Average Ticket Prices
Brad Paisley $36.74      Journey $59.41      STS9 $36.28      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Bear's Den $13.23      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Merle Haggard $53.77      Tech N9ne $28.48      Old 97's $26.04      Toby Keith $41.10      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.42      Heart $56.04      Santana $88.20      Amos Lee $42.02      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Kings Of Leon $52.87      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Neon Trees $23.77      Gwar $22.10      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Keys N Krates $19.56      Railroad Earth $29.91      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      City and Colour $41.62      Lecrae $28.36      Shakey Graves $14.48      Jason Aldean $47.98      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Keith Urban $43.46      Chevelle $28.56      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      One Direction $84.06      Clint Black $49.55      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Rob Thomas $69.19      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.66      The Stray Birds $13.75      Casting Crowns $29.79      Lucinda Williams $40.69      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      The Steel Wheels $19.35      Switchfoot $22.98      Bruno Mars $82.06      Yes $61.09      Goo Goo Dolls $41.41      Chromeo $30.38      
See all average ticket prices

Rodney Carrington

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 24 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 02/27/15 Grand Junction, CO Avalon Theatre
Sat 02/28/15 Parker, AZ BlueWater Resort & Casino
Fri 03/06/15 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Sat 03/07/15 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Fri 03/20/15 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sat 03/21/15 Cherokee, NC Harrah's Cherokee Event Center
Thu 03/26/15 Rogers, AR John Q. Hammons Center
Fri 03/27/15 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sat 03/28/15 Sioux City, IA Orpheum Theatre
Fri 04/10/15 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Sat 04/11/15 Charleston, WV Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Fri 04/17/15 Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena
Sun 04/19/15 Brookings, SD Swiftel Center
Thu 04/23/15 Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Fri 04/24/15 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center
Sat 04/25/15 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Fri 05/01/15 College Station, TX Rudder Auditorium
Sat 05/02/15 Waco, TX Extraco Events Center
Thu 05/14/15 Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater
Sat 05/16/15 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sat 05/23/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Sun 05/24/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Fri 07/17/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Sat 09/12/15 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rodney Carrington

Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb. Corbey R. Dorsey

March 2, 2013 |