Average Ticket Prices
Don Henley $88.66      The Beach Boys $58.27      Henry Rollins $32.10      Angel Olsen $17.95      Justin Moore $39.91      Culture Club $65.33      Maks & Val $60.10      Pierce The Veil $26.75      Shinedown $54.83      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.91      Old Dominion $29.68      Bad Company $46.19      The Head And The Heart $38.86      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Jimmy Buffett $70.70      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Adia Victoria $10.09      Celtic Woman $63.44      Steel Panther $25.40      Kathleen Madigan $35.37      The Monkees $53.58      Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness $29.16      Sandi Patty $26.40      Ron White $54.49      Local Natives $29.22      J Boog $22.04      Kane Brown $21.20      Norah Jones $61.70      Zac Brown Band $50.02      Getter $22.15      Muuy Biien $9.13      Brandi Carlile $45.34      Blink-182 $38.74      The Growlers $22.65      Excision $35.71      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.54      Tory Lanez $28.14      Highly Suspect $19.91      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Sia $79.32      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.81      The Staves $15.15      Home Free $34.72      Straight No Chaser $46.84      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Aaron Watson $20.35      Black Sabbath $58.91      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.31      
See all average ticket prices

Liz Longley

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/05/17 Newark, OH Midland Theatre
Wed 06/21/17 Malvern, PA Valley Creek Park
Appearing with Delta Rae
Mon 07/17/17 New Orleans, LA Parish At House Of Blues
Tue 07/18/17 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Wed 07/19/17 San Antonio, TX Sam's Burger Joint Music Hall
Fri 07/21/17 Austin, TX The Parish
Sat 07/22/17 Dallas, TX Dada Dallas
Mon 07/24/17 Phoenix, AZ MIM Music Theater
Appearing with Delta Rae
Tue 07/25/17 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Wed 07/26/17 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Fri 07/28/17 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall
Sat 07/29/17 Napa, CA Napa Valley Opera House
Sun 07/30/17 Sacramento, CA Harlow's Night Club
Tue 08/01/17 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
Wed 08/02/17 Seattle, WA The Crocodile
Sat 08/05/17 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Sun 08/06/17 Greeley, CO The Moxi Theater
Tue 08/08/17 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Wed 08/09/17 Kansas City, MO PBR Big Sky Bar
Fri 08/11/17 Cincinnati, OH Fountain Square
Sat 08/12/17 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
Thu 09/14/17 Nashville, TN Exit / In
Fri 09/15/17 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Sat 09/16/17 Charleston, SC Music Farm Charleston






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Brantley Gilbert

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 | 

Johnny B. Goode Forever

David Gaule drops off flowers at the statue of Chuck Berry in University City, Mo. David Carson/St. Louis Post-Dispatch via AP

March 18, 2017 |