Average Ticket Prices
Eric Church $46.62      Craig Ferguson $49.48      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Stevie Wonder $93.81      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Little Big Town $40.33      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.93      Zedd $41.86      OK Go $22.61      Walk The Moon $30.61      Luke Bryan $55.53      The English Beat $29.27      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      Father John Misty $24.79      Lyle Lovett $57.98      Lord Huron $23.65      Lettuce $26.29      Madonna $140.81      Brad Paisley $36.35      Rodney Carrington $47.50      Silverstein $19.39      The Chainsmokers $34.76      Barry Manilow $73.22      Boston $55.14      Floetry $38.23      Harry Connick Jr. $83.11      Kenny Chesney $85.37      SOJA $29.62      Brit Floyd $41.67      Brandi Carlile $41.42      Hollywood Undead $23.71      The Great Zucchini $5.10      John Hiatt $55.36      Misterwives $18.65      Third Day $33.27      ZZ Top $62.58      Ratatat $30.18      Aaron Lewis $37.00      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.55      Heart $57.21      Keith Sweat $60.55      Lucero $27.37      Mac Miller $30.94      Twiztid $22.67      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      Sturgill Simpson $26.73      Corey Smith $20.79      Arlo Guthrie $48.13      They Might Be Giants $24.25      
See all average ticket prices

Woods

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 04/21/16 Ithaca, NY The Haunt
Fri 04/22/16 Toronto, ON The Garrison
Sat 04/23/16 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
Mon 04/25/16 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Tue 04/26/16 Saint Paul, MN Turf Club
Wed 04/27/16 Iowa City, IA Gabe's
Thu 04/28/16 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
Appearing at "Levitation"
Sat 04/30/16 Austin, TX Carson Creek Ranch
Mon 05/02/16 Nashville, TN Third Man Records
Tue 05/03/16 Atlanta, GA Purgatory At The Masquerade
Wed 05/04/16 Asheville, NC The Mothlight
Thu 05/05/16 Washington, DC Rock And Roll Hotel
Fri 05/06/16 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
Sat 05/07/16 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Woods

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 23, 2015 |