Average Ticket Prices
Jim Gaffigan $46.28      Grouplove $26.22      Celtic Woman $57.81      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Tim McGraw $40.97      Jason Aldean $41.94      The Lumineers $37.31      Pretty Lights $37.83      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.19      Ron White $50.89      Bassnectar $38.30      Dark Star Orchestra $27.52      Lettuce $19.37      Lorde $42.00      Shawn Colvin $46.34      The Head And The Heart $27.04      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Steep Canyon Rangers $48.09      Chicago $55.28      Michael Franti $34.11      Citizen Cope $32.29      Toad The Wet Sprocket $31.18      Goo Goo Dolls $35.22      Justin Moore $32.85      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Tech N9ne $29.15      Gordon Lightfoot $47.96      The Wild Feathers $13.95      The Stray Birds $13.49      fun. $39.19      The National $41.46      Paper Diamond $20.12      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Skillet $27.95      Casting Crowns $30.91      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Tobymac $31.92      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      John Hiatt $59.33      John Legend $68.78      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Barenaked Ladies $45.82      Bill Cosby $59.24      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Skrillex $45.44      The White Buffalo $18.17      Attila $16.04      
See all average ticket prices

Experience Hendrix

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Sat 09/20/14 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun 09/21/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Tue 09/23/14 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Wed 09/24/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thu 09/25/14 Birmingham, AL Jemison Concert Hall
Fri 09/26/14 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Sun 09/28/14 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Mon 09/29/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Tue 09/30/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Thu 10/02/14 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri 10/03/14 Durant, OK Choctaw Event Center
Sat 10/04/14 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Tue 10/07/14 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center
Thu 10/09/14 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort
Fri 10/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/11/14 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sun 10/12/14 Avila Beach, CA Avila Beach Golf Resort
Tue 10/14/14 Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Wed 10/15/14 Santa Rosa, CA Ruth Finley Person Theater
Thu 10/16/14 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Fri 10/17/14 Lemoore, CA Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino
Sat 10/18/14 Oakland, CA Fox Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Kenny Olson and Bootsy Collins

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 3, 2014 | 

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 |