Average Ticket Prices
Sarah Brightman $85.10      J. Cole $50.61      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Dark Star Orchestra $27.64      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Kari Jobe $26.19      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      Tech N9ne $29.15      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Dailey & Vincent $24.47      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Merle Haggard $53.60      Chicago $58.89      Lettuce $19.25      Lyle Lovett $61.34      Darkside $22.19      Il Divo $67.71      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Jim Brickman $40.82      Gov't Mule $34.66      Straight No Chaser $42.09      Pepper $28.18      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Mötley Crüe $54.18      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      ZZ Top $63.14      Bill Burr $36.82      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Alton Brown $50.55      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Hedley $45.30      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Skillet $27.79      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      Caked Up $19.40      Disclosure $27.15      Bassnectar $38.26      Dave Matthews Band $55.40      Luke Bryan $45.32      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Demi Lovato $46.59      John Mayer $56.15      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      Break Science $16.80      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      The Mavericks $42.27      
See all average ticket prices

Experience Hendrix

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Sat 09/20/14 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun 09/21/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Tue 09/23/14 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts
Wed 09/24/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thu 09/25/14 Birmingham, AL Jemison Concert Hall
Fri 09/26/14 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Sun 09/28/14 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Mon 09/29/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Tue 09/30/14 San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center For Performing Arts
Thu 10/02/14 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri 10/03/14 Durant, OK Choctaw Event Center
Sat 10/04/14 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Tue 10/07/14 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center
Thu 10/09/14 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort
Fri 10/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/11/14 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sun 10/12/14 Avila Beach, CA Avila Beach Golf Resort
Tue 10/14/14 Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Wed 10/15/14 Santa Rosa, CA Ruth Finley Person Theater
Thu 10/16/14 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Fri 10/17/14 Lemoore, CA Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino
Sat 10/18/14 Oakland, CA Fox Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Experience Hendrix Tour

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 | 

Bootsy Collins

"Experience Hendrix," Lincoln Theatre, Washington, D.C. Richie Downs for I.M.P. at Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

March 30, 2014 |