Average Ticket Prices
Dave Matthews Band $56.15      Fifth Harmony $29.04      Third Day $28.95      Daughtry $42.00      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Tim McGraw $44.26      Dave Mason $47.53      Above & Beyond $48.46      Cody Johnson $13.56      Bassnectar $42.56      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Styx $38.59      Luke Bryan $48.29      Jackson Browne $69.62      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Austin Mahone $48.53      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      Hozier $28.62      ThePianoGuys $49.51      Matisyahu $28.43      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      G-Eazy $26.40      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Odesza $15.67      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Lady Gaga $85.22      Tech N9ne $30.22      Jungle $18.69      Rod Stewart $100.76      OK Go $20.55      Rising Appalachia $17.15      Napalm Death $19.90      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Sam Smith $52.96      Maroon 5 $90.51      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Ariana Grande $48.36      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Tobymac $27.67      Keith Urban $43.46      The Kooks $28.40      Zac Brown Band $47.90      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Brantley Gilbert $34.01      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Lecrae $28.42      
See all average ticket prices

Summer Slaughter Tour

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 07/28/15 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Thu 07/30/15 West Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom
Fri 07/31/15 Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theatre
Sat 08/01/15 Joliet, IL Mojoes
Sun 08/02/15 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Mon 08/03/15 Columbus, OH Northland Performing Arts Center
Wed 08/05/15 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Appearing at "Heavy Montreal"
Fri 08/07/15 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Sat 08/08/15 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Sun 08/09/15 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Wed 08/12/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Thu 08/13/15 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 08/15/15 Knoxville, TN The International
Mon 08/17/15 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!
Tue 08/18/15 Austin, TX Empire Control Room & Garage
Thu 08/20/15 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Fri 08/21/15 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Sat 08/22/15 Anaheim, CA City National Grove Of Anaheim
Sun 08/23/15 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Dreamers

Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

April 15, 2015 | 

Chiquito Team Band

Soberano Awards, Teatro Nacional, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic AP Photo / Tatiana Fernandez

April 14, 2015 |