Average Ticket Prices
Alabama Shakes $41.91      Bridget Everett $28.84      Primus $44.36      Dan + Shay $25.35      Newsboys $30.47      Rise Against $36.27      Dark Star Orchestra $28.68      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.56      Rittz $21.64      Ricardo Arjona $84.16      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Aaron Lewis $37.00      Craig Ferguson $49.95      Ryan Bingham $30.06      Madonna $140.81      Twin Shadow $20.03      Keith Sweat $60.55      Boston $55.14      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      The Chainsmokers $26.03      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Jim Jefferies $37.62      Chicago $50.01      Reel Big Fish $21.64      Tobymac $31.24      The Tragically Hip $58.54      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.04      Bryan Adams $55.04      Indigo Girls $44.28      Lord Huron $23.60      Hozier $38.71      Journey $70.41      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      "Winter Jam" $10.41      Ed Sheeran $57.90      John Hiatt $55.36      Galactic $30.68      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      Delta Rae $23.04      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.39      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.55      Crowder $21.82      The Time Jumpers $25.67      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Jason Isbell $36.33      OK Go $22.61      Gabriel Iglesias $57.53      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Leon Russell $42.47      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 02/05/16 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Sat 02/06/16 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Fri 02/12/16 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Hotel & Casino
Sat 02/13/16 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Hotel & Casino
Thu 02/18/16 Madison, WI Overture Center For The Arts
Fri 02/19/16 Dayton, OH Victoria Theatre
Sat 02/20/16 Robinsonville, MS Horseshoe Casino
Thu 02/25/16 Munhall, PA Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Fri 02/26/16 Canton, OH Canton Palace Theatre
Sat 02/27/16 Florence, IN Belterra Casino Resort
Fri 03/11/16 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sat 03/12/16 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Sun 03/13/16 Fort Hall, ID Fort Hall Casino
Fri 03/18/16 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Sat 03/19/16 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Thu 03/24/16 Lincoln, NE Lied Center
Fri 03/25/16 Altoona, IA Prairie Meadows Casino
Sat 03/26/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Thu 03/31/16 Regina, SK Conexus Arts Centre
Fri 04/01/16 Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Event Centre
Sat 04/02/16 Enoch, AB River Cree Resort And Casino
Thu 04/14/16 Hamilton, ON Hamilton Place
Fri 04/15/16 Kingston, ON Grand Theatre
Sat 04/16/16 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Fri 04/22/16 Bossier City, LA Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
Sat 04/23/16 Beaumont, TX Jefferson Theatre
Sat 04/30/16 Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino & Hotel
Sat 05/07/16 Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

April 19, 2015 | 

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 |