Average Ticket Prices
The Octonauts $33.38      Yanni $64.85      Katt Williams $76.84      The Mavericks $47.74      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $28.82      Beach House $31.76      Little Green Cars $12.91      Gaelic Storm $30.95      KISS $66.02      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.05      Daughter $20.83      Tory Lanez $27.53      Darlingside $19.20      Jason Isbell $41.05      Turnpike Troubadours $24.88      Paul Simon $92.78      Cody Johnson $19.61      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Liquid Stranger $16.73      Widespread Panic $49.84      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.06      Rob Zombie $29.65      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Jerry Seinfeld $94.72      M83 $38.55      R. Kelly $79.87      Melanie Martinez $31.37      Junior Brown $25.25      Relient K $31.52      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Switchfoot $31.77      Chase Rice $29.33      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Shinedown $54.19      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Dolly Parton $80.07      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.41      Boston $54.10      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.61      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Pepe Aguilar $69.12      Hillsong United $32.95      Illenium $18.47      Counting Crows $39.47      The 1975 $38.66      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Andy McKee $27.83      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Black Violin $25.92      
See all average ticket prices

Experience Hendrix

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Please verify performance roster for each day as artists scheduled to appear can change per performance.

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 02/17/17 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 02/18/17 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sun 02/19/17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Mon 02/20/17 Eugene, OR Hult Center For Performing Arts
Wed 02/22/17 Davis, CA Mondavi PAC - Jackson Hall
Thu 02/23/17 Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center For The Arts
Fri 02/24/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Sat 02/25/17 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Tue 02/28/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center Ikeda Theater
Wed 03/01/17 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Fri 03/03/17 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sat 03/04/17 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Resort So. Cal. / The Events Center
Mon 03/06/17 Salt Lake City, UT Eccles Theater
Tue 03/07/17 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Thu 03/09/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
Sat 03/11/17 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/12/17 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Wed 03/15/17 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 03/16/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 03/17/17 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Sat 03/18/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sun 03/19/17 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Tue 03/21/17 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Wed 03/22/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Thu 03/23/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sat 03/25/17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/26/17 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Eric Johnson

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 | 

Buddy Guy

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 |