Average Ticket Prices
Chris Tomlin $35.64      Cherub $20.44      Madeon $26.43      Jason Aldean $54.47      Harry Connick Jr. $82.44      Ariana Grande $50.57      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Adia Victoria $9.80      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Heart $62.17      Juan Gabriel $112.44      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.44      Twenty One Pilots $35.40      Vance Joy $31.32      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.20      Home Free $33.56      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      Tori Kelly $30.38      Jim Jefferies $40.48      Rihanna $89.15      Circa Survive $23.03      Yoan $28.32      Black Violin $25.96      Madonna $137.19      Brandi Carlile $45.02      Buckcherry $26.16      Highly Suspect $14.67      The Cure $55.83      Todd Rundgren $46.31      2Cellos $46.61      Pouya $22.54      Journey $59.72      ThePianoGuys $56.97      Jerry Seinfeld $95.73      Selena Gomez $65.64      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.65      Third Day $34.05      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      Cody Jinks $19.07      Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      James Taylor $79.28      Classic Albums Live $24.35      Kenny Chesney $74.80      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.13      Stick Figure $16.47      Buddy Guy $60.07      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 08/24/16 South Bank, Australia The Palms At Crown
Fri 08/26/16 Townsville, Australia The Ville Resort - Casino
Appearing at "National Music Muster"
Sat 08/27/16 Amamoor Creek, Australia Amamoor Creek State Forest Park
Sun 08/28/16 Rockhampton, Australia Great Western Hotel
Sat 09/03/16 Coachella, CA Spotlight 29 Casino Showroom
Sun 09/04/16 El Cajon, CA Sycuan Live & Up Close
Thu 09/08/16 Snoqualmie, WA Snoqualmie Casino
Fri 09/09/16 Boise, ID Velma V. Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Sat 09/10/16 Grand Ronde, OR Spirit Mountain Casino
Fri 09/16/16 Loveland, CO Budweiser Events Center
Sat 09/17/16 Wenatchee, WA Town Toyota Center
Fri 09/30/16 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Sat 10/01/16 Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Center
Fri 10/07/16 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 10/08/16 Chester, WV Mountaineer Casino Racetrack & Resort
Sat 10/22/16 Pendleton, OR Wildhorse Resort & Casino
Sun 10/23/16 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sat 11/05/16 Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino
Thu 11/10/16 Halifax, NS Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Fri 11/11/16 Moncton, NB The Molson Canadian Centre
Sat 11/12/16 Manistee, MI Little River Casino Resort
Fri 11/25/16 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Sat 11/26/16 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Thu 12/01/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Fri 12/02/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Sat 12/03/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Sun 12/04/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Mon 12/05/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Tue 12/06/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Wed 12/07/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Thu 12/08/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Fri 12/09/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Sat 12/10/16 Las Vegas, NV David Copperfield Theatre @ MGM Grand
Fri 12/30/16 Shawnee, OK Grand Casino Hotel & Resort
Fri 02/10/17 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Casino KC - Star Pavilion
Sat 02/11/17 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Casino KC - Star Pavilion
Fri 03/03/17 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Sat 03/04/17 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 | 

Rodney Carrington

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

April 19, 2015 |