Average Ticket Prices
"Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $31.59      Sugar Sammy $34.40      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      The Great Zucchini $6.84      Yellowcard $28.07      Chicago $66.95      Pentatonix $54.83      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      Melissa Etheridge $49.99      Foreigner $59.38      John Mellencamp $84.80      Steely Dan $68.68      Selena Gomez $65.51      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Rick Springfield $47.29      Lyle Lovett $59.71      The 1975 $38.66      Blitzen Trapper $18.03      "Winter Jam" $14.36      Deftones $39.29      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      The Monkees $53.58      Keith Urban $50.92      Shinedown $54.19      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Jackson Browne $66.05      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Coheed And Cambria $30.59      Needtobreathe $35.17      Santigold $28.36      Ace Frehley $36.60      Casting Crowns $33.47      Britney Spears $145.26      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      Alice Cooper $63.72      Jeff Dunham $48.57      Amy Schumer $60.17      Straight No Chaser $46.55      Coldplay $96.32      Silversun Pickups $30.70      George Canyon $32.80      Operators $12.11      Black Sabbath $64.28      The Tenderloins $56.03      Dream Theater $54.63      Tony Bennett $81.73      Rend Collective $24.91      The Infamous Stringdusters $26.73      Amy Grant $52.36      Cody Johnson $19.52      
See all average ticket prices

Experience Hendrix

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Please verify performance roster for each day as artists scheduled to appear can change per performance.

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 02/24/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Sat 02/25/17 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Tue 02/28/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center Ikeda Theater
Wed 03/01/17 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Fri 03/03/17 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino & Special Events Ctr.
Sat 03/04/17 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Resort So. Cal. / The Events Center
Mon 03/06/17 Salt Lake City, UT Eccles Theater
Tue 03/07/17 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Thu 03/09/17 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 03/10/17 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
Sat 03/11/17 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun 03/12/17 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Wed 03/15/17 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 03/16/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 03/17/17 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Sat 03/18/17 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sun 03/19/17 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Tue 03/21/17 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Wed 03/22/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Thu 03/23/17 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sat 03/25/17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun 03/26/17 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 | 

Eric Johnson and Noah Hunt

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 |