Average Ticket Prices
Ben Folds $47.10      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $30.84      The Lumineers $39.32      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.76      Foreigner $60.39      The Stray Birds $17.39      Pitbull $63.49      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      The Cave Singers $13.63      Leon Bridges $38.07      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.35      Julion Alvarez $80.70      Jackson Browne $65.99      Yanni $57.83      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      R. Kelly $79.20      "Dancing With The Stars" $62.95      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Rob Zombie $29.65      "I Love The 90's Tour" $47.45      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Culture Club $65.33      Umphrey's McGee $33.32      Band Of Horses $39.17      Gwen Stefani $51.20      Steve Miller Band $58.34      Blue October $28.25      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Lake Street Dive $34.18      Bob Dylan $81.03      Duran Duran $70.18      Plants And Animals $14.28      "The Illusionists" $63.75      Galactic $30.21      Turnpike Troubadours $26.61      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Paul Simon $92.78      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Maks & Val $60.10      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Miike Snow $28.27      Kathleen Madigan $35.42      Sia $79.32      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      Dark Star Orchestra $29.64      Sebastian Maniscalco $66.11      Boz Scaggs $54.93      James Taylor $81.01      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      
See all average ticket prices

Silbermond

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 05/18/17 Cologne, Germany Palladium
Sat 05/20/17 Bad Segeberg, Germany Freilichtbuhne Am Kalkberg
Appearing at "Gmunden Rockt"
Thu 06/01/17 Gmunden, Austria Rathausplatz
Appearing at "Salzkotten Dreckburg"
Fri 06/02/17 Salzkotten, Germany Burg Dreckburg
Appearing at "Rock In Vienna"
Sat 06/03/17 Vienna, Austria Donauinsel
Appearing at "Hessentag"
Fri 06/09/17 Russelheim, Germany Hessentag Festival Grounds
Fri 06/09/17 Heidenheim, Germany Brenz Park
Sat 06/10/17 Stralsund, Germany Mahnkesche Wiese
Sat 06/17/17 Heidenheim, Germany Brenz Park
Appearing at "FL1 Life Festival"
Fri 07/07/17 Schaan, Liechtenstein FL1 Life Festival Grounds
Sat 07/15/17 Moenchengladbach, Germany Sparkassen Park
Tue 07/18/17 Ludwigsburg, Germany Residenzschloss Ludwigsburg
Appearing at "Summertime @ NORDERNEY
Wed 07/26/17 Aurich, Germany Summertime @ NORDERNEY Festival Grounds
Fri 07/28/17 Ludwigsburg, Germany Residenzschloss Ludwigsburg
Sun 07/30/17 Ebern, Germany Schloss Eyrichshof
Appearing with "Schlossgarten Open Air"
Fri 08/04/17 Osnabruck, Germany Stadthalle Osnabrück
Appearing at "Uelzen Open R"
Sat 08/05/17 Uelzen, Germany Almased Arena
Appearing at "Stars In Town"
Fri 08/11/17 Schaffhausen, Switzerland Festivalgelande Herrenacker
Sat 08/19/17 Brunswick, Germany Volksbank BraWo Buhne
Fri 08/25/17 Dresden, Germany Filmnäechte Am Elbufer
Sat 08/26/17 Dresden, Germany Filmnäechte Am Elbufer
Sun 09/03/17 Berlin, Germany IFA Sommergarten
Sat 09/09/17 Koblenz, Germany Deutsches Eck






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Bruce Willis and Warren Haynes

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 | 

Brian Davis

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 |