Average Ticket Prices
Lucinda Williams $40.69      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Less Than Jake $21.63      Goo Goo Dolls $41.10      Rodney Carrington $50.10      The Moody Blues $67.89      R5 $32.09      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.69      Citizen Cope $36.83      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Eli Young Band $27.84      Johnnyswim $19.92      Hedley $44.17      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Steep Canyon Rangers $62.07      Greensky Bluegrass $19.70      Pierce The Veil $29.45      Blue Man Group $56.58      Trampled By Turtles $27.27      O.A.R. $35.51      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Alan Jackson $60.83      The Black Lips $18.53      Lady Gaga $81.97      Brantley Gilbert $32.44      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Volbeat $39.20      Skrillex $44.16      Memphis May Fire $20.84      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.50      Nickel Creek $41.19      Shovels & Rope $22.41      Neon Trees $23.77      Mother Mother $28.71      Jeff Dunham $60.65      STS9 $36.28      Ingrid Michaelson $29.00      Brad Paisley $36.16      Rascal Flatts $34.18      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.20      The Stray Birds $13.75      Switchfoot $22.98      Ron White $54.04      Gaither Vocal Band $27.52      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.77      Lyle Lovett $57.47      James Taylor $72.08      Brian Regan $44.04      Journey $59.41      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Howard

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 03/26/15 Fremantle, Australia Fremantle Arts Centre
Sat 03/28/15 Moore Park, Australia Hordern Pavilion
Sun 03/29/15 Sydney, Australia Concert Hall @ Sydney Opera House
Tue 03/31/15 Melbourne, Australia Margaret Court Arena
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Thu 04/02/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Mon 04/13/15 Liverpool, United Kingdom Echo Arena
Thu 04/16/15 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Fri 04/17/15 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Sat 04/18/15 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Mon 04/20/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Tue 04/21/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Thu 04/23/15 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Fri 04/24/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom The SSE Hydro
Sat 04/25/15 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Mon 04/27/15 Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Pavilions
Wed 04/29/15 Paris, France Olympia
Appearing at "Rock Werchter Festival"
Fri 06/26/15 Werchter, Belgium Festivalpark
Appearing at "Eden Sessions"
Fri 07/17/15 Cornwall, United Kingdom Eden Project
Appearing at "Citadel" (UK)
Sun 07/19/15 London, United Kingdom Victoria Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ben Howard

Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. AP Photo / Scott Eisen

August 3, 2013 | 

Ben Howard

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 28, 2012 |