Average Ticket Prices
Justin Townes Earle $24.61      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.18      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      Reel Big Fish $21.53      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Tobymac $31.18      Enrique Iglesias $81.98      Beats Antique $26.55      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      The Moody Blues $67.89      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      George Lopez $54.60      Less Than Jake $21.63      Daughtry $41.75      ThePianoGuys $48.69      Florida Georgia Line $43.40      Ingrid Michaelson $29.00      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $49.42      Jesse Cook $37.81      Steely Dan $88.15      Brad Paisley $36.67      Greensky Bluegrass $19.69      Lana Del Rey $52.22      RL Grime $23.11      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.97      Gabriel Iglesias $44.94      Jeff Dunham $59.99      Broken Bells $35.29      O.A.R. $35.51      Odesza $14.73      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Bassnectar $41.45      Matisyahu $28.22      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Beck $53.01      Boston $49.08      Paper Diamond $23.00      Amos Lee $41.86      STS9 $36.28      Brian Regan $46.98      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Alice In Chains $49.30      Augustana $19.20      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.12      Styx $39.45      Widespread Panic $47.28      
See all average ticket prices

Simple Minds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 51 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/28/15 Olsberg, Germany Konzerthalle Olsberg
Tue 03/03/15 Kassel, Germany Kongress Palais Kassel - Stadthalle
Wed 03/04/15 Wiesbaden, Germany Schlachthof
Fri 03/06/15 Leipzig, Germany Haus Auensee
Sat 03/07/15 Karlsruhe, Germany Tollhaus
Sun 03/08/15 Munich, Germany Tonhalle
Tue 03/10/15 Aarhus, Denmark Train
Wed 03/11/15 Odense, Denmark Posten
Thu 03/12/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Falkoner Theatre
Sat 03/14/15 Orebro, Sweden Conventum
Sun 03/15/15 Stockholm, Sweden Munchenbryggeriet
Mon 03/16/15 Goteborg, Sweden Lisebergshallen
Wed 03/18/15 Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene
Thu 03/19/15 Bergen, Norway USF Verftet
Fri 03/20/15 Stavanger, Norway Stavanger Konserthus
Fri 03/27/15 Grimsby, United Kingdom Grimsby Auditorium
Sat 03/28/15 Llandudno, United Kingdom Venue Cymru
Mon 03/30/15 Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Victoria Hall
Tue 03/31/15 Leicester, United Kingdom De Montfort Hall
Thu 04/02/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Empire Theatre
Fri 04/03/15 Blackpool, United Kingdom Opera House
Sat 04/04/15 Bridlington, United Kingdom Bridlington Spa Pavilion
Mon 04/06/15 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Newcastle City Hall
Tue 04/07/15 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Usher Hall
Wed 04/08/15 Perth, United Kingdom Perth Concert Hall
Fri 04/10/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Sat 04/11/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun 04/12/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Tue 04/14/15 Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton Dome
Wed 04/15/15 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri 04/17/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sat 04/18/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sun 04/19/15 Bournemouth, United Kingdom O2 Academy
Tue 04/21/15 Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wed 04/22/15 Norwich, United Kingdom Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
Fri 04/24/15 Margate, United Kingdom Winter Gardens
Sat 04/25/15 Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom Cliffs Pavilion
Sun 04/26/15 Oxford, United Kingdom New Theatre Oxford
Tue 04/28/15 Guildford, United Kingdom G Live
Wed 04/29/15 Bristol, United Kingdom Colston Hall
Thu 04/30/15 Reading, United Kingdom The Hexagon
Sat 05/02/15 Swindon, United Kingdom Oasis Leisure Centre
Sun 05/03/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall
Mon 05/04/15 Ipswich, United Kingdom Ipswich Regent Theatre
Fri 11/13/15 Brussels, Belgium Forest National
Sun 11/15/15 Merksem, Belgium Lotto Arena
Tue 11/17/15 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Wed 11/18/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Fri 11/20/15 Paris, France Zenith Paris
Sat 11/21/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jim Kerr of Simple Minds

F1 Rocks concert, Fort Canning Park, Singapore AP Photo

September 25, 2009 |