Average Ticket Prices
fun. $38.29      Bill Maher $62.52      Crizzly $22.75      Title Fight $14.01      Gregory Alan Isakov $19.79      Mary Chapin Carpenter $45.83      The National $37.53      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $64.20      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.18      Garrison Keillor $50.67      Steve Aoki $36.95      Zedd $27.70      Salute To Vienna $73.49      The Killers $50.64      Journey $71.98      The Devil Makes Three $20.11      Bob Dylan $55.49      Local Natives $24.52      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $51.04      Junior Brown $25.63      Juanes $53.17      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J.J. Grey & Mofro $25.57      The Mavericks $42.47      Gordon Lightfoot $45.49      Eagles $127.98      Papadosio $16.74      Ted Nugent $38.30      Bill Burr $36.84      Michael Franti $35.87      Foals $25.06      Vince Gill $62.40      Kanye West $85.67      Tim McGraw $42.72      The Wonder Years $16.45      Jake Bugg $20.90      The Lumineers $36.01      Dr. Dog $23.92      Darkside $22.19      Dawes $22.31      Disclosure $26.48      B.B. King $59.20      One Direction $62.98      Jake Shimabukuro $36.32      Dropkick Murphys $30.83      Hayes Carll $23.03      Boz Scaggs $64.60      RL Grime $19.80      Justin Timberlake $112.78      Drake $78.73      
See all average ticket prices

Phantogram

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 04/16/14 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
Fri 04/18/14 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Sat 04/19/14 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theatre
Mon 04/21/14 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Wed 04/23/14 Dallas, TX South Side Music Hall
Thu 04/24/14 McAllen, TX Cine El Rey Theatre
Fri 04/25/14 Houston, TX Warehouse Live - Ballroom
Appearing at "CounterPoint Music & Arts Festival"
Sun 04/27/14 Atlanta, GA Kingston Downs
Appearing at "The Great Escape Festival"
Fri 05/09/14 Brighton, United Kingdom Various Venues
Appearing at "Sasquatch! Music Festival"
Fri 05/23/14 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Mon 06/16/14 New York, NY Terminal 5
Thu 06/19/14 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Sat 06/21/14 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Tue 06/24/14 Norfolk, VA NorVa
Wed 06/25/14 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Thu 06/26/14 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Fri 06/27/14 Orlando, FL The Beacham
Sat 06/28/14 Miami, FL Grand Central
Sun 06/29/14 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Appearing at "RBC Bluesfest"
Wed 07/09/14 Ottawa, ON Lebreton Flats Park
Appearing at "Lollapalooza"
Fri 08/01/14 Chicago, IL Grant Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Phantogram

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Great Stage Park, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 7, 2012 | 

Josh Carter of Phantogram

9:30 Club, Washington, D.C. Samantha Fein-Helfman for the 9:30 Club

December 5, 2013 |