Average Ticket Prices
"Welcome To Night Vale" $28.59      Joe Satriani $57.93      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Highly Suspect $17.53      Buddy Guy $62.35      Turkuaz $20.92      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Zeds Dead $36.77      Britney Spears $145.81      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Violent Femmes $33.80      Beach House $31.76      Vance Joy $33.34      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Johnny Reid $49.39      Bryan Adams $46.13      Disturbed $35.50      Aesop Rock $18.87      Morgan Heritage $29.45      Boz Scaggs $54.31      Dan and Phil $57.75      Newsboys $23.00      Brand New $38.65      Melvins $24.54      Snoop Dogg $27.28      Jackson Browne $66.05      G-Eazy $32.42      Slipknot $35.16      Inter Arma $10.16      Lyle Lovett $59.07      The Piano Guys $57.89      Rebelution $29.10      Paul Simon $92.78      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      The Who $93.50      Coheed And Cambria $30.56      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Lucius $23.51      Jeff Dunham $48.03      Peter Frampton $52.75      Yonder Mountain String Band $29.40      The Moody Blues $74.78      Panic! At The Disco $32.56      Jeff Beck $63.89      Alton Brown $60.65      Dark Star Orchestra $29.36      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      
See all average ticket prices

Phantogram

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/25/17 Honolulu, HI The Republik
Wed 03/01/17 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Sat 03/11/17 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Sun 03/12/17 St. Paul, MN Palace Theatre
Mon 03/13/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Tue 03/14/17 Urbana, IL Canopy Club
Thu 03/16/17 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Fri 03/17/17 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Thu 03/30/17 Bucharest, Romania Quantic Club
Sat 04/01/17 Athens, Greece Fuzz Club
Mon 04/03/17 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Tue 04/04/17 London, United Kingdom O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu 04/06/17 Riga, Latvia Palladium
Fri 04/07/17 Moscow, Russia Izvestia Hall
Sat 04/08/17 St. Petersburg, Russia Zal Ozhidaniya
Appearing at "Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 04/14/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Fri 04/21/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Appearing with The 1975
Sat 04/22/17 Mesa, AZ Mesa Amphitheatre
Sun 04/23/17 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Appearing at "Project Pabst" (Denver)
Sat 05/20/17 Denver, CO Larimer Street Between 27th and 28th Avenues
Appearing at "Governors Ball Music Festival"
Sun 06/04/17 New York, NY Randall's Island
Appearing at "RBC Bluesfest"
Wed 07/12/17 Ottawa, ON Lebreton Flats Park
Appearing at "Leeds Festival"
Fri 08/25/17 Leeds, United Kingdom Bramham Park
Appearing at "Reading Festival"
Sun 08/27/17 Reading, United Kingdom Richfield Avenue






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sarah Barthel of Phantogram

Snowglobe Music Festival, Lake Tahoe Community College, South Lake Tahoe, Calif. Drew Levin

December 30, 2014 | 

Sarah Barthel and Josh Carter of Phantogram

"KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas," Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Amy Harris / Invision / AP

December 11, 2016 |