Average Ticket Prices
SOJA $29.62      Newsboys $30.47      Kenny Chesney $85.37      Zac Brown Band $52.69      Barry Manilow $72.98      Jeff Dunham $66.63      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      The Mavericks $46.71      Alabama Shakes $41.91      Bryan Adams $55.04      Foo Fighters $58.53      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      Iration $22.07      Ratatat $30.18      STS9 $37.74      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      SuicideGirls $27.48      Arlo Guthrie $48.15      Martin Sexton $30.39      Aaron Lewis $37.00      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      Motionless In White $21.49      Luke Bryan $55.67      Buddy Guy $56.82      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Stevie Wonder $93.81      Jason Isbell $36.07      Purity Ring $23.75      Chris Brown $60.45      The Kooks $29.77      Reel Big Fish $21.62      Brad Paisley $36.35      Wild Child $16.39      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      The Avett Brothers $49.39      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.03      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      Garrison Keillor $49.35      Odesza $28.44      Toby Keith $40.53      Greensky Bluegrass $28.30      Sleeping With Sirens $30.14      Marian Hill $14.87      The Tragically Hip $58.68      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      Bob Dylan $84.53      Leon Russell $42.47      Falling In Reverse $22.85      
See all average ticket prices

Silbermond

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 02/24/16 Bautzen, Germany Steinhaus
Thu 02/25/16 Bautzen, Germany Steinhaus
Fri 02/26/16 Worpswede, Germany Music Hall
Sat 02/27/16 Augsburg, Germany Kantine
Tue 05/10/16 Hannover, Germany TUI Arena
Thu 05/12/16 Hamburg, Germany Barclaycard Arena
Fri 05/13/16 Kiel, Germany Sparkassen-Arena-Kiel
Sat 05/14/16 Dortmund, Germany Westfalenhalle 1
Mon 05/16/16 Erfurt, Germany Messehalle
Tue 05/17/16 Nuremberg, Germany Arena Nurnberger Versicherung
Wed 05/18/16 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle
Sat 05/21/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Hall
Sun 05/22/16 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
Tue 05/24/16 Mannheim, Germany SAP Arena
Wed 05/25/16 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Fri 05/27/16 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle - Messe Frankfurt
Sat 05/28/16 Berlin, Germany Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
Fri 06/03/16 Bremen, Germany Pier 2
Sat 06/04/16 Schwerin, Germany Freilichtbuhne Im Schlossgarten
Fri 06/24/16 Cologne, Germany Tanzbrunnen Koeln
Sat 07/16/16 Bad Kissingen, Germany Luitpoldpark
Sat 08/27/16 Dresden, Germany Filmnäechte Am Elbufer
Fri 09/02/16 Saarbrucken, Germany Kongresshalle






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Bono of U2

AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France AP Photo / Thibault Camus

December 6, 2015 | 

Garth Brooks

"Sinatra 100 - An All-Star Grammy Concert," Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, Nev. Eric Jamison / Invision / AP

December 2, 2015 |