Average Ticket Prices
Chris Cornell $62.27      Punch Brothers $35.59      2Cellos $46.64      Dave Matthews Band $56.83      Theresa Caputo $65.70      The Tenderloins $53.76      My Morning Jacket $44.55      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      G-Eazy $36.68      Iration $23.48      Newsboys $20.57      The Tenors $51.46      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Little Big Town $40.30      Cody Jinks $18.29      Felly $16.16      One Direction $79.82      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Home Free $33.56      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.15      Grace Potter $36.91      Here Come The Mummies $25.69      Alton Brown $59.38      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Hillsong United $33.37      Mac Miller $30.93      Hedley $47.16      The Temptations $51.24      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Il Volo $67.34      Deftones $36.14      Taylor Swift $111.90      Cody Johnson $17.69      Florida Georgia Line $35.14      The Main Squeeze $18.02      Jim Jefferies $38.76      J. Cole $34.63      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Diana Krall $68.77      Pouya $22.26      Gary Clark Jr. $33.87      Graham Nash $59.70      George Canyon $30.01      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Kacey Musgraves $33.42      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Leon Russell $42.23      Rihanna $89.66      
See all average ticket prices

Liz Longley

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Delta Rae
Fri 07/01/16 Wilmington, NC Ziggy's By The Sea
Sat 07/02/16 Charlotte, NC McGlohon Theater
Fri 07/08/16 Hawley, PA Hawley Silk Mill
Sat 07/09/16 Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh Winery
Sun 07/10/16 Wakeman, OH Music at Riverdog
Tue 07/12/16 Rockford, IL Anderson Japanese Gardens
Appearing with David Wax Museum
Wed 07/13/16 Davenport, IA Redstone Room
Thu 07/28/16 Albuquerque, NM ABQ BioPark
Appearing at "Philadelphia Folk Festival"
Thu 08/18/16 Schwenksville, PA Old Pool Farm
Appearing at "Crown Guitar Workshop & Festival"
Wed 08/31/16 Bigfork, MT Flathead Lake Lodge
Wed 09/28/16 Worthington, OH Natalie's
Wed 10/05/16 New York, NY Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2
Thu 10/06/16 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts
Fri 10/07/16 Natick, MA The Center For Arts In Natick
Tue 10/11/16 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
Wed 10/12/16 Evanston, IL SPACE
Fri 10/14/16 Minneapolis, MN Aster Cafe
Tue 10/18/16 Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater
Sun 10/23/16 Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
Tue 10/25/16 Richmond, VA The Tin Pan
Wed 10/26/16 Ardmore, PA The Ardmore Music Hall
Fri 10/28/16 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Thu 12/29/16 Alamosa, CO Society Hall
Fri 12/30/16 Taos, NM Taos Comm. Auditorium






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Neil Fallon of Clutch

Magic City Music Hall, Binghamton, N.Y. Johnny Hall / ConcertLivewire.com

May 16, 2016 | 

Beyoncé

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Daniela Vesco / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

May 9, 2016 |