Average Ticket Prices
Willie Nelson $65.76      Twiddle $16.48      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.52      Theresa Caputo $63.98      Celtic Woman $60.46      The Kooks $29.77      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      Gov't Mule $35.27      Rising Appalachia $19.06      Matisyahu $29.44      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Alan Jackson $51.01      Gwar $21.46      Rodney Carrington $47.84      Chayanne $85.53      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Tech N9ne $30.26      Jim Brickman $39.86      Imagine Dragons $52.93      Circa Survive $21.38      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      Shania Twain $98.02      Jerry Seinfeld $84.53      Excision $30.58      Alt-J $39.81      Father John Misty $25.19      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Johnnyswim $24.09      Seether $37.75      Lord Huron $24.01      Damien Rice $45.70      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.51      Lettuce $23.67      Lotus $24.52      J. Cole $34.87      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.95      Kenny Chesney $85.15      Florida Georgia Line $42.13      Needtobreathe $33.08      Chris Brown $60.66      Jason Aldean $73.07      Buddy Guy $56.68      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Dave Mason $47.07      "DigiTour" $27.46      Here Come The Mummies $24.43      Halestorm $29.10      The Ghost Inside $17.96      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Darius Rucker $30.78      
See all average ticket prices

The Wonder Years

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All


Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "CMJ Music Marathon"
Sat 10/17/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Sun 10/18/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Tue 10/20/15 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Wed 10/21/15 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Thu 10/22/15 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom
Fri 10/23/15 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Sat 10/24/15 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Appearing with Motion City Soundtrack
Sun 10/25/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue 10/27/15 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Wed 10/28/15 Murray, UT The Murray Theater
Fri 10/30/15 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 10/31/15 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Mon 11/02/15 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Tue 11/03/15 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Thu 11/05/15 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Fri 11/06/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Sat 11/07/15 San Diego, CA SOMA San Diego
Appearing with Motion City Soundtrack
Sun 11/08/15 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tue 11/10/15 San Antonio, TX Alamo City Music Hall
Wed 11/11/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Thu 11/12/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Fri 11/13/15 Columbia, MO The Blue Note
Sat 11/14/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Mon 11/16/15 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom
Wed 11/18/15 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Thu 11/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Fri 11/20/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Sat 11/21/15 Atlanta, GA Heaven At The Masquerade
Mon 11/23/15 Charlotte, NC Amos' SouthEnd
Tue 11/24/15 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Wed 11/25/15 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Fri 11/27/15 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom



Date Range [Reset]

Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Wonder Years

The Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul, Minn. Joe Lemke

October 1, 2013 | 

The Wonder Years

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 |