Average Ticket Prices
Dave Matthews Band $56.18      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Backstreet Boys $46.70      matchbox twenty $34.27      Elton John $111.62      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      The Moody Blues $70.65      Caked Up $19.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Amos Lee $41.79      Styx $43.03      Leon Russell $39.28      El Ten Eleven $14.11      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Bill Cosby $59.04      Trivium $22.24      Jason Aldean $41.94      OneRepublic $41.54      Joe Satriani $61.50      Heart $49.94      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Chicago $55.68      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Zeds Dead $31.36      Tegan And Sara $34.95      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Stray Birds $13.49      John Legend $68.78      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Paper Diamond $20.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J. Cole $50.61      Blue October $26.40      Steve Aoki $37.27      Volbeat $35.05      The Mavericks $42.78      Switchfoot $23.73      Tobymac $31.92      Atmosphere $27.86      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Justin Moore $32.85      Matt Wertz $18.73      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      B.B. King $56.68      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      
See all average ticket prices

The Soft White Sixties

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/01/14 Bryan, TX Grand Stafford Theater
Wed 08/06/14 Shreveport, LA Strange Brew
Thu 08/07/14 Fort Smith, AR Neumeier's Beer Garden
Fri 08/08/14 Little Rock, AR Revolution Music Room
Sat 08/09/14 Dallas, TX Trees
Thu 08/21/14 Midland, TX Basin Burger House
Fri 08/22/14 Austin, TX Scoot Inn
Appearing at "White Buffalo Bike Festival"
Sat 08/23/14 Snyder, TX Downtown Snyder
Mon 08/25/14 Lubbock, TX Bash Riprock's
Wed 08/27/14 Albuquerque, NM Low Spirits Bar and Stage
Thu 08/28/14 Flagstaff, AZ The Green Room
Fri 08/29/14 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Fri 09/19/14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Sun 09/21/14 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Wed 09/24/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 09/25/14 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 09/26/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Sat 09/27/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Appearing with Electric Six
Thu 10/02/14 Buffalo, NY The Waiting Room
Fri 10/03/14 Columbus, OH The Basement
Sat 10/04/14 Akron, OH Musica
Sun 10/05/14 Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
Tue 10/07/14 Washington, DC Black Cat
Wed 10/08/14 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Thu 10/09/14 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Fri 10/10/14 New York, NY The Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
Appearing with Electric Six
Sat 10/11/14 Philadelphia, PA Milkboy
Tue 10/14/14 Atlanta, GA The EARL
Wed 10/15/14 Nashville, TN Exit / In
Thu 10/16/14 Chicago, IL Double Door
Fri 10/17/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Deadmau5

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Rob Loud

July 19, 2014 | 

Kendrick Lamar

BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX Julian Bajsel

June 20, 2014 |