Average Ticket Prices
John Prine $72.00      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Foreigner $59.80      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Dawes $29.03      Widespread Panic $49.84      Madeon $35.05      Kacey Musgraves $33.69      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Chicago $66.95      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.71      Vince Gill $62.34      The Cure $54.32      Leon Bridges $37.10      Chase Rice $29.53      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $69.78      Bonnie Raitt $66.84      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Pup $11.52      What So Not $23.30      Tracy Morgan $46.67      Buddy Guy $61.51      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.73      Darius Rucker $30.88      Brantley Gilbert $34.58      Classic Albums Live $25.23      Ghost $32.84      The Moody Blues $74.78      Bleached $13.20      Dream Theater $54.63      Andrew Bird $39.13      Operators $11.71      Death Cab For Cutie $36.85      Rob Thomas $39.80      Kris Allen $20.79      Blitzen Trapper $17.63      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      Hillsong United $32.95      For King & Country $28.91      Whitey Morgan $23.84      Straight No Chaser $46.55      Joe Walsh $47.41      Rick Springfield $47.00      Dan and Phil $57.75      Rob Zombie $29.65      Willie Nelson $68.17      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.75      
See all average ticket prices

Winter Jam

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 01/26/17 Council Bluffs, IA Mid-America Center
Fri 01/27/17 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Sat 01/28/17 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun 01/29/17 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu 02/02/17 Mobile, AL Mitchell Center
Fri 02/03/17 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat 02/04/17 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Fri 02/10/17 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat 02/11/17 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sun 02/12/17 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Thu 02/16/17 Augusta, GA James Brown Arena
Fri 02/17/17 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Sat 02/18/17 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sun 02/19/17 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thu 02/23/17 Norfolk, VA Norfolk Scope Arena
Fri 02/24/17 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sat 02/25/17 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Sun 02/26/17 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena
Fri 03/03/17 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat 03/04/17 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sun 03/05/17 Springfield, MO JQH Arena
Thu 03/09/17 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Fri 03/10/17 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sat 03/11/17 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Sun 03/12/17 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center At Cleveland State University
Thu 03/16/17 Tupelo, MS BancorpSouth Arena
Fri 03/17/17 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena At The BJCC
Sat 03/18/17 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sun 03/19/17 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Thu 03/23/17 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Mem. Coliseum
Fri 03/24/17 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Sat 03/25/17 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sun 03/26/17 Chattanooga, TN UTC McKenzie Arena
Fri 03/31/17 Wichita, KS Intrust Bank Arena
Sat 04/01/17 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sun 04/02/17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Korey Cooper of Skillet

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

January 15, 2015 | 

for King & Country

"Winter Jam," Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

January 7, 2016 |