Average Ticket Prices
Judas Priest $54.58      The Black Keys $59.44      Circa Survive $21.55      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Dailey & Vincent $26.52      Marc Anthony $101.43      Jason Mraz $65.45      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Lettuce $22.68      2Cellos $37.69      Darius Rucker $44.14      Ron White $53.58      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Bad Suns $14.88      Greensky Bluegrass $19.78      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.23      Casting Crowns $28.96      Atmosphere $24.85      Merle Haggard $61.51      Stars $25.14      Gaelic Storm $27.60      The Polish Ambassador $20.35      Austin Mahone $48.53      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Jake Owen $33.93      Paper Diamond $22.70      Jungle $18.69      John Mellencamp $87.55      Rodney Carrington $47.35      Diarrhea Planet $11.85      In Flames $29.29      Tobymac $27.67      Johnnyswim $20.82      Justin Timberlake $119.59      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Dave Mason $47.53      Celtic Woman $62.71      What So Not $18.56      Widespread Panic $47.64      moe. $28.68      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Taking Back Sunday $28.32      Cherub $17.61      Kongos $20.40      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      
See all average ticket prices

Uncle Lucius

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Cody Canada And The Departed
Thu 05/28/15 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
Fri 05/29/15 Salina, KS Private Function
Sat 05/30/15 Temple, TX O'Brien's Irish Pub
Fri 06/05/15 Tyler, TX Stanley's Famous Pit Barbecue
Appearing with Ray Wylie Hubbard
Sat 06/06/15 Conroe, TX Crighton Theatre
Thu 06/11/15 Austin, TX The Parish
Fri 06/12/15 Houston, TX Warehouse Live - Studio
Sat 06/13/15 Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater
Thu 06/18/15 Wichita Falls, TX The Iron Horse Pub
Fri 06/19/15 Lubbock, TX The Office Grill And Bar
Sat 06/20/15 Amarillo, TX Hoot's Pub
Fri 06/26/15 New Braunfels, TX Gruene Hall
Sat 06/27/15 McKinney, TX Hank's
Appearing with T Bird And The Breaks
Sat 07/04/15 Bee Cave, TX Hill Country Galleria Amphitheater
Wed 07/08/15 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
Thu 07/09/15 Steamboat Springs, CO Chief Theater
Sat 07/11/15 Stanley, ID Mountain Village Resort
Sat 07/18/15 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Sun 07/19/15 San Luis Obispo, CA SLO Brew
Thu 07/30/15 Muskogee, OK Frisco Depot
Fri 07/31/15 Muskogee, OK Oklahoma Music Hall Of Fame
Thu 08/06/15 Austin, TX Shady Grove
Fri 08/07/15 Conroe, TX Dosey Doe Coffee House






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Uncle Lucius

SXSW, Austin City Hall, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 17, 2010 |