Average Ticket Prices
Miranda Lambert $52.21      Gabriel Iglesias $55.16      "Mythbusters" $54.53      Doobie Brothers $55.70      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.56      Neil Diamond $109.84      Leon Russell $39.78      Third Day $29.91      Torche $20.11      Peter Hook $24.21      RL Grime $23.40      Merle Haggard $82.52      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      Jason Mraz $64.92      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Papadosio $19.86      The Beach Boys $54.82      In Flames $28.94      Above & Beyond $48.11      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Boston $58.27      Big Daddy Weave $21.18      Atmosphere $25.06      Less Than Jake $21.76      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.87      Steve Earle $44.57      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Little Big Town $40.37      Damien Rice $45.77      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Excision $30.58      Dailey & Vincent $26.36      Kacey Musgraves $30.32      Bleachers $27.15      Barenaked Ladies $42.23      Theresa Caputo $64.23      Celtic Woman $60.46      Brit Floyd $41.84      Jerry Seinfeld $84.49      Florida Georgia Line $44.37      Kongos $21.48      Crowder $25.70      Lil' Dicky $18.73      The War On Drugs $23.21      Griz $24.07      J. Cole $42.09      Paula Poundstone $34.03      Gwar $22.10      
See all average ticket prices

Uncle Lucius

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 08/29/15 San Marcos, TX Cheatham Street Warehouse
Tue 09/08/15 New Orleans, LA Parish At House Of Blues
Wed 09/09/15 Mobile, AL Callaghan's Irish Social Club
Appearing with Cory Branan
Thu 09/10/15 Birmingham, AL Zydeco
Fri 09/11/15 Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
Appearing at "Beericana"
Sat 09/12/15 Holly Springs, NC Sugg Farm Park
Sun 09/13/15 Charlotte, NC Puckett's Farm Equipment
Mon 09/14/15 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Appearing with The Band Of Heathens
Tue 09/15/15 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Wed 09/16/15 Knoxville, TN Scruffy City Hall
Thu 09/17/15 Chattanooga, TN Revelry Room
Appearing at "Americana Music Festival & Conference"
Fri 09/18/15 Nashville, TN Various Venues
Appearing at "Oaktober Fest"
Sat 09/19/15 Oak Park, IL Downtown Oak Park
Sun 09/20/15 Oak Park, IL Downtown Oak Park
Mon 09/21/15 Bloomington, IL Six Strings
Tue 09/22/15 St. Louis, MO The Demo
Wed 09/23/15 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
Thu 09/24/15 Little Rock, AR Stickyz Rock 'N' Roll Chicken Shack
Appearing at "Fallsfest"
Fri 09/25/15 Wichita Falls, TX Lucy Park
Appearing at "Texas Reds Steak & Grape Festival"
Sat 09/26/15 Bryan, TX Downtown Bryan
Fri 10/02/15 McKinney, TX Hank's
Sat 10/03/15 Texarkana, TX Scottie's Grill
Fri 10/09/15 San Antonio, TX Sam's Burger Joint Music Hall
Appearing with The Fabulous Thunderbirds Feat. Kim Wilson
Sat 10/17/15 Kerrville, TX Louise Hays Park
Sat 10/24/15 Fort Worth, TX Trinity Park
Fri 10/30/15 Tyler, TX Stanley's Famous Pit Barbecue
Sat 10/31/15 Houston, TX McGonigel's Mucky Duck
Sat 12/05/15 Fredericksburg, TX Luckenbach Texas






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Uncle Lucius

SXSW, Austin City Hall, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 17, 2010 |