Average Ticket Prices
Walk The Moon $30.61      Straight No Chaser $44.72      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      August Burns Red $22.66      Twiztid $22.67      Twenty One Pilots $29.75      Chicago $50.01      Buddy Guy $56.82      Gov't Mule $39.45      "Winter Jam" $10.42      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Twin Shadow $20.03      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      Jim Jefferies $37.62      The Beach Boys $47.37      Foo Fighters $58.53      Aaron Lewis $37.00      Shinedown $41.23      Odesza $28.44      Shakey Graves $22.26      Jackson Browne $63.86      Leon Bridges $21.06      Celtic Woman $60.78      Ed Sheeran $57.90      Jeremy Loops $13.82      All Time Low $29.00      "Black And Brown Comedy Get Down" $57.38      Brit Floyd $41.67      Machine Head $23.30      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.71      Kansas $46.65      Ratatat $30.18      Little Big Town $40.33      Fifth Harmony $37.53      Brad Paisley $36.35      Third Day $33.27      Delta Rae $23.04      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Gabriel Iglesias $57.54      Falling In Reverse $22.85      The Mavericks $46.71      Misterwives $18.65      Rascal Flatts $36.32      The Tragically Hip $58.78      The Mowgli's $18.58      David Sedaris $44.64      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Craig Ferguson $49.43      
See all average ticket prices

Experience Hendrix

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Please verify performance roster for each day as artists scheduled to appear can change per performance.

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 02/24/16 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Thu 02/25/16 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 02/26/16 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Sat 02/27/16 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sun 02/28/16 Charleston, SC Charleston Gaillard Center
Mon 02/29/16 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Wed 03/02/16 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Thu 03/03/16 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/04/16 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Sat 03/05/16 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/06/16 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Tue 03/08/16 St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre
Wed 03/09/16 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Thu 03/10/16 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Fri 03/11/16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat 03/12/16 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/13/16 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Tue 03/15/16 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Cafe At Hard Rock Rocksino
Wed 03/16/16 Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre
Thu 03/17/16 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Fri 03/18/16 Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre
Sat 03/19/16 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Sun 03/20/16 Reading, PA Santander Performing Arts Center
Tue 03/22/16 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Wed 03/23/16 Worcester, MA Hanover Theatre For Perf. Arts
Thu 03/24/16 New Bedford, MA Zeiterion Performing Arts Center
Fri 03/25/16 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Billy Cox

Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 | 

Bootsy Collins and Eric Gayles

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 3, 2014 |