Average Ticket Prices
Brad Paisley $37.83      Pink Martini $54.20      Madeon $25.48      Jesse Cook $43.10      Little Big Town $40.30      Boston $54.72      Deftones $36.07      Charlie Wilson $66.21      Indigo Girls $44.17      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      My Morning Jacket $43.78      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      J. Cole $34.63      The Wonder Years $22.65      Ani DiFranco $40.09      The Beach Boys $47.12      Tyler, The Creator $34.84      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Robert Earl Keen $39.76      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      "Kidz Bop Live" $26.51      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      The English Beat $28.67      Rittz $20.86      Odesza $30.05      Zac Brown Band $53.01      Here Come The Mummies $26.35      Lettuce $25.93      Theresa Caputo $63.98      The Tenderloins $54.53      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Chris Young $39.07      Breaking Benjamin $40.32      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.31      Zedd $41.86      Casting Crowns $31.11      Crowder $21.17      Heartless Bastards $19.52      Papadosio $18.97      Railroad Earth $32.09      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Steve Earle $40.86      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Beats Antique $27.20      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.27      The Floozies $18.37      Mac Miller $30.94      Tommy Emmanuel $40.60      Third Eye Blind $35.60      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $87.23      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 05/05/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Fri 05/06/16 Ottumwa, IA Bridge View Center
Sat 05/07/16 Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre
Thu 05/12/16 Evansville, IN Old National Events Plaza
Fri 05/13/16 Corinth, MS Crossroads Arena
Sat 05/14/16 Huntsville, AL Propst Arena
Sat 05/21/16 La Crosse, WI La Crosse Center Arena
Fri 07/15/16 Thackerville, OK WinStar Global Event Center
Sat 07/16/16 Thackerville, OK WinStar Global Event Center
Sat 07/23/16 Salinas, CA Steinbeck Institute Of Art And Culture
Sat 08/20/16 Sydney, Australia Rooty Hill RSL Club & Resort
Sun 08/21/16 Sydney, Australia The Basement
Wed 08/24/16 South Bank, Australia The Palms At Crown
Fri 08/26/16 Townsville, Australia The Ville Resort - Casino
Appearing at "National Music Muster"
Sat 08/27/16 Gympie, Australia Amamoor Creek State Forest Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 | 

Rodney Carrington

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

April 19, 2015 |