Average Ticket Prices
Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Jason Isbell $22.37      Railroad Earth $28.45      Zedd $27.09      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Dave Matthews Band $56.20      Charlie Wilson $60.76      Caked Up $19.40      Excision $30.74      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Galactic $30.42      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Sevendust $25.16      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Odesza $12.00      Chiodos $16.96      Michael Bublé $86.20      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.13      Title Fight $14.01      The English Beat $26.49      Merle Haggard $53.18      Young The Giant $27.24      Phantogram $22.22      Leon Russell $39.28      Styx $42.13      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Bruno Mars $77.62      Matisyahu $30.61      Demi Lovato $46.59      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Jake Bugg $22.48      Indigo Girls $37.64      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Dr. Dog $23.76      Hanson $30.30      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Neko Case $34.66      Poliça $20.47      Il Divo $67.71      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Brantley Gilbert $29.84      Crizzly $23.52      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Hopsin $22.60      Joe Satriani $61.50      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Drake $78.84      DevilDriver $23.08      Matt Wertz $18.73      B.B. King $56.68      
See all average ticket prices

Phantogram

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/25/14 St. Kilda, Australia Prince Bandroom
Appearing at "Splendour In The Grass"
Sun 07/27/14 Bankstown, Australia North Byron Parklands
Appearing at "Lollapalooza"
Fri 08/01/14 Chicago, IL Grant Park
Appearing at "Osheaga Festival"
Sat 08/02/14 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Sat 08/09/14 Redmond, WA King County's Marymoor Park
Appearing at "Squamish Music Festival"
Sun 08/10/14 Squamish, BC Logger Sports Grounds
Appearing at "Musicfest NW"
Sat 08/16/14 Portland, OR Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Appearing at "First City Festival"
Sat 08/23/14 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds
Thu 09/04/14 Pomona, CA Fox Theater Pomona
Fri 09/05/14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Forever Cemetery
Sat 09/13/14 New York, NY JBL Live at Pier 97
Sun 09/28/14 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Mon 09/29/14 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Tue 09/30/14 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium / Underground
Wed 10/01/14 Saint Paul, MN Myth
Fri 10/03/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Sat 10/04/14 New Orleans, LA Republic New Orleans
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/05/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Appearing with Broken Bells
Tue 10/07/14 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Wed 10/08/14 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Sat 10/11/14 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/12/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Tue 10/14/14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Wed 10/15/14 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Fri 10/17/14 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 10/18/14 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Mon 10/20/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Sarah Barthel of Phantogram

SXSW, mtvU Woodies Festival, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 13, 2014 | 

Phantogram

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Great Stage Park, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 7, 2012 |