Average Ticket Prices
Hozier $29.14      Sam Smith $52.96      Less Than Jake $21.92      Daughtry $42.00      Crowder $24.83      The Mavericks $43.45      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Ray LaMontagne $48.18      Dave Mason $47.53      Johnnyswim $20.82      Gov't Mule $33.95      Pierce The Veil $29.71      The Stray Birds $15.09      Sturgill Simpson $20.00      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Heart $54.10      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Kari Jobe $27.26      Eli Young Band $27.62      The Wonder Years $18.77      One Direction $84.06      ZZ Top $68.41      Rodney Carrington $47.34      Volbeat $40.54      Steely Dan $90.92      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Skrillex $43.93      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Willie Nelson $61.49      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Merle Haggard $61.51      Chris Tomlin $28.59      G-Eazy $26.40      Dark Star Orchestra $29.20      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      Porter Robinson $35.23      Rascal Flatts $37.35      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Lotus $27.70      Railroad Earth $29.89      Little Big Town $40.50      The Time Jumpers $34.85      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Jason Mraz $65.45      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      Cody Johnson $13.56      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Howard

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/29/15 Brisbane, Australia The Tivoli
Sat 05/30/15 Moore Park, Australia Hordern Pavilion
Mon 06/01/15 Melbourne, Australia Margaret Court Arena
Wed 06/03/15 Fremantle, Australia Fremantle Arts Centre
Appearing at "Parklife Weekender"
Sat 06/06/15 Manchester, United Kingdom Heaton Park
Appearing at "Bergenfest"
Fri 06/12/15 Bergen, Norway Bergenhus Festning
Appearing at "Northside Festival" (Denmark)
Sun 06/14/15 Aarhus, Denmark Adalan
Appearing at "Rock Werchter Festival"
Fri 06/26/15 Werchter, Belgium Festivalpark
Appearing at "Eden Sessions"
Fri 07/17/15 Cornwall, United Kingdom Eden Project
Appearing at "Citadel" (UK)
Sun 07/19/15 London, United Kingdom Victoria Park
Wed 07/22/15 Cape Town, South Africa GrandWest's Grand Arena
Thu 07/23/15 Cape Town, South Africa GrandWest's Grand Arena
Sat 07/25/15 Johannesburg, South Africa Zoo Lake
Appearing at "Gentlemen Of The Road Stopovers"
Fri 07/31/15 Aviemore, United Kingdom Dell Of Rothiemurchus
Appearing at "Wilderness Festival"
Thu 08/06/15 Charlbury, United Kingdom Cornbury Park
Appearing at "Winterthurer Musikfestwochen"
Sun 08/23/15 Winterthur, Switzerland Steinberggasse
Appearing at "Rock En Seine Festival"
Sat 08/29/15 Paris, France Rock En Seine Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Landmark Music Festival"
Sat 09/26/15 Washington, DC West Potomac Park
Appearing at "Boston Calling"
Sun 09/27/15 Boston, MA City Hall Plaza
Mon 09/28/15 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Fri 10/02/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/04/15 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Wed 10/07/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Fri 10/09/15 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/11/15 Austin, TX Zilker Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ben Howard

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, Tenn. 6-13-14

June 13, 2014 | 

Ben Howard

Isle Of Wight Festival, Seaclose Park, Newport, UK Jim Ross / Invision / AP

June 15, 2013 |