Average Ticket Prices
J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      "So You Think You Can Dance" $56.71      Jackson Browne $64.31      Sufjan Stevens $39.79      Marian Hill $14.87      Excision $30.64      Taylor Swift $111.54      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $44.46      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Allen Stone $25.64      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.39      Sublime With Rome $29.88      Toby Keith $40.53      Galactic $30.59      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Bryan Adams $55.04      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Papa Roach $39.03      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      Madeon $25.74      Aer $19.31      Leon Russell $42.79      Zac Brown Band $52.69      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Lotus $25.85      Crowder $21.82      The Beach Boys $47.25      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.07      Lady Antebellum $37.16      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      Juan Gabriel $100.86      Jerry Seinfeld $88.26      Marilyn Manson $47.66      Todd Rundgren $42.80      Gov't Mule $39.45      Matthew West $27.19      The Mowgli's $18.58      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Above & Beyond $41.04      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      John Mellencamp $90.42      Houndmouth $18.84      Kevin Gates $24.61      Reel Big Fish $21.51      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Ana Popovic $26.87      Punch Brothers $33.52      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      Straight No Chaser $44.72      
See all average ticket prices

The Wonder Years

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Enter Shikari
Thu 02/18/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri 02/19/16 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Sat 02/20/16 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Mon 02/22/16 Bournemouth, United Kingdom Windsor Hall
Tue 02/23/16 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Thu 02/25/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Victoria Warehouse
Sat 02/27/16 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Sat 03/05/16 Buffalo, NY The Town Ballroom
Sun 03/06/16 Bloomington, IL The Castle Theatre
Tue 03/08/16 Saginaw, MI Red Room At Dow Event Center
Wed 03/09/16 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Fri 03/11/16 Sioux Falls, SD Bigs
Sat 03/12/16 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Sun 03/13/16 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Tue 03/15/16 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed 03/16/16 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Fri 03/18/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Appearing at "Self Help Festival"
Sat 03/19/16 San Bernardino, CA National Orange Show Events Center
Sun 03/20/16 Fresno, CA Strummer's
Tue 03/22/16 Tucson, AZ The Rock
Wed 03/23/16 Odessa, TX Far West
Thu 03/24/16 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Fri 03/25/16 Memphis, TN New Daisy Theatre
Sat 03/26/16 Jackson, MS Duling Hall
Mon 03/28/16 Birmingham, AL Zydeco
Tue 03/29/16 Charleston, SC Music Farm Charleston
Wed 03/30/16 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Thu 03/31/16 Richmond, VA The National
Fri 04/01/16 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Sat 04/02/16 Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Sun 04/03/16 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Tue 04/05/16 Millvale, PA Mr. Small's Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Wonder Years

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 29, 2011 | 

The Wonder Years

The Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul, Minn. Joe Lemke

October 1, 2013 |