Average Ticket Prices
Railroad Earth $28.88      Pitbull $81.71      Clint Black $50.06      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Lettuce $21.96      Justin Timberlake $115.71      Bill Burr $34.58      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Gov't Mule $32.89      Luke Bryan $48.57      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      Dailey & Vincent $24.65      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.27      Broken Bells $35.29      Amon Amarth $27.86      Jeff Dunham $53.62      O.A.R. $35.51      Straight No Chaser $43.04      Rebelution $28.53      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Willie Nelson $58.25      Odesza $14.82      Attila $16.67      Matisyahu $28.22      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Lady Antebellum $53.86      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Citizen Cope $36.52      "DigiTour" $25.06      Hedley $44.65      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Amos Lee $42.17      Elton John $109.59      John Fogerty $59.54      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Shakey Graves $14.35      Sevendust $25.00      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.98      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Phantogram $25.38      Buddy Guy $51.44      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      Blake Shelton $50.68      The Expendables $17.52      Shovels & Rope $21.59      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Howard

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 01/30/15 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
Sat 01/31/15 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Sun 02/01/15 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
Mon 02/02/15 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
Wed 02/04/15 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Fri 02/06/15 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Sat 02/07/15 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Tue 02/10/15 Los Angeles, CA Shrine Expo Hall
Wed 02/11/15 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Fri 02/13/15 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre
Sat 02/14/15 Vancouver, BC Thunderbird Stadium
Sun 02/15/15 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Thu 03/26/15 Fremantle, Australia Fremantle Arts Centre
Sat 03/28/15 Moore Park, Australia Hordern Pavilion
Sun 03/29/15 Sydney, Australia Concert Hall @ Sydney Opera House
Tue 03/31/15 Melbourne, Australia Margaret Court Arena
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Thu 04/02/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Mon 04/13/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Echo Arena
Thu 04/16/15 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Fri 04/17/15 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Sat 04/18/15 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Mon 04/20/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Tue 04/21/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Thu 04/23/15 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Fri 04/24/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Sat 04/25/15 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Mon 04/27/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Wed 04/29/15 Paris, France Olympia






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ben Howard

Isle Of Wight Festival, Seaclose Park, Newport, UK Jim Ross / Invision / AP

June 15, 2013 | 

Ben Howard

Austin City Limits Music Festival, Zilker Park, Austin, TX John Davisson / Invision / AP

October 12, 2012 |