Average Ticket Prices
The Airborne Toxic Event $25.46      Journey $59.70      Daughtry $41.75      Boz Scaggs $61.87      Chicago $47.75      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Cherub $17.27      Dark Star Orchestra $29.56      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Cody Johnson $13.54      Gavin DeGraw $37.37      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Papadosio $20.19      Casting Crowns $29.28      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Mother Mother $28.71      Widespread Panic $47.01      RL Grime $23.71      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Alan Jackson $62.14      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Little Big Town $40.99      Bad Suns $14.87      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Jerry Seinfeld $85.76      Steely Dan $89.04      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.79      Boston $49.08      Demi Lovato $44.85      Kari Jobe $27.26      Katy Perry $104.39      Brad Paisley $37.61      Ian Anderson $67.11      Third Day $28.49      John Mellencamp $87.64      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      Neon Trees $23.77      Odesza $15.52      Alice In Chains $49.30      SoMo $24.24      Willie Nelson $60.49      Bastille $33.23      Gabriel Iglesias $51.21      Hozier $27.38      Aaron Pritchett $35.59      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.96      Straight No Chaser $43.09      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      
See all average ticket prices

Liz Longley

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 05/06/15 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Thu 05/07/15 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
Fri 05/08/15 Walla Walla, WA Main Street Studios
Appearing at "Rogue Valley Rootsfest"
Sat 05/09/15 Ashland, OR So. Oregon University
Sun 05/10/15 Ashland, OR So. Oregon University
Tue 05/12/15 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Wed 05/13/15 San Francisco, CA Private Function
Fri 05/15/15 Santa Monica, CA McCabe's Guitar Shop
Appearing with Heather Maloney
Wed 05/27/15 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Appearing at "Norfolk Harborfest"
Sun 06/07/15 Norfolk, VA Town Point Park
Appearing with Delta Rae
Thu 06/11/15 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Sat 06/13/15 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Mon 06/15/15 Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Theatre
Tue 06/16/15 Jackson, MS Duling Hall
Thu 06/18/15 Houston, TX Fitzgerald's
Fri 06/19/15 Austin, TX Emo's
Sat 06/20/15 Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater
Mon 06/22/15 New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks
Tue 06/23/15 Mobile, AL Soul Kitchen
Thu 06/25/15 Tampa, FL The Orpheum
Fri 06/26/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Parker Playhouse
Sat 06/27/15 Orlando, FL The Social
Tue 06/30/15 Nags Head, NC Kelly's






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

John Mellencamp

Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

March 13, 2015 | 

Eric Church and Keith Urban

Academy Of Country Music Awards, AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

April 19, 2015 |