Average Ticket Prices
Reel Big Fish $21.79      Home Free $30.65      Kongos $21.36      Buddy Guy $51.08      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Galactic $30.96      Chris Tomlin $30.04      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.84      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.70      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Diana Krall $81.87      Marilyn Manson $56.87      The Psychedelic Furs $34.53      Tech N9ne $30.26      Kenny Chesney $82.70      Brantley Gilbert $32.11      OneRepublic $35.38      Cody Johnson $14.38      The Gaslight Anthem $29.90      Stars $24.80      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Shovels & Rope $22.37      Clutch $31.50      Torche $20.11      Merle Haggard $61.42      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Jeff Dunham $74.90      Styx $40.26      Third Day $29.91      Bad Suns $15.49      Bleachers $26.44      Willie Nelson $68.47      Carbon Leaf $22.40      Twiddle $15.35      Crowder $25.70      The Tenderloins $51.32      Yanni $65.54      Citizen Cope $39.94      Straight No Chaser $43.07      Odesza $24.26      Boston $49.68      Steve Aoki $41.49      Ray LaMontagne $52.67      John Fogerty $59.36      Blue Man Group $55.59      Tribal Seeds $17.55      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      Brad Paisley $38.99      The Mavericks $45.93      
See all average ticket prices

Summer Slaughter Tour

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 08/02/15 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Mon 08/03/15 Columbus, OH Northland Performing Arts Center
Wed 08/05/15 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Thu 08/06/15 Hamilton, ON Club 77
Appearing at "Heavy Montreal"
Fri 08/07/15 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Sat 08/08/15 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Sun 08/09/15 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Tue 08/11/15 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Wed 08/12/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Thu 08/13/15 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 08/15/15 Knoxville, TN The International
Mon 08/17/15 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!
Tue 08/18/15 Austin, TX Empire Control Room & Garage
Thu 08/20/15 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Fri 08/21/15 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Sat 08/22/15 Anaheim, CA City National Grove Of Anaheim
Sun 08/23/15 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Mon 08/24/15 Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Marilyn Manson

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, N.Y. Charles Sykes/Invision/AP

July 31, 2015 | 

Grateful Dead

"Fare Thee Well - Celebrating 50 Years Of The Grateful Dead," Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif. Jay Blakesberg / Invision for the Grateful Dead / AP Images

June 27, 2015 |