Average Ticket Prices
Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      Chiodos $17.00      Jeff Dunham $48.77      The Stray Birds $13.64      DevilDriver $23.08      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Keith Urban $56.39      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Pink $86.43      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Skrillex $44.75      John Mayer $56.13      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      Griz $23.10      BeyoncĂ© $116.76      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      Heart $63.82      El Ten Eleven $14.16      The Neighbourhood $24.54      Blue Man Group $54.83      Alton Brown $50.55      J. Cole $50.61      Beats Antique $21.73      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.76      Darius Rucker $41.29      Title Fight $14.01      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Jake Bugg $22.66      Paper Diamond $20.30      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Howard

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/04/14 London, United Kingdom Hackney Empire Theatre
Appearing at "Into The Great Wide Open Festival"
Sat 09/06/14 Vlieland, Netherlands Into The Great Wide Open Festival Grounds
Mon 09/08/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso
Tue 09/09/14 Berlin, Germany Admiralspalast Theater
Thu 09/11/14 Paris, France Alhambra Paris
Appearing at "iTunes Festival"
Wed 09/24/14 London, United Kingdom Roundhouse
Mon 11/17/14 Stockholm, Sweden Annexet
Tue 11/18/14 Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene
Mon 11/24/14 Frankfurt, Germany Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt
Tue 11/25/14 Hamburg, Germany Sporthalle Hamburg
Thu 11/27/14 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Mon 12/01/14 Paris, France Le Bataclan
Sun 12/07/14 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre
Mon 12/08/14 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre
Wed 12/10/14 London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton
Fri 12/19/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ben Howard

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 13, 2013 | 

Ben Howard

Isle Of Wight Festival, Seaclose Park, Newport, UK Jim Ross / Invision / AP

June 15, 2013 |