Average Ticket Prices
Figure $23.37      Jack Johnson $51.60      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Beyoncé $116.76      Papadosio $17.45      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Bruno Mars $160.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Young The Giant $27.13      Justin Moore $33.52      Minnesota $18.19      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Iron & Wine $34.01      Paper Diamond $20.20      The English Beat $25.76      John Mayer $58.44      Jim Gaffigan $47.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Pretty Lights $37.06      Rod Stewart $99.80      Dailey & Vincent $24.72      Pat Metheny Unity Group $59.24      Merle Haggard $53.11      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Pepper $29.10      Foreigner $45.82      Sarah Brightman $82.97      Rebelution $28.61      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      The Wonder Years $17.56      Hedley $44.65      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Skrillex $44.75      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Lyle Lovett $60.74      Caked Up $19.71      Alton Brown $50.38      SoMo $18.58      Steve Aoki $36.77      Darkside $22.19      The Expendables $17.38      Attila $16.04      Jason Aldean $48.43      Nickel Creek $40.38      Jim Brickman $40.82      Widespread Panic $44.86      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Gramatik $23.60      Imagine Dragons $38.79      
See all average ticket prices

Experience Hendrix

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 09/23/14 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Wed 09/24/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thu 09/25/14 Birmingham, AL Jemison Concert Hall
Fri 09/26/14 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Sun 09/28/14 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Mon 09/29/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Tue 09/30/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Thu 10/02/14 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri 10/03/14 Durant, OK Choctaw Event Center
Sat 10/04/14 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Tue 10/07/14 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center
Thu 10/09/14 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort
Fri 10/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/11/14 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sun 10/12/14 Avila Beach, CA Avila Beach Golf Resort
Tue 10/14/14 Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Wed 10/15/14 Santa Rosa, CA Ruth Finley Person Theater
Thu 10/16/14 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Fri 10/17/14 Lemoore, CA Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino
Sat 10/18/14 Oakland, CA Fox Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Eric Gayles

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 3, 2014 | 

Bootsy Collins

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 |