Average Ticket Prices
Steel Panther $25.40      Donavon Frankenreiter $27.22      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Bonnie Raitt $64.48      Rebelution $29.05      The 1975 $38.62      Deftones $39.73      Norah Jones $61.70      Angel Olsen $17.95      Umphrey's McGee $32.73      Blink-182 $38.74      Band Of Horses $39.17      Lettuce $26.11      Matthew Good $33.33      Lake Street Dive $32.99      Blind Pilot $20.44      The Monkees $53.58      Willie Nelson $68.71      Selena Gomez $65.51      Sturgill Simpson $34.28      R. Kelly $79.20      Red Hot Chili Peppers $89.49      Kevin Morby $12.72      Lindsey Stirling $43.24      Darius Rucker $30.40      Young The Giant $29.39      Getter $22.15      The Great Zucchini $7.05      Pitbull $63.49      Breaking Benjamin $34.31      Logic $29.59      Sandi Patty $26.40      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      Julion Alvarez $88.62      Yanni $54.22      "Brain Candy Live" $53.28      Shinedown $54.83      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      Kanye West $86.52      Tony Bennett $83.56      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Melissa Etheridge $50.88      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Pentatonix $55.35      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Eric Church $59.60      Bear's Den $17.89      
See all average ticket prices

Woods

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 05/18/17 Los Angeles, CA Teragram Ballroom
Fri 05/19/17 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Sat 05/20/17 Fresno, CA Strummer's
Sun 05/21/17 San Francisco, CA The Chapel
Wed 05/24/17 Vancouver, BC Fox Cabaret
Thu 05/25/17 Victoria, BC Copper Owl
Fri 05/26/17 Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern
Appearing at "Portland Rose Festival" / DIIV
Sat 05/27/17 Portland, OR Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Fri 06/30/17 Hudson, NY Club Helsinki
Sun 07/02/17 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Wed 07/05/17 Burlington, VT Arts Riot
Thu 07/06/17 Montreal, QC La Sala Rossa
Fri 07/07/17 Toronto, ON The Garrison
Mon 07/10/17 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
Tue 07/11/17 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Wed 07/12/17 Richmond, VA Strange Matter
Thu 07/13/17 Washington, DC Rock And Roll Hotel
Fri 07/14/17 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
Sat 07/15/17 New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Woods

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 23, 2015 |