Average Ticket Prices
Martin Lawrence $72.05      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      The Cure $56.16      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Cody Johnson $18.35      Puscifer $47.41      Colin Hay $39.02      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Lettuce $28.46      Todd Rundgren $47.55      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Gary Clark Jr. $34.63      Dan And Phil $57.75      Graham Nash $62.91      Metric $34.79      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Juan Gabriel $114.43      John Prine $61.66      David Sedaris $48.77      Dave Matthews Band $49.59      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      August Burns Red $24.71      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Lil Wayne $51.54      Alton Brown $59.43      Ron White $53.63      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      City and Colour $34.70      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.83      The Tenderloins $55.35      Underoath $25.56      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Britney Spears $142.04      Mount Moriah $9.65      The Beach Boys $63.61      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Ellie Goulding $44.82      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Frank Turner $23.61      Tori Kelly $30.50      David Cross $35.15      Plants And Animals $13.61      Galactic $30.96      Vance Joy $31.81      Silverstein $19.77      Rodney Carrington $47.41      Cherub $20.45      
See all average ticket prices

Liz Longley

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/28/16 Worthington, OH Natalie's
Sat 10/01/16 Nazareth, PA Nazareth Center For The Arts
Wed 10/05/16 New York, NY Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2
Thu 10/06/16 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts
Fri 10/07/16 Natick, MA The Center For Arts In Natick
Sat 10/08/16 Pittsfield, MA The Colonial Theatre
Sun 10/09/16 Ithaca, NY The Dock
Tue 10/11/16 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
Wed 10/12/16 Evanston, IL SPACE
Thu 10/13/16 Ames, IA The Maintenance Shop
Fri 10/14/16 Minneapolis, MN Aster Cafe
Sun 10/16/16 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
Tue 10/18/16 Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater
Wed 10/19/16 Austin, TX 3Ten Austin City Limits Live
Thu 10/20/16 Houston, TX McGonigel's Mucky Duck
Fri 10/21/16 New Orleans, LA Chickie Wah Wah
Sat 10/22/16 Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Theatre
Sun 10/23/16 Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
Tue 10/25/16 Richmond, VA The Tin Pan
Wed 10/26/16 Ardmore, PA The Ardmore Music Hall
Thu 10/27/16 Easton, MD Avalon Theatre
Fri 10/28/16 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Thu 11/03/16 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley
Thu 11/10/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center For The Perf. Arts
Tue 11/29/16 Portland, OR Alberta Rose Theatre
Wed 11/30/16 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Thu 12/01/16 Prosser, WA Brewminatti
Sat 12/03/16 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Thu 12/08/16 Los Angeles, CA Hotel Cafe
Thu 12/29/16 Alamosa, CO Society Hall
Fri 05/05/17 Newark, OH Midland Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Nick Jonas

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

August 6, 2016 | 

Marie Osmond

Caesars Palace 50th Anniversary Gala, Las Vegas, Nev. Denise Truscello / Getty Images for Caesars Palace

August 6, 2016 |