Average Ticket Prices
Beats Antique $21.73      Tobymac $31.92      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Galactic $32.02      Steve Aoki $36.77      Tesseract $14.70      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Widespread Panic $44.48      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Casting Crowns $30.73      Demi Lovato $46.59      Brad Paisley $43.36      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.15      Phantogram $23.61      Poliça $20.47      Earth, Wind & Fire $58.77      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Against Me! $18.96      Jason Aldean $48.67      Rascal Flatts $35.14      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Blue Man Group $56.06      Willie Nelson $59.29      Brit Floyd $40.91      The Band Perry $42.61      Journey $58.94      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Heart $56.78      Lady Antebellum $56.27      "DigiTour" $24.91      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Katt Williams $59.78      Tech N9ne $29.01      Hank3 $20.88      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      John Mayer $58.44      Jay Z $110.54      Bassnectar $38.26      Odesza $11.96      Blue October $26.42      The Wonder Years $17.56      Darkside $22.19      Caked Up $19.95      The Stray Birds $13.64      Cher $90.04      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Neko Case $35.11      Rebelution $28.46      Beyoncé $116.76      
See all average ticket prices

The Soft White Sixties

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Sun 09/21/14 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Wed 09/24/14 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu 09/25/14 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri 09/26/14 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Sat 09/27/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Appearing with Electric Six
Thu 10/02/14 Buffalo, NY The Waiting Room
Fri 10/03/14 Columbus, OH The Basement
Sat 10/04/14 Akron, OH Musica
Sun 10/05/14 Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
Tue 10/07/14 Washington, DC Black Cat
Wed 10/08/14 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Thu 10/09/14 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Fri 10/10/14 New York, NY The Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
Appearing with Electric Six
Sat 10/11/14 Philadelphia, PA Milkboy
Tue 10/14/14 Atlanta, GA The EARL
Wed 10/15/14 Nashville, TN Exit / In
Thu 10/16/14 Chicago, IL Double Door
Fri 10/17/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Miley Cyrus

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

August 12, 2014 | 

J. Willgoose, Esq. of Public Service Broadcasting

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Dan Dennison

September 7, 2014 |