Average Ticket Prices
Hedley $47.46      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $47.39      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Florida Georgia Line $36.13      Todd Rundgren $44.79      Twiztid $23.15      Cherub $20.33      The Tenors $51.56      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $33.63      Earth, Wind & Fire $51.20      SOJA $26.83      Puscifer $47.43      The Temptations $51.04      Death Cab For Cutie $41.64      Purity Ring $23.77      Beats Antique $27.20      Sandi Patty $28.68      Zac Brown Band $55.38      Pepper $23.29      Kevin Gates $25.72      Madonna $137.19      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Gordon Lightfoot $52.85      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Def Leppard $50.34      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Vance Joy $32.19      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Beach House $29.01      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Frankie Moreno $24.70      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $129.41      Kevin Hart $75.42      Dave Matthews Band $58.18      Jason Aldean $69.56      Leon Bridges $28.46      Chris Botti $59.68      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.47      Zedd $41.86      J. Cole $34.63      Deftones $36.03      Shinedown $41.89      O.A.R. $30.82      Willie Nelson $67.16      Best Coast $24.53      Madeon $26.43      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Newsboys $22.65      Theresa Caputo $64.01      
See all average ticket prices

She Wants Revenge

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 13 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 06/02/16 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Fri 06/03/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Sat 06/04/16 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Sun 06/05/16 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Thu 06/09/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Fri 06/10/16 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theatre
Sat 06/11/16 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sun 06/12/16 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Thu 06/16/16 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Thu 07/14/16 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Fri 07/15/16 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts
Sat 07/16/16 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Sun 07/17/16 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

She Wants Revenge

Earl in Atlanta. Frank Mullen / matteblack.com

February 21, 2006 | 

Justin Warfield of She Wants Revenge

Bimbo's 365 Club, San Francisco, Calif. Marcy Guiragossian

June 12, 2009 |