Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $33.59      Buckcherry $27.06      Big Daddy Weave $23.95      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Shakey Graves $25.48      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Basia Bulat $15.65      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $53.84      I See Stars $16.16      Greensky Bluegrass $23.90      Josh Ritter $32.73      Ellie Goulding $44.82      Disclosure $44.56      Logic $30.25      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.67      Twenty One Pilots $36.04      Jeff Dunham $49.52      Chris Stapleton $42.86      Highly Suspect $15.39      G-Eazy $34.57      "DigiTour" $34.21      Inter Arma $10.16      Adia Victoria $9.80      Celtic Woman $60.76      Slipknot $45.70      Excision $79.80      Tommy Emmanuel $41.46      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Lil Wayne $51.54      Lettuce $28.46      Ben Folds $45.96      ThePianoGuys $57.00      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      The Time Jumpers $26.68      Widespread Panic $50.05      The Who $89.04      Frank Turner $23.61      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Guns N' Roses $111.12      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.68      Brandi Carlile $46.24      August Burns Red $24.71      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Wild Child $16.38      Silverstein $19.77      X Ambassadors $20.82      The Wonder Years $22.65      Mount Moriah $9.65      
See all average ticket prices

Savoir Adore

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Bear Hands
Mon 10/10/16 Tulsa, OK The Vanguard
Wed 10/12/16 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge
Thu 10/13/16 Kansas City, MO recordBar
Fri 10/14/16 St. Louis, MO The Ready Room
Sat 10/15/16 Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
Appearing with Bear Hands
Sun 10/16/16 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Tue 10/18/16 Ferndale, MI The Magic Bag
Wed 10/19/16 Columbus, OH A&R Music Bar
Thu 10/20/16 Cincinnati, OH 20th Century Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge
Sat 10/22/16 Atlanta, GA Purgatory At The Masquerade
Appearing with Bear Hands
Sun 10/23/16 Jacksonville, FL 1904
Appearing with X Ambassadors
Thu 11/17/16 Halifax, NS Multi Purpose Center
Fri 11/18/16 Moncton, NB The Molson Canadian Centre
Sun 11/20/16 Laval, QC Salle Andre-Mathieu
Wed 11/23/16 Sherbrooke, QC Granada Theatre
Sun 11/27/16 Saint Catharines, ON Isaac's Pub






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Beyoncé

Stade de France, Paris, France Daniela Vesco / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

July 21, 2016 | 

Gord Downie of The Tragically Hip

Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada Arthur Mola / Invision / AP

August 10, 2016 |