Average Ticket Prices
Sevendust $25.24      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Lorde $44.80      The Moody Blues $66.12      Brit Floyd $40.91      Randy Rogers Band $24.02      Brad Paisley $40.30      Crizzly $23.38      Zoé $35.50      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.42      The Head And The Heart $28.40      Switchfoot $23.64      Shawn Colvin $49.72      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      The Polish Ambassador $17.07      "Experience Hendrix" $66.55      The Band Perry $42.43      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Hedley $44.65      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Luke Bryan $49.64      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      Celtic Thunder $61.10      Drake $77.66      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Merle Haggard $52.90      City and Colour $39.87      Journey $59.41      Steve Aoki $37.30      Trampled By Turtles $27.96      Clutch $24.14      Beats Antique $21.75      B.B. King $65.04      Real Estate $18.92      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Umphrey's McGee $27.67      The Wonder Years $17.62      Il Divo $67.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Bill Maher $61.47      Gramatik $24.08      Alton Brown $49.73      Florida Georgia Line $37.90      The English Beat $25.45      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.76      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.15      
See all average ticket prices

Simple Minds

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 59 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/07/15 Lisbon, Portugal Coliseu Lisboa
Sun 02/08/15 Oporto, Portugal Coliseu Do Porto
Mon 02/09/15 Madrid, Spain Theatre Nuevo Apolo
Wed 02/11/15 Nantes, France Zenith
Thu 02/12/15 Douai, France Gayant Expo
Fri 02/13/15 Lyon, France Amphitheatre
Sat 02/14/15 Zurich, Switzerland Volkshaus
Mon 02/16/15 Geneva, Switzerland Salle Des Fetes Thonex
Tue 02/17/15 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Rockhal
Wed 02/18/15 Hannover, Germany Capitol Hannover
Fri 02/20/15 Bremen, Germany Pier 2
Sat 02/21/15 Lingen, Germany Emslandhalle
Mon 02/23/15 Stuttgart, Germany Theaterhaus
Tue 02/24/15 Cologne, Germany Palladium
Fri 02/27/15 Muenster, Germany Jovel Music Hall
Sat 02/28/15 Olsberg, Germany Konzerthalle Olsberg
Tue 03/03/15 Kassel, Germany Kongress Palais Kassel - Stadthalle
Wed 03/04/15 Wiesbaden, Germany Schlachthof
Fri 03/06/15 Leipzig, Germany Haus Auensee
Sat 03/07/15 Karlsruhe, Germany Tollhaus
Sun 03/08/15 Munich, Germany Tonhalle
Tue 03/10/15 Aarhus, Denmark Train
Wed 03/11/15 Odense, Denmark Posten
Thu 03/12/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Falkoner Theatre
Sat 03/14/15 Orebro, Sweden Conventum
Sun 03/15/15 Stockholm, Sweden Munchenbryggeriet
Mon 03/16/15 Goteborg, Sweden Lisebergshallen
Wed 03/18/15 Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene
Thu 03/19/15 Bergen, Norway USF Verftet
Fri 03/20/15 Stavanger, Norway Stavanger Konserthus
Fri 03/27/15 Grimsby, United Kingdom Grimsby Auditorium
Sat 03/28/15 Llandudno, United Kingdom Venue Cymru
Mon 03/30/15 Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Victoria Hall
Tue 03/31/15 Leicester, United Kingdom De Montfort Hall
Thu 04/02/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Empire Theatre
Fri 04/03/15 Blackpool, United Kingdom Opera House
Sat 04/04/15 Bridlington, United Kingdom Bridlington Spa Pavilion
Mon 04/06/15 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Newcastle City Hall
Tue 04/07/15 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Usher Hall
Wed 04/08/15 Perth, United Kingdom Perth Concert Hall
Fri 04/10/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Sat 04/11/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun 04/12/15 Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall
Tue 04/14/15 Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton Dome
Wed 04/15/15 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri 04/17/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Sat 04/18/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sun 04/19/15 Bournemouth, United Kingdom O2 Academy
Tue 04/21/15 Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wed 04/22/15 Norwich, United Kingdom Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jim Kerr of Simple Minds

F1 Rocks concert, Fort Canning Park, Singapore AP Photo

September 25, 2009 |