Average Ticket Prices
Eric Church $48.38      Kongos $21.48      Journey $68.57      The Mavericks $46.03      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Steve Aoki $41.49      Judas Priest $53.47      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Cherub $17.61      Dave Mason $47.22      Ian Anderson $67.11      Punch Brothers $32.86      "DigiTour" $26.65      Styx $44.44      Shakey Graves $15.94      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.51      Demi Lovato $46.15      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Kip Moore $31.28      Primus $45.24      Katy Perry $102.84      Jeff Dunham $75.03      Stars $24.80      Ryan Adams $44.76      Gwar $22.10      Dan + Shay $17.60      Blue Man Group $55.59      Greensky Bluegrass $20.22      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.24      Miranda Lambert $51.68      Rodney Carrington $47.26      Odesza $24.26      Straight No Chaser $42.87      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Keb' Mo' $40.74      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Robin Trower $39.77      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.36      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Robert Earl Keen $34.37      Cody Johnson $14.87      "Mythbusters" $54.53      Michael McDonald $64.26      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.87      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.50      Marilyn Manson $56.87      Rittz $21.64      Brit Floyd $41.84      Jason Isbell $36.91      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.45      
See all average ticket prices

The Wonder Years

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 46 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 08/29/15 Long Beach, CA Fingerprints
Sat 08/29/15 Claremont, CA Rhino Records
Sun 08/30/15 Tempe, AZ Zia Records
Mon 08/31/15 Chicago, IL Shuga Records
Tue 09/01/15 Dearborn, MI Dearborn Music
Wed 09/02/15 Columbus, OH Magnolia Thunderpussy
Thu 09/03/15 Wilkes-Barre, PA Gallery Of Sound
Fri 09/04/15 Doylestown, PA Siren Records
Sat 09/05/15 Philadelphia, PA FYE on Broad St
Sat 09/05/15 Baltimore, MD Sound Garden
Sun 09/06/15 Fords, NJ Vintage Vinyl
Mon 09/07/15 West Babylon, NY Looney Tunes
Wed 09/09/15 London, United Kingdom Rough Trade Records
Thu 09/10/15 Boston, MA Newbury Comics
Sat 10/17/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Sun 10/18/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Tue 10/20/15 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Wed 10/21/15 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Thu 10/22/15 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom
Fri 10/23/15 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Sat 10/24/15 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Appearing with Motion City Soundtrack
Sun 10/25/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue 10/27/15 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Wed 10/28/15 Murray, UT The Murray Theater
Fri 10/30/15 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/31/15 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Mon 11/02/15 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Tue 11/03/15 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Thu 11/05/15 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Fri 11/06/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Sat 11/07/15 San Diego, CA SOMA San Diego
Appearing with Motion City Soundtrack
Sun 11/08/15 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tue 11/10/15 San Antonio, TX Alamo City Music Hall
Wed 11/11/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Thu 11/12/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Fri 11/13/15 Columbia, MO The Blue Note
Sat 11/14/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Mon 11/16/15 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom
Wed 11/18/15 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Thu 11/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Fri 11/20/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Sat 11/21/15 Atlanta, GA Heaven At The Masquerade
Mon 11/23/15 Charlotte, NC Amos' SouthEnd
Tue 11/24/15 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Wed 11/25/15 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Fri 11/27/15 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Wonder Years

The Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul, Minn. Joe Lemke

October 1, 2013 | 

The Wonder Years

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 |