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.52      Darlingside $19.20      "I Love The 90's" $46.74      Vance Joy $31.87      John Mellencamp $84.80      Guns N' Roses $115.55      Reverend Horton Heat $23.24      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Santigold $28.36      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Johnny Reid $49.40      A$ap Ferg $29.93      Gwen Stefani $50.90      
See all average ticket prices

Simple Minds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 49 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with The B-52's
Thu 02/02/17 Yarra Valley, Australia Rochford Eyton Winery
Sun 02/05/17 McLaren Vale, Australia Leconfield Wines
Tue 02/07/17 Melbourne, Australia Margaret Court Arena
Thu 02/09/17 Moore Park, Australia Hordern Pavilion
Sat 02/11/17 Pokolbin, Australia Bimbadgen Winery
Sun 02/12/17 Mount Cotton, Australia Sirromet Wines
Tue 02/14/17 Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena
Thu 02/16/17 Christchurch, New Zealand Horncastle Arena
Sun 04/09/17 Essen, Germany Colosseum Theatre
Mon 04/10/17 Frankfurt, Germany Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt
Tue 04/11/17 Nuremberg, Germany Meistersingerhalle
Thu 04/13/17 Berlin, Germany Admiralspalast Theater
Fri 04/14/17 Hamburg, Germany Laeiszhalle
Sat 04/15/17 Copenhagen, Denmark Koncerthuset
Mon 04/17/17 Baden-Baden, Germany Kurhaus
Tue 04/18/17 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Rockhal
Wed 04/19/17 Lucerne, Switzerland Kultur-und Kongresszentrum
Fri 04/21/17 Torino, Italy Teatro Colosseo
Sat 04/22/17 Ancona, Italy Teatro Delle Muse
Sun 04/23/17 Rome, Italy Auditorium Conciliazione
Tue 04/25/17 Bologna, Italy Teatro Manzoni
Wed 04/26/17 Florence, Italy Teatro Verdi
Thu 04/27/17 Milan, Italy Teatro Degli Arcimboldi
Sat 04/29/17 Toulouse, France Halle Aux Grains
Sun 04/30/17 Barcelona, Spain L'Auditori
Tue 05/02/17 Madrid, Spain Teatro Circo Price
Wed 05/03/17 Lisbon, Portugal Coliseu Dos Recreios
Thu 05/04/17 Oporto, Portugal Coliseu Do Porto
Sat 05/06/17 Burgos, Spain Forum Evolucion
Sun 05/07/17 Pamplona, Spain Auditorio Baluarte
Mon 05/08/17 Bordeaux, France Patinoire Meriadeck
Tue 05/09/17 Nantes, France Cite Des Congres
Thu 05/11/17 Paris, France Grand Rex
Fri 05/12/17 Oostende, Belgium Casino Kursaal Oostende
Sun 05/14/17 Amsterdam, Netherlands Royal Carré Theatre
Mon 05/15/17 Brussels, Belgium Palais Des Beaux-Arts
Wed 05/17/17 Dundee, United Kingdom The Caird Hall
Thu 05/18/17 Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Fri 05/19/17 Gateshead, United Kingdom Sage Gateshead
Sun 05/21/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall
Mon 05/22/17 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic
Tue 05/23/17 Manchester, United Kingdom The Bridgewater Hall
Thu 05/25/17 Bridlington, United Kingdom Bridlington Spa Pavilion
Fri 05/26/17 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Sat 05/27/17 London, United Kingdom London Palladium
Mon 05/29/17 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Tue 05/30/17 Cardiff, United Kingdom St. David's Hall
Thu 06/01/17 Southampton, United Kingdom The Mayflower
Fri 06/02/17 Poole, United Kingdom Lighthouse






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jim Kerr of Simple Minds

F1 Rocks concert, Fort Canning Park, Singapore AP Photo

September 25, 2009 |