Average Ticket Prices
Greensky Bluegrass $23.79      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.68      Adia Victoria $9.80      Tobymac $30.04      Shawn Mendes $38.75      Chicago $67.41      Logic $30.25      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Freakwater $14.53      Shakey Graves $25.48      Dead & Company $74.26      Matthew West $27.07      Martin Lawrence $72.05      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      The Cure $56.16      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Cody Johnson $18.35      Puscifer $47.41      Colin Hay $39.02      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Lettuce $28.46      Todd Rundgren $47.55      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Gary Clark Jr. $34.63      Dan And Phil $57.75      Graham Nash $62.91      Metric $34.79      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Juan Gabriel $114.43      John Prine $61.66      David Sedaris $48.77      Dave Matthews Band $49.59      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      August Burns Red $24.71      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Lil Wayne $51.54      Alton Brown $59.43      Ron White $53.63      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      City and Colour $34.70      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.83      The Tenderloins $55.35      Underoath $25.56      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Britney Spears $142.04      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/30/16 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Sat 10/01/16 Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Center
Fri 10/07/16 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 10/08/16 Chester, WV Mountaineer Casino Racetrack & Resort
Sat 10/22/16 Pendleton, OR Wildhorse Resort & Casino
Sun 10/23/16 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sat 11/05/16 Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino
Thu 11/10/16 Halifax, NS Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Fri 11/11/16 Moncton, NB The Molson Canadian Centre
Sat 11/12/16 Manistee, MI Little River Casino Resort
Fri 11/25/16 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Sat 11/26/16 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Thu 12/01/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Fri 12/02/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Sat 12/03/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Sun 12/04/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Mon 12/05/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Tue 12/06/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Wed 12/07/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Thu 12/08/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Fri 12/09/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Sat 12/10/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Fri 12/30/16 Shawnee, OK Grand Casino Hotel & Resort
Fri 02/10/17 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Casino KC - Star Pavilion
Sat 02/11/17 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Casino KC - Star Pavilion
Fri 03/03/17 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Sat 03/04/17 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

April 19, 2015 | 

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 |