Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

The Wonder Years

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Riot Fest & Rodeo" (Denver)
Fri 09/02/16 Denver, CO National Western Complex
Appearing at "Riot Fest"
Sun 09/18/16 Chicago, IL Douglas Park
Appearing with Real Friends
Sat 10/15/16 Columbus, OH Park Street Saloon
Sun 10/16/16 Rochester, NY Anthology
Tue 10/18/16 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Wed 10/19/16 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Appearing with Real Friends
Fri 10/21/16 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 10/22/16 New York, NY Webster Hall
Sun 10/23/16 New York, NY Webster Hall
Mon 10/24/16 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Wed 10/26/16 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Thu 10/27/16 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Fri 10/28/16 Sauget, IL Pop's
Sat 10/29/16 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Sun 10/30/16 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Tue 11/01/16 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Wed 11/02/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Fri 11/04/16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sat 11/05/16 San Diego, CA SOMA San Diego
Sun 11/06/16 Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre
Tue 11/08/16 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 11/09/16 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Fri 11/11/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Sat 11/12/16 San Antonio, TX Alamo City Music Hall
Sun 11/13/16 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Tue 11/15/16 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom
Wed 11/16/16 Atlanta, GA Heaven At The Masquerade
Thu 11/17/16 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Fri 11/18/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Sat 11/19/16 Jacksonville, FL Maverick's
Sun 11/20/16 Charlotte, NC Amos' SouthEnd
Tue 11/22/16 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Wed 11/23/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Wonder Years

The Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul, Minn. Joe Lemke

October 1, 2013 | 

The Wonder Years

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 |