Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $28.49      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      Florida Georgia Line $45.82      OneRepublic $35.40      Tim McGraw $42.52      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Miranda Lambert $41.31      Nickel Creek $41.14      Gov't Mule $34.56      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Galactic $29.93      Alice In Chains $49.30      Gwar $22.10      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Hozier $26.87      Bryan Adams $59.79      Eli Young Band $27.83      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Ron White $54.06      Hunter Hayes $38.21      Drive-By Truckers $27.84      John Legend $69.28      Robert Earl Keen $36.38      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Eric Church $48.11      Kip Moore $31.05      Britney Spears $150.34      Lady Gaga $83.13      Ingrid Michaelson $29.13      STS9 $36.36      Jason Isbell $35.51      Steely Dan $88.15      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.81      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Chris Tomlin $27.87      The Wonder Years $18.77      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Jackson Browne $69.62      Trace Adkins $47.83      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Daughtry $41.75      Gavin DeGraw $37.22      Darius Rucker $43.77      Heart $54.67      Porter Robinson $35.23      Old 97's $26.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.70      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 13 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 04/23/15 Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Fri 04/24/15 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center
Sat 04/25/15 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Fri 05/01/15 College Station, TX Rudder Auditorium
Sat 05/02/15 Waco, TX Extraco Events Center
Thu 05/14/15 Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater
Fri 05/15/15 Pensacola, FL Saenger Theatre
Sat 05/16/15 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Thu 05/28/15 Kalamazoo, MI The Kalamazoo State Theatre
Fri 06/12/15 Grand Island, NE Heartland Events Center
Fri 07/17/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Sat 07/18/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Sat 09/12/15 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 |