Average Ticket Prices
Shawn Colvin $49.17      Minnesota $18.19      Chicago $60.48      Frank Turner $25.43      Odesza $11.96      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      G-Eazy $18.33      Steely Dan $89.54      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Kari Jobe $26.19      Steve Aoki $36.77      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Young The Giant $27.24      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      Chiodos $17.00      Jeff Dunham $48.77      The Stray Birds $13.64      DevilDriver $23.08      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Keith Urban $56.39      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Pink $86.43      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Skrillex $44.75      John Mayer $56.13      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      Griz $23.10      Beyoncé $116.76      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      
See all average ticket prices

The Soft White Sixties

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Sun 09/21/14 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Wed 09/24/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 09/25/14 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 09/26/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Sat 09/27/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Appearing with Electric Six
Thu 10/02/14 Buffalo, NY The Waiting Room
Fri 10/03/14 Columbus, OH The Basement
Sat 10/04/14 Akron, OH Musica
Sun 10/05/14 Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
Tue 10/07/14 Washington, DC Black Cat
Wed 10/08/14 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Thu 10/09/14 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Fri 10/10/14 New York, NY The Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
Appearing with Electric Six
Sat 10/11/14 Philadelphia, PA Milkboy
Tue 10/14/14 Atlanta, GA The EARL
Wed 10/15/14 Nashville, TN Exit / In
Thu 10/16/14 Chicago, IL Double Door
Fri 10/17/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Josh Kaufman and Dia Frampton of "The Voice Tour"

Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

July 22, 2014 | 

Queens Of The Stone Age

Rock En Seine Festival, Paris, France © Sylvere Hieulle

August 24, 2014 |