Average Ticket Prices
Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      The War On Drugs $20.10      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Hunter Hayes $38.01      Blake Shelton $50.68      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      The Stray Birds $14.49      Jeff Dunham $66.53      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.66      Styx $39.95      The Black Lips $18.38      Reel Big Fish $21.95      The Texas Tenors $52.25      Shakey Graves $14.61      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.31      Jesse Cook $38.12      Matisyahu $28.65      Bastille $31.61      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Garrison Keillor $54.50      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.94      Beck $53.01      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Gabriel Iglesias $48.20      Gavin DeGraw $37.07      Phantogram $25.29      Alan Jackson $60.81      Chiodos $17.93      Charlie Wilson $64.92      Little Big Town $41.23      Drive-By Truckers $27.10      Ian Anderson $67.11      Journey $60.01      In Flames $29.72      Jackson Browne $69.62      Volbeat $39.20      Dave Mason $48.85      Beats Antique $26.55      Foreigner $40.76      John Fogerty $59.54      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      Big Daddy Weave $19.84      Sarah McLachlan $64.66      Theresa Caputo $68.45      Casting Crowns $29.53      Shovels & Rope $22.41      Mike Birbiglia $36.58      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Willie Nelson $59.99      
See all average ticket prices

The Wonder Years

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Skate & Surf Festival"
Sat 05/16/15 Asbury Park, NJ Asbury Park Oceanfront
Appearing at "Road To Warped Tour"
Wed 06/17/15 Anchorage, AK George M. Sullivan Sports Arena
Appearing at "Vans Warped Tour"
Fri 06/19/15 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Sat 06/20/15 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun 06/21/15 Ventura, CA Ventura County Fairgrounds
Tue 06/23/15 Mesa, AZ Quail Run Park
Wed 06/24/15 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu 06/25/15 Oklahoma City, OK Remington Park
Fri 06/26/15 Houston, TX NRG Park - Parking Lot
Sat 06/27/15 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun 06/28/15 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wed 07/01/15 Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fair
Thu 07/02/15 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Fri 07/03/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Sat 07/04/15 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sun 07/05/15 Orlando, FL Tinker Field
Mon 07/06/15 Jacksonville, FL Morocco Shrine Auditorium
Tue 07/07/15 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wed 07/08/15 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/09/15 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Fri 07/10/15 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat 07/11/15 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Sun 07/12/15 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Tue 07/14/15 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wed 07/15/15 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/16/15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri 07/17/15 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat 07/18/15 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sun 07/19/15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue 07/21/15 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Thu 07/23/15 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri 07/24/15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/25/15 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 07/26/15 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Mon 07/27/15 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue 07/28/15 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Wed 07/29/15 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Thu 07/30/15 Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 08/01/15 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Sun 08/02/15 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wed 08/05/15 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Fri 08/07/15 Portland, OR Portland Expo Center
Sat 08/08/15 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Wonder Years

The Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul, Minn. Joe Lemke

October 1, 2013 | 

The Wonder Years

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 |