Average Ticket Prices
Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Tori Kelly $30.50      "Kidz Bop Live" $32.34      Adia Victoria $9.80      Straight No Chaser $45.16      The Robert Cray Band $42.15      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Zac Brown Band $53.11      Frank Turner $23.61      Papadosio $20.53      Greensky Bluegrass $23.90      Chris Young $38.61      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.67      Cherub $20.45      August Burns Red $24.71      Il Volo $61.13      Mount Moriah $9.65      The Who $89.04      Plants And Animals $13.61      Dark Star Orchestra $29.93      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Rihanna $89.15      Wye Oak $18.21      Hillsong United $33.29      Classic Albums Live $25.03      The Time Jumpers $26.68      Cody Johnson $18.35      Buddy Guy $62.88      Escondido $11.33      Diana Ross $90.94      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Wild Child $16.38      Jesse Cook $39.59      Pitbull $77.71      Gogol Bordello $31.11      Steve Aoki $22.06      Hedley $47.16      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.14      Lyle Lovett $59.96      BoomBox $22.31      Gary Clark Jr. $34.63      Ghost $27.70      Disclosure $44.56      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Dr. Dog $27.28      Disturbed $52.20      Rodney Carrington $47.41      Sandi Patty $27.88      Kristin Chenoweth $78.26      
See all average ticket prices

She Wants Revenge

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 10/12/16 Santa Barbara, CA Velvet Jones
Thu 10/13/16 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine
Fri 10/14/16 San Jose, CA The Ritz
Thu 10/20/16 Vancouver, BC Venue Nightclub
Fri 10/21/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Appearing at "Daze Of The Dead"
Sat 10/22/16 Portland, OR Dante's
Appearing at "Beach Goth Party"
Sun 10/23/16 Silverado, CA Oak Canyon Park
Tue 10/25/16 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 10/26/16 Flagstaff, AZ The Green Room
Thu 10/27/16 Tucson, AZ The Rock
Fri 10/28/16 Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
Sat 10/29/16 Albuquerque, NM The Historic El Rey Theater
Sun 10/30/16 El Paso, TX Lowbrow Palace
Mon 10/31/16 Austin, TX The Mohawk
Fri 11/04/16 Anchorage, AK Williwaw
Sat 11/05/16 Fairbanks, AK Blue Loon






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

She Wants Revenge

John Davisson

April 29, 2006 | 

She Wants Revenge

Earl in Atlanta. Frank Mullen / matteblack.com

February 21, 2006 |