Average Ticket Prices
John Prine $67.48      Lucero $23.56      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Earth, Wind & Fire $64.98      Carrie Underwood $68.70      Coheed And Cambria $30.81      Judah & The Lion $14.77      Illenium $17.00      Gabriel Iglesias $54.69      Chris Young $40.49      Joe Satriani $58.09      Indigo Girls $44.65      Jesse Cook $39.59      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      ZZ Top $58.78      Casting Crowns $33.41      Tommy Emmanuel $41.60      Straight No Chaser $46.01      Maks & Val $61.66      Fall Out Boy $47.62      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Junior Boys $16.48      Silversun Pickups $30.22      Turnpike Troubadours $24.73      Peter Frampton $52.88      Phish $55.74      Daryl Hall & John Oates $47.96      Modest Mouse $38.76      The Infamous Stringdusters $24.35      Car Seat Headrest $14.05      Steely Dan $60.57      The Monkees $54.29      Brad Paisley $38.32      The Beach Boys $60.08      Shawn Mendes $39.11      Leon Bridges $36.98      Donny & Marie Osmond $84.84      Keys N Krates $21.90      Selena Gomez $65.51      Celtic Thunder $60.20      The Who $95.10      Rebelution $28.57      Journey $56.40      Robert Ellis $14.41      2Cellos $46.56      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Johnny Reid $49.40      Ray LaMontagne $47.04      Tory Lanez $27.77      
See all average ticket prices

Winter Jam

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 46 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 01/06/17 Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center Coliseum
Sat 01/07/17 Louisville, KY Freedom Hall @ The Kentucky Expo Center
Sun 01/08/17 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri 01/13/17 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena
Sat 01/14/17 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun 01/15/17 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Thu 01/19/17 Reading, PA Santander Arena
Fri 01/20/17 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sat 01/21/17 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Sun 01/22/17 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Thu 01/26/17 Council Bluffs, IA Mid-America Center
Fri 01/27/17 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Sat 01/28/17 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun 01/29/17 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu 02/02/17 Mobile, AL Mitchell Center
Fri 02/03/17 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat 02/04/17 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Fri 02/10/17 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat 02/11/17 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sun 02/12/17 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Thu 02/16/17 Augusta, GA James Brown Arena
Fri 02/17/17 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Sat 02/18/17 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sun 02/19/17 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thu 02/23/17 Norfolk, VA Norfolk Scope Arena
Fri 02/24/17 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sat 02/25/17 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Sun 02/26/17 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena
Fri 03/03/17 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat 03/04/17 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sun 03/05/17 Springfield, MO JQH Arena
Thu 03/09/17 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Fri 03/10/17 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sat 03/11/17 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Sun 03/12/17 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center At Cleveland State University
Thu 03/16/17 Tupelo, MS BancorpSouth Arena
Fri 03/17/17 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena At The BJCC
Sat 03/18/17 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sun 03/19/17 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Thu 03/23/17 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Mem. Coliseum
Fri 03/24/17 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Sat 03/25/17 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sun 03/26/17 Chattanooga, TN UTC McKenzie Arena
Fri 03/31/17 Wichita, KS Intrust Bank Arena
Sat 04/01/17 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sun 04/02/17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

John Cooper of Skillet

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

January 15, 2015 | 

for King & Country

"Winter Jam," Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

January 7, 2016 |