Average Ticket Prices
I See Stars $16.16      Taylor Swift $112.36      August Burns Red $24.79      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      Iration $23.77      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Marianas Trench $34.54      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      The Tenors $51.56      Sublime With Rome $29.52      The Neighbourhood $32.52      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      Black Violin $25.46      Chris Young $38.50      Lake Street Dive $29.57      Silverstein $19.82      Lettuce $26.57      Madonna $137.19      Willie Nelson $67.16      Houndmouth $19.92      Highly Suspect $14.31      Brandi Carlile $42.10      Little Big Town $40.30      Pepper $23.29      Darius Rucker $31.61      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Imagine Dragons $52.63      The Avett Brothers $50.29      Madeon $26.43      Chicago $51.90      The Floozies $18.37      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      The Decemberists $39.88      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.37      The Main Squeeze $18.02      Rise Against $36.27      Jerry Seinfeld $91.77      Puscifer $47.81      Casting Crowns $30.91      Rodney Carrington $48.26      Stick Figure $16.29      Lucero $24.15      Ben Folds $44.91      Luke Bryan $55.69      Keb' Mo' $47.85      Theresa Caputo $64.01      Dave Matthews Band $58.07      Charlie Wilson $67.53      
See all average ticket prices

Rihanna

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 06/17/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Amsterdam ArenA
Tue 06/21/16 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Fri 06/24/16 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Sat 06/25/16 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Mon 06/27/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wed 06/29/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Old Trafford - MUFC
Sat 07/02/16 Fornebu, Norway Telenor Arena
Mon 07/04/16 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thu 07/07/16 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshaleøen
Sat 07/09/16 Hamburg, Germany Volksparkstadion
Mon 07/11/16 Torino, Italy Pala Alpitour
Wed 07/13/16 Milan, Italy Stadio San Siro
Fri 07/15/16 Nice, France Allianz Riviera
Sun 07/17/16 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tue 07/19/16 Lyon, France Stade Des Lumieres
Thu 07/21/16 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Sat 07/23/16 Villenueve D'ascq, France Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Tue 07/26/16 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Thu 07/28/16 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Sat 07/30/16 Paris, France Stade de France
Tue 08/02/16 Malmo, Sweden Malmö Arena
Fri 08/05/16 Warsaw, Poland Stadion Narodowy
Sun 08/07/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Stadium
Tue 08/09/16 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Appearing at "Sziget Festival"
Thu 08/11/16 Budapest, Hungary Obudai Island
Fri 08/12/16 Zurich, Switzerland Stadion Letzigrund
Appearing with "Zutopia Music Festival"
Sun 08/14/16 Bucharest, Romania Piata Constitutiei
Tue 08/16/16 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena
Appearing at "Pukkelpop Festival"
Thu 08/18/16 Hasselt, Belgium Kempische Steenweg
Appearing at "V Festival" (Staffordshire)
Sat 08/20/16 Staffordshire, United Kingdom Weston Park
Appearing at "V Festival" (Chelmsford)
Sun 08/21/16 Chelmsford, United Kingdom Hylands Park
Appearing at "Formula 1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix"
Sun 11/27/16 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Yas Island






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rihanna

Marina Bay Circuit, Singapore, Singapore AP Photo / Joseph Nair

September 22, 2013 | 

Rihanna

Le Sporting, Monte Carlo, Monaco AP Photo / Lionel Cironneau

July 10, 2013 |