Average Ticket Prices
Gov't Mule $34.56      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Twenty One Pilots $23.71      George Lopez $53.60      Brit Floyd $39.32      moe. $28.68      Trampled By Turtles $27.67      John Mellencamp $87.64      Mastodon $27.30      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.24      Bassnectar $42.56      Theresa Caputo $68.98      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Alan Jackson $62.14      Aaron Pritchett $35.59      Odesza $15.52      Sarah McLachlan $65.37      Galactic $29.93      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Cherub $17.19      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Hunter Hayes $38.20      Drive-By Truckers $27.84      Chevelle $28.82      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.46      Steely Dan $88.15      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.19      Rod Stewart $104.93      Papadosio $20.47      Twiddle $15.70      Celtic Thunder $58.78      The Black Keys $59.44      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      The Time Jumpers $33.68      Mötley Crüe $55.65      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Augustana $19.20      Bastille $32.62      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Steve Miller Band $58.47      Citizen Cope $38.61      Cody Johnson $13.54      Moon Hooch $11.36      Eric Church $48.11      Pitbull $83.37      Bruno Mars $81.73      Diarrhea Planet $11.79      
See all average ticket prices

Woods

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 05/14/15 Los Angeles, CA Echo
Fri 05/15/15 San Francisco, CA The Chapel
Appearing at "Woodsist Fest"
Mon 05/18/15 Big Sur, CA Loma Vista Gardens
Appearing with Real Estate
Tue 05/19/15 Sonoma, CA Gundlach Bundschu Winery
Thu 05/21/15 Portland, OR Revolution Hall
Fri 05/22/15 Vancouver, BC Imperial
Appearing at "Sasquatch! Music Festival"
Sat 05/23/15 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Thu 06/11/15 Richmond, VA Strange Matter
Fri 06/12/15 Asheville, NC The Mothlight
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 06/13/15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Mon 06/15/15 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
Tue 06/16/15 Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
Wed 06/17/15 Portsmouth, NH 3S Artspace
Appearing at "Provinssirock"
Fri 06/26/15 Seinajoki, Finland Tornava Festival Park
Appearing at "Paredes De Coura"
Sat 08/22/15 Porto, Portugal Praia Fluvial do Tabuão






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

?uestlove

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Scott Roth / Invision / AP

April 11, 2015 | 

FKA Twigs

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

April 11, 2015 |