Average Ticket Prices
Crowder $21.17      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.71      Frankie Moreno $23.99      Steel Panther $25.78      New Kids On The Block $60.35      Jerry Seinfeld $90.64      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      John Mellencamp $84.99      Taylor Swift $111.54      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      Arlo Guthrie $50.64      Chris Brown $41.75      Jason Isbell $36.59      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Florida Georgia Line $37.85      I See Stars $16.16      Three Days Grace $30.07      X Ambassadors $15.84      Matisyahu $35.66      The Robert Cray Band $42.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Liquid Stranger $20.36      O.A.R. $30.82      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Sublime With Rome $29.85      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Dark Star Orchestra $28.82      Robert Earl Keen $39.76      Darius Rucker $31.12      Odesza $30.05      Lyle Lovett $59.96      Rodney Carrington $48.15      Blues Traveler $33.27      Papa Roach $39.35      Best Coast $24.40      Foo Fighters $58.53      Puscifer $47.36      Rising Appalachia $19.83      Pouya $22.30      Lord Huron $23.53      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Jon Bellion $15.28      Cherub $20.28      Seether $36.06      Bill Maher $65.75      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.04      Ana Popovic $26.76      Merle Haggard $58.10      Tobymac $29.83      
See all average ticket prices

Rihanna

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 04/30/16 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sun 05/01/16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tue 05/03/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Wed 05/04/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Fri 05/06/16 San Jose, CA SAP Center At San Jose
Sat 05/07/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Mon 05/09/16 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Fri 05/13/16 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat 05/14/16 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Sun 05/15/16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue 05/17/16 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wed 05/18/16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Fri 06/17/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Amsterdam ArenA
Tue 06/21/16 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Fri 06/24/16 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Sat 06/25/16 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Mon 06/27/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wed 06/29/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Old Trafford - MUFC
Sat 07/02/16 Fornebu, Norway Telenor Arena
Mon 07/04/16 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thu 07/07/16 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshaleøen
Sat 07/09/16 Hamburg, Germany Volksparkstadion
Mon 07/11/16 Torino, Italy Pala Alpitour
Wed 07/13/16 Milan, Italy Stadio San Siro
Fri 07/15/16 Nice, France Allianz Riviera
Sun 07/17/16 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tue 07/19/16 Lyon, France Stade Des Lumieres
Thu 07/21/16 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Sat 07/23/16 Villenueve D'ascq, France Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Tue 07/26/16 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Thu 07/28/16 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Sat 07/30/16 Paris, France Stade de France
Tue 08/02/16 Malmo, Sweden Malmö Arena
Fri 08/05/16 Warsaw, Poland Stadion Narodowy
Sun 08/07/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Stadium
Tue 08/09/16 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Appearing at "Sziget Festival"
Thu 08/11/16 Budapest, Hungary Obudai Island
Fri 08/12/16 Zurich, Switzerland Stadion Letzigrund
Appearing with "Zutopia Music Festival"
Sun 08/14/16 Bucharest, Romania Piata Constitutiei
Tue 08/16/16 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena
Appearing at "Pukkelpop Festival"
Thu 08/18/16 Hasselt, Belgium Kempische Steenweg
Appearing at "V Festival" (Shropshire)
Sat 08/20/16 Shropshire, United Kingdom Weston Park
Appearing at "V Festival" (Chelmsford)
Sun 08/21/16 Chelmsford, United Kingdom Hylands Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rihanna

Marina Bay Circuit, Singapore, Singapore AP Photo / Joseph Nair

September 22, 2013 | 

Rihanna

NCAA March Madness Music Festival, Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park, Indianapolis, Ind. Joey Foley

April 4, 2015 |