Average Ticket Prices
Attila $16.67      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Chicago $56.21      Excision $30.76      Reel Big Fish $20.02      Mannheim Steamroller $55.86      The Expendables $17.42      Celtic Woman $58.33      Theory Of A Deadman $22.65      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Johnnyswim $18.57      Brantley Gilbert $31.14      Katt Williams $60.56      John Hiatt $59.04      Rachael Yamagata $20.68      Alton Brown $53.22      John Butler Trio $32.70      Darius Rucker $42.73      Mother Mother $28.71      Citizen Cope $37.07      The Ten Tenors $48.32      Amos Lee $42.26      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      R5 $36.84      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      The Milk Carton Kids $23.39      Widespread Panic $47.63      Chiodos $17.21      Dark Star Orchestra $28.51      Buddy Guy $51.28      The English Beat $26.25      Bill Burr $34.58      Crosby, Stills & Nash $68.68      The Lacs $13.08      Hedley $44.65      Bruno Mars $83.10      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $35.17      Falling In Reverse $19.73      Hunter Hayes $34.69      Justin Townes Earle $24.65      Keb' Mo' $42.26      Kari Jobe $26.96      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.05      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.23      Austin Mahone $45.27      The Moody Blues $67.89      Jason Mraz $62.70      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.96      
See all average ticket prices

Winter Jam

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 46 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 01/02/15 Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center Coliseum
Sat 01/03/15 Louisville, KY Freedom Hall @ The Kentucky Expo Center
Sun 01/04/15 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri 01/09/15 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena
Sat 01/10/15 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun 01/11/15 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Thu 01/15/15 Reading, PA Santander Arena
Fri 01/16/15 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Sat 01/17/15 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Sun 01/18/15 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu 01/22/15 Council Bluffs, IA Mid-America Center
Fri 01/23/15 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Sat 01/24/15 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun 01/25/15 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu 01/29/15 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Fri 01/30/15 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sat 01/31/15 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Thu 02/05/15 Mobile, AL Mitchell Center
Fri 02/06/15 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Sat 02/07/15 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Sun 02/08/15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thu 02/12/15 Augusta, GA James Brown Arena
Fri 02/13/15 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena
Sat 02/14/15 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sun 02/15/15 Norfolk, VA Norfolk Scope Arena
Fri 02/20/15 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sat 02/21/15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sun 02/22/15 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Ctr. / Cleveland St. Univ.
Thu 02/26/15 Tupelo, MS BancorpSouth Arena
Fri 02/27/15 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sat 02/28/15 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun 03/01/15 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Thu 03/05/15 Springfield, MO JQH Arena
Fri 03/06/15 Wichita, KS Intrust Bank Arena
Sun 03/08/15 Fort Worth, TX Ft. Worth Convention Ctr. / Arena
Thu 03/12/15 Roanoke, VA Berglund Center
Fri 03/13/15 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Sat 03/14/15 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sun 03/15/15 Chattanooga, TN UTC McKenzie Arena
Thu 03/19/15 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Mem. Coliseum
Fri 03/20/15 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat 03/21/15 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena
Sun 03/22/15 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Fri 03/27/15 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Sat 03/28/15 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Sun 03/29/15 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jon Micah Sumrall of Kutless

Winter Jam 2011, Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, Ind. Dawn Chesterman

January 23, 2011 | 

Tobymac

Winter Jam, Crown Coliseum, Fayetteville, N.C. Mike Bradley

February 7, 2013 |