Average Ticket Prices
Papa Roach $39.42      Theresa Caputo $65.94      Pouya $22.21      Zedd $41.86      Collective Soul $36.79      Graham Nash $59.70      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.26      "The Happy Together Tour" $40.95      Beats Antique $27.20      Patty Griffin $38.74      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.88      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      "Weird Al" Yankovic $46.59      The Great Zucchini $5.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.15      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Moon Taxi $24.99      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.15      Felly $16.25      Rascal Flatts $37.70      Florida Georgia Line $35.14      Brett Kissel $25.00      Greensky Bluegrass $28.74      Breaking Benjamin $40.41      George Canyon $30.01      Madonna $137.19      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Frankie Moreno $25.30      Granger Smith $16.05      Yoan $25.57      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Wild Child $16.47      Dave Matthews Band $57.63      Ron White $54.13      Death Cab For Cutie $41.22      Langhorne Slim $17.71      Jim Jefferies $38.76      Old 97's $24.86      Mavis Staples $45.36      STS9 $35.85      Rihanna $88.44      Penny and Sparrow $15.06      John Mellencamp $84.10      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Rodney Carrington $47.78      Twiddle $18.43      Silverstein $19.77      
See all average ticket prices

Phantogram

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 37 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Aftershows"
Sun 07/31/16 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Appearing at "City Of Trees Music Festival"
Sat 09/10/16 Sacramento, CA Bonney Field Entertainment Complex At Cal Expo
Thu 09/29/16 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Fri 09/30/16 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Sat 10/01/16 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Sun 10/02/16 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Tue 10/04/16 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Palladium
Wed 10/05/16 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Thu 10/06/16 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri 10/07/16 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Victoria, BC Sugar Nightclub
Sun 10/09/16 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Tue 10/11/16 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
Wed 10/12/16 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Sat 10/15/16 Ames, IA Memorial Union @ Iowa State Univ.
Sun 10/16/16 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue 10/18/16 Columbus, OH Express Live!
Wed 10/19/16 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 Montreal, QC Corona Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Sat 10/22/16 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
Mon 10/24/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Tue 10/25/16 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Fri 10/28/16 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sat 10/29/16 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sun 10/30/16 Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine
Mon 10/31/16 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Wed 11/02/16 Atlanta, GA The Buckhead Theatre
Thu 11/03/16 New Orleans, LA Joy Theater
Sat 11/05/16 Dallas, TX The Bomb Factory
Tue 11/08/16 Paris, France Petit Bain
Thu 11/10/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Bitterzoet
Fri 11/11/16 Berlin, Germany Lido
Mon 11/14/16 Brighton, United Kingdom Patterns
Wed 11/16/16 London, United Kingdom Heaven
Thu 11/17/16 Manchester, United Kingdom The Deaf Institute
Fri 11/18/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom King Tut's Wah Wah Hut






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Josh Carter of Phantogram

9:30 Club, Washington, D.C. Samantha Fein-Helfman for the 9:30 Club

December 5, 2013 | 

Sarah Barthel of Phantogram

Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle Center, Seattle, Wash. Alex Crick / CrickOnTour.com

September 5, 2011 |