Average Ticket Prices
Foreigner $60.47      Jerry Seinfeld $95.84      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.51      Def Leppard $55.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.51      Bleached $13.20      Steely Dan $60.57      Whitey Morgan $24.13      Between The Buried And Me $24.91      "DigiTour" $33.51      Highly Suspect $17.29      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Steel Panther $23.62      Salute To Vienna $63.48      George Canyon $31.28      Kevin Morby $12.36      Cody Jinks $21.98      The Mavericks $46.96      Ne-Hi $12.68      Brian Wilson $70.51      Kip Moore $32.84      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      KISS $66.02      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Justin Bieber $99.62      ThePianoGuys $56.93      Johnny Reid $49.40      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.95      Black Sabbath $83.71      Cody Johnson $18.99      Modest Mouse $38.76      "Outcry Tour" $32.42      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      Theresa Caputo $61.12      Jesse Cook $39.59      Steve Miller Band $59.22      Robert Ellis $14.41      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Big Daddy Weave $24.69      Dierks Bentley $33.55      Tory Lanez $27.77      Barenaked Ladies $37.72      Brantley Gilbert $39.39      Jason Aldean $50.19      John Prine $67.37      Grace Potter $36.56      Duran Duran $69.07      Phillip Phillips $35.36      O.A.R. $37.36      Brett Dennen $25.93      
See all average ticket prices

Liz Longley

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 12/03/16 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Thu 12/08/16 Los Angeles, CA Hotel Cafe
Sat 12/10/16 Del Mar, CA Brick 15
Wed 12/21/16 Philadelphia, PA Tin Angel
Appearing with Ari Hest
Thu 12/29/16 Alamosa, CO Society Hall
Appearing at "Songs & Stories"
Fri 12/30/16 Taos, NM Taos Comm. Auditorium
Sun 01/15/17 Hesston, KS Dyck Arboretum
Appearing with Sara Watkins
Thu 01/19/17 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Sat 01/21/17 Kalamazoo, MI Bell's Eccentric Cafe & Pub
Sun 01/22/17 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
Tue 01/24/17 Kent, OH The Kent Stage
Thu 01/26/17 Cincinnati, OH Live At The Ludlow Garage
Sat 01/28/17 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Sun 01/29/17 Nashville, TN City Winery Nashville
Mon 01/30/17 Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Theatre
Thu 02/02/17 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Fri 02/03/17 Stuart, FL Terra Fermata Tiki Bar
Sat 02/04/17 Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Tue 02/07/17 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre
Thu 02/09/17 Austin, TX Antone's
Fri 02/10/17 San Antonio, TX Studio Theater At The Tobin Center
Sat 02/11/17 Houston, TX The Heights Theater
Sun 02/12/17 Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater
Tue 02/14/17 Tulsa, OK The Vanguard
Sat 02/25/17 Davidson, NC Davidson College
Fri 03/03/17 Marblehead, MA Me & Thee Coffeehouse
Fri 05/05/17 Newark, OH Midland Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Sting

Le Bataclan, Paris, France David Wolff Patrick / Universal Music France via AP

November 12, 2016 | 

Papa Emeritus III of Ghost

Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

October 7, 2016 |