Average Ticket Prices
Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Buckethead $22.34      The 1975 $37.56      Florida Georgia Line $43.05      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.13      Graham Nash $62.21      Plants And Animals $13.61      Stick Figure $16.47      Greensky Bluegrass $27.37      Doobie Brothers $53.11      Brian Wilson $70.24      Logic $28.81      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.19      Rising Appalachia $19.53      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Il Volo $61.13      Shawn Mendes $38.94      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Wye Oak $18.17      Matisyahu $34.76      Panic! At The Disco $31.63      Keith Urban $47.68      David Cross $35.15      Amy Schumer $56.65      Third Day $33.80      Rodney Carrington $47.76      Twenty One Pilots $35.94      August Burns Red $24.56      "So You Think You Can Dance" $51.74      Pup $11.40      Robert Ellis $14.41      Carrie Underwood $68.15      Willie Nelson $70.16      Duran Duran $69.14      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $29.34      Black Mountain $17.65      Morgan Heritage $28.35      The Who $89.04      Andrew Bird $38.63      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Explosions In The Sky $28.53      Barenaked Ladies $39.53      Chris Tomlin $38.37      Tokyo Police Club $20.00      Madeon $27.21      Boston $55.56      Car Seat Headrest $13.00      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Classic Albums Live $24.99      Getter $21.26      
See all average ticket prices


Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All


Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 10/26/16 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Fri 10/28/16 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sat 10/29/16 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sun 10/30/16 Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine
Mon 10/31/16 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Wed 11/02/16 Atlanta, GA The Buckhead Theatre
Thu 11/03/16 New Orleans, LA Joy Theater
Appearing at "Sound On Sound Festival"
Fri 11/04/16 McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire
Sat 11/05/16 Dallas, TX The Bomb Factory
Tue 11/08/16 Paris, France Petit Bain
Thu 11/10/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Bitterzoet
Fri 11/11/16 Berlin, Germany Lido
Mon 11/14/16 Brighton, United Kingdom Patterns
Wed 11/16/16 London, United Kingdom Heaven
Thu 11/17/16 Manchester, United Kingdom The Deaf Institute
Fri 11/18/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Appearing at "KPNT 105.7 The Point's Ho Ho Show" / The 1975
Tue 11/29/16 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Appearing at "The Night Alt. 103.3 Stole Christmas"
Wed 11/30/16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Appearing at 101WKQX "The Nights We Stole Christmas"
Thu 12/01/16 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Fri 12/02/16 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Appearing at "97X The Next Big Thing"
Sat 12/03/16 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Appearing at "107.7 The End Deck The Hall Ball"
Tue 12/06/16 Seattle, WA KeyArena At Seattle Center
Appearing at "94.7 FM's December To Remember"
Thu 12/08/16 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Appearing at "LIVE 105's Not So Silent Night"
Sat 12/10/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wed 12/14/16 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Sun 12/18/16 Richmond, VA The National
Appearing at "Southbound Festival"
Wed 12/28/16 Busselton, Australia Sir Stewart Bovell Park
Appearing at Field Day
Sun 01/01/17 Sydney, Australia The Domain
Appearing with Grouplove
Tue 01/03/17 Newtown, Australia Enmore Theatre



Date Range [Reset]

Newest Listings

Photos view all


SXSW, mtvU Woodies Festival, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 13, 2014 | 

Sarah Barthel of Phantogram

Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle Center, Seattle, Wash. Alex Crick / CrickOnTour.com

September 5, 2011 |