Average Ticket Prices
Old 97's $23.29      Ingrid Michaelson $29.27      Phantogram $23.61      Kid Ink $22.56      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Beyoncé $116.76      "DigiTour" $24.91      Dr. Dog $23.76      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      City and Colour $37.09      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Chicago $60.82      Papadosio $17.45      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Elton John $110.04      Straight No Chaser $42.12      Alton Brown $50.55      Blue October $26.51      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.22      Bryan Adams $55.38      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      Celtic Woman $57.81      Tesseract $14.70      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      Brit Floyd $40.91      Kari Jobe $26.19      Zappa Plays Zappa $46.23      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.31      Katt Williams $59.78      Poliça $20.47      Casting Crowns $30.73      Tech N9ne $28.84      Crizzly $23.38      ZZ Top $65.12      Odesza $11.96      Neko Case $35.37      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.89      Shakey Graves $14.48      Volbeat $35.05      Lorde $42.39      Charlie Wilson $62.10      Switchfoot $23.84      Young The Giant $27.24      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      
See all average ticket prices

Phantogram

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "X96 Big Ass Show"
Sat 09/27/14 Salt Lake City, UT Gallivan Center
Sun 09/28/14 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Mon 09/29/14 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Tue 09/30/14 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium / Underground
Wed 10/01/14 Saint Paul, MN Myth
Fri 10/03/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Sat 10/04/14 New Orleans, LA Republic New Orleans
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/05/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Appearing with Broken Bells
Tue 10/07/14 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Wed 10/08/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Sat 10/11/14 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/12/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Tue 10/14/14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Wed 10/15/14 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Fri 10/17/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 10/18/14 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Sun 10/19/14 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Mon 10/20/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Appearing at "Life Is Beautiful Festival"
Fri 10/24/14 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas
Appearing at "London Calling"
Fri 10/31/14 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sarah Barthel of Phantogram

Firefly Music Festival, Dover International Speedway, Dover, Del. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

June 22, 2014 | 

Phantogram

Sasquatch! Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 31, 2010 |