Average Ticket Prices
Merle Haggard $53.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.53      Drive-By Truckers $26.91      Crizzly $23.36      Keb' Mo' $43.72      Straight No Chaser $42.38      Papadosio $17.91      Demi Lovato $46.54      Sevendust $25.24      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Poliça $20.55      Rascal Flatts $34.53      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Jeff Dunham $48.49      ZZ Top $66.85      Kanye West $85.98      Blake Shelton $50.68      Katy Perry $106.42      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      "So You Think You Can Dance" $54.22      Paper Diamond $21.04      Brett Kissel $25.90      Bruno Mars $83.10      Lyle Lovett $59.73      Journey $59.41      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      Steve Aoki $37.47      Rod Stewart $102.92      Goo Goo Dolls $43.79      Pink Martini $49.92      Casting Crowns $31.11      Rising Appalachia $15.39      "Experience Hendrix" $67.25      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.85      Corey Smith $19.37      Alice In Chains $49.44      Blue Man Group $56.67      Bryan Adams $56.70      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Jim Gaffigan $50.17      Chvrches $23.30      Theresa Caputo $66.48      Bill Cosby $58.23      Taking Back Sunday $28.00      Marc Cohn $44.76      Jake Owen $35.18      Gavin DeGraw $37.81      Eli Young Band $28.74      Il Divo $67.62      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      
See all average ticket prices

Winter Jam

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 55 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 11/06/14 Rio Rancho, NM Santa Ana Star Center
Fri 11/07/14 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Sat 11/08/14 Long Beach, CA Long Beach Arena
Sun 11/09/14 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tue 11/11/14 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Thu 11/13/14 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Fri 11/14/14 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Sat 11/15/14 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sun 11/16/14 Portland, OR Moda Center
Fri 01/02/15 Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center Coliseum
Sat 01/03/15 Louisville, KY Freedom Hall @ The Kentucky Expo Center
Sun 01/04/15 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri 01/09/15 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena
Sat 01/10/15 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun 01/11/15 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Thu 01/15/15 Reading, PA Santander Arena
Fri 01/16/15 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Sat 01/17/15 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Sun 01/18/15 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu 01/22/15 Council Bluffs, IA Mid-America Center
Fri 01/23/15 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Sat 01/24/15 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun 01/25/15 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu 01/29/15 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Fri 01/30/15 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sat 01/31/15 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Thu 02/05/15 Mobile, AL Mitchell Center
Fri 02/06/15 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Sat 02/07/15 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Sun 02/08/15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thu 02/12/15 Augusta, GA James Brown Arena
Fri 02/13/15 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena
Sat 02/14/15 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sun 02/15/15 Norfolk, VA Norfolk Scope Arena
Fri 02/20/15 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sat 02/21/15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sun 02/22/15 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Ctr. / Cleveland St. Univ.
Thu 02/26/15 Tupelo, MS BancorpSouth Arena
Fri 02/27/15 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sat 02/28/15 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun 03/01/15 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Thu 03/05/15 Springfield, MO JQH Arena
Fri 03/06/15 Wichita, KS Intrust Bank Arena
Sun 03/08/15 Fort Worth, TX Ft. Worth Convention Ctr. / Arena
Thu 03/12/15 Roanoke, VA Berglund Center
Fri 03/13/15 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Sat 03/14/15 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sun 03/15/15 Chattanooga, TN UTC McKenzie Arena
Thu 03/19/15 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Mem. Coliseum
Fri 03/20/15 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Russ Lee of NewSong

"Winter Jam," RBC Center, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

January 7, 2012 | 

Peter Furler

"Winter Jam," RBC Center, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

January 7, 2012 |