Average Ticket Prices
Santana $84.10      STS9 $36.36      Heart $54.67      Steely Dan $89.04      Lecrae $28.36      The Gaslight Anthem $29.99      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Steve Miller Band $58.47      RL Grime $23.71      The Milk Carton Kids $27.76      The English Beat $27.25      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      Boz Scaggs $61.87      Chicago $47.75      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      City and Colour $42.03      Bad Suns $14.87      Pitbull $83.37      Tech N9ne $29.05      One Direction $84.06      Dark Star Orchestra $29.56      Linkin Park $54.80      Gavin DeGraw $37.42      Clint Black $48.98      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Florida Georgia Line $45.84      Volbeat $40.14      Cherub $17.27      Napalm Death $19.90      Chiodos $18.42      Dave Mason $47.68      Old 97's $26.04      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.79      John Mellencamp $87.64      Straight No Chaser $43.09      Brit Floyd $39.26      Garrison Keillor $54.99      Lettuce $22.68      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      Juan Gabriel $101.93      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Cold War Kids $24.31      Moon Hooch $11.60      Jason Isbell $35.51      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Toby Keith $41.10      Broods $16.05      Bryan Adams $59.57      
See all average ticket prices

The Wonder Years

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 46 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Skate & Surf Festival"
Sat 05/16/15 Asbury Park, NJ Asbury Park Oceanfront
Appearing at "Slam Dunk Festival"
Sat 05/23/15 Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds City Centre
Sun 05/24/15 Hertfordshire, United Kingdom Forum
Mon 05/25/15 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom Wolverhampton City Centre
Appearing at "Road To Warped Tour"
Wed 06/17/15 Anchorage, AK George M. Sullivan Sports Arena
Appearing at "Vans Warped Tour"
Fri 06/19/15 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Sat 06/20/15 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun 06/21/15 Ventura, CA Ventura County Fairgrounds
Tue 06/23/15 Mesa, AZ Quail Run Park
Wed 06/24/15 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu 06/25/15 Oklahoma City, OK Remington Park
Fri 06/26/15 Houston, TX NRG Park - Parking Lot
Sat 06/27/15 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun 06/28/15 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wed 07/01/15 Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fair
Thu 07/02/15 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Fri 07/03/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Sat 07/04/15 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sun 07/05/15 Orlando, FL Tinker Field
Mon 07/06/15 Jacksonville, FL Morocco Shrine Auditorium
Tue 07/07/15 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wed 07/08/15 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/09/15 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Fri 07/10/15 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat 07/11/15 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Sun 07/12/15 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Tue 07/14/15 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wed 07/15/15 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/16/15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri 07/17/15 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat 07/18/15 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sun 07/19/15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue 07/21/15 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Thu 07/23/15 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri 07/24/15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/25/15 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 07/26/15 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Mon 07/27/15 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue 07/28/15 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Wed 07/29/15 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Thu 07/30/15 Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 08/01/15 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Sun 08/02/15 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wed 08/05/15 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Fri 08/07/15 Portland, OR Portland Expo Center
Sat 08/08/15 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Wonder Years

The Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul, Minn. Joe Lemke

October 1, 2013 | 

The Wonder Years

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 |