Average Ticket Prices
Floetry $38.23      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.70      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.52      Harry Connick Jr. $85.21      Jackson Browne $63.86      Shakey Graves $22.26      Toby Keith $40.53      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.71      Eric Church $46.62      ThePianoGuys $51.95      Wiz Khalifa $33.05      The Devil Wears Prada $21.12      Hollywood Undead $23.71      Marilyn Manson $47.93      Iration $22.07      Willie Nelson $65.84      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Deftones $36.07      The Districts $14.62      "Welcome To Night Vale" $27.14      Allen Stone $25.64      2Cellos $37.95      Fifth Harmony $37.53      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Mat Kearney $27.89      Britney Spears $137.07      Volbeat $40.03      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Damien Rice $46.07      Def Leppard $52.64      Here Come The Mummies $26.34      Luke Bryan $55.67      "Dancing With The Stars" $59.52      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $44.46      The Australian Bee Gees Show $40.47      The English Beat $29.10      August Burns Red $22.70      One Direction $79.82      Moon Hooch $15.13      David Sedaris $44.64      Robert Earl Keen $33.45      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $18.15      Odesza $28.44      Above & Beyond $42.25      Third Day $33.27      Twiztid $22.67      Darius Rucker $31.37      Mastodon $31.96      Dirty Heads $26.46      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/06/16 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Fri 02/12/16 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Hotel & Casino
Sat 02/13/16 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Hotel & Casino
Thu 02/18/16 Madison, WI Overture Center For The Arts
Fri 02/19/16 Dayton, OH Victoria Theatre
Sat 02/20/16 Robinsonville, MS Horseshoe Casino
Thu 02/25/16 Munhall, PA Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Fri 02/26/16 Canton, OH Canton Palace Theatre
Sat 02/27/16 Florence, IN Belterra Casino Resort
Fri 03/11/16 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sat 03/12/16 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Sun 03/13/16 Fort Hall, ID Fort Hall Casino
Fri 03/18/16 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Sat 03/19/16 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Thu 03/24/16 Lincoln, NE Lied Center
Fri 03/25/16 Altoona, IA Prairie Meadows Casino
Sat 03/26/16 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre
Thu 03/31/16 Regina, SK Conexus Arts Centre
Fri 04/01/16 Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Event Centre
Sat 04/02/16 Enoch, AB River Cree Resort And Casino
Thu 04/14/16 Hamilton, ON Hamilton Place
Fri 04/15/16 Kingston, ON Grand Theatre
Sat 04/16/16 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Fri 04/22/16 Bossier City, LA Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
Sat 04/23/16 Beaumont, TX Jefferson Theatre
Sat 04/30/16 Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino & Hotel
Sat 05/07/16 Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 | 

Rodney Carrington

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

April 19, 2015 |