Average Ticket Prices
Wild Child $16.39      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      The Avett Brothers $49.39      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.03      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      Garrison Keillor $49.35      Odesza $28.44      Toby Keith $40.53      Greensky Bluegrass $28.30      Sleeping With Sirens $30.14      Marian Hill $14.87      The Tragically Hip $58.68      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      Bob Dylan $84.53      Leon Russell $42.47      Falling In Reverse $22.85      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Buckcherry $27.21      Matthew West $27.19      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Tommy Emmanuel $39.91      Harry Connick Jr. $84.00      Little Big Town $40.33      Tech N9ne $29.72      The Australian Bee Gees Show $41.07      Third Day $33.27      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Cherub $19.48      Jonny Lang $49.66      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.54      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Steve Aoki $35.33      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Marc Anthony $107.82      Misterwives $18.65      Gaither Vocal Band $29.03      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Eric Church $46.62      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      "Welcome To Night Vale" $27.14      The Great Zucchini $5.15      Tobymac $31.24      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Damien Rice $46.07      Maroon 5 $84.22      Lord Huron $23.60      Twin Shadow $20.03      Madonna $140.81      Kevin Gates $24.61      
See all average ticket prices

Seventh Day Slumber

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "City RockFest"
Wed 02/10/16 Dothan, AL Northview High School Convocation Center
Fri 02/12/16 Lewisville, TX The Pavilion
Thu 02/18/16 Corpus Christi, TX Fiesta Latina Ballroom
Sat 02/20/16 Pampa, TX M.K. Brown Memorial Auditorium
Sat 02/27/16 Alamogordo, NM Sgt. Willie Estrada Memorial Civic Center
Sun 02/28/16 Mesa, AZ Nile Theater
Sat 03/05/16 Victorville, CA San Bernardino Fairgrounds
Wed 03/09/16 Idaho Falls, ID Idaho Falls Civic Auditorium
Thu 03/10/16 Pocatello, ID Frazier Hall
Sun 03/13/16 Minot, ND Riverside Holiday Inn Colosseum
Wed 03/16/16 Yankton, SD Easton Yankton Archery Complex
Sat 03/19/16 Perry, IA PACE Events Center
Sun 03/20/16 Forest City, IA Waldorf College
Fri 04/01/16 Cincinnati, OH The Underground
Sun 04/03/16 Fort Smith, AR Larry's Living Room
Appearing at "North Carolina Azalea Festival At Wilmington"
Fri 04/08/16 Wilmington, NC Cape Fear Community College
Appearing at "City RockFest"
Sat 04/09/16 Columbia, MD GenXaret Center
Sat 04/16/16 Caribou, ME Caribou Performing Arts Center
Sun 04/17/16 Rockland, ME Lincoln Street Center
Wed 04/20/16 Elmira, NY Chemung County Family Fitness Center
Fri 04/22/16 Port Huron, MI McMorran Place Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Justin Bieber

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada Nathan Denette / The Canadian Press via AP

December 7, 2015 | 

Madonna

AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France AP PHoto / Jacques Brinon

December 9, 2015 |