Average Ticket Prices
Chris Brown $41.75      Jason Isbell $36.59      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Florida Georgia Line $37.85      I See Stars $16.16      Three Days Grace $30.07      X Ambassadors $15.84      Matisyahu $35.66      The Robert Cray Band $42.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Liquid Stranger $20.36      O.A.R. $30.82      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Sublime With Rome $29.85      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Dark Star Orchestra $28.82      Robert Earl Keen $39.76      Darius Rucker $31.12      Odesza $30.05      Lyle Lovett $59.96      Rodney Carrington $48.15      Blues Traveler $33.27      Papa Roach $39.35      Best Coast $24.40      Foo Fighters $58.53      Puscifer $47.36      Rising Appalachia $19.83      Pouya $22.30      Lord Huron $23.53      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Jon Bellion $15.28      Cherub $20.28      Seether $36.06      Bill Maher $65.75      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.04      Ana Popovic $26.76      Merle Haggard $58.10      Tobymac $29.83      Marianas Trench $34.54      Reverend Horton Heat $21.78      Newsboys $22.61      Tommy Emmanuel $40.20      Rittz $21.07      George Canyon $29.90      Home Free $33.15      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Yelawolf $23.27      Yanni $79.14      Jim Jefferies $38.03      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 05/05/16 Rockford, IL Coronado Performing Arts Center
Fri 05/06/16 Ottumwa, IA Bridge View Center
Sat 05/07/16 Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre
Thu 05/12/16 Evansville, IN Old National Events Plaza
Fri 05/13/16 Corinth, MS Crossroads Arena
Sat 05/14/16 Huntsville, AL Propst Arena
Sat 05/21/16 La Crosse, WI La Crosse Center Arena
Fri 07/15/16 Thackerville, OK WinStar Global Event Center
Sat 07/16/16 Thackerville, OK WinStar Global Event Center
Sat 07/23/16 Salinas, CA Steinbeck Institute Of Art And Culture
Sat 08/20/16 Sydney, Australia Rooty Hill RSL Club & Resort
Sun 08/21/16 Sydney, Australia The Basement
Wed 08/24/16 South Bank, Australia The Palms At Crown
Fri 08/26/16 Townsville, Australia The Ville Resort - Casino
Appearing at "National Music Muster"
Sat 08/27/16 Gympie, Australia Amamoor Creek State Forest Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 | 

Rodney Carrington

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

April 19, 2015 |