Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $18.77      Maroon 5 $90.51      Fifth Harmony $29.04      Foreigner $39.65      Rodney Carrington $47.34      Stars $25.03      Styx $38.59      Volbeat $40.54      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.33      Journey $61.45      Gaither Vocal Band $28.27      Brit Floyd $39.57      Jason Mraz $65.45      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.73      The Stray Birds $15.09      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.98      Ron White $53.58      Jim Gaffigan $50.35      Bill Cosby $56.91      Napalm Death $19.90      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Casting Crowns $28.96      Brad Paisley $38.43      Alt-J $40.81      Celtic Woman $62.31      Pepper $29.28      OneRepublic $35.96      Eli Young Band $27.62      Porter Robinson $35.23      The Robert Cray Band $44.25      Linkin Park $54.80      Juan Gabriel $98.61      Citizen Cope $39.36      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Santana $82.66      Phish $54.93      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Hozier $29.14      The English Beat $27.18      The Head And The Heart $31.75      Ariana Grande $48.36      The Time Jumpers $34.85      Zac Brown Band $47.90      A Skylit Drive $14.88      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Gov't Mule $33.95      OK Go $20.53      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      
See all average ticket prices

Festival Website | Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/02/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Asaf Avidan

|  

Benjamin Clementine

|  

Fri 07/03/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Yannick Noah

|  

Irma

|  

Sat 07/04/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Calogero

|  

K.I.Z.

|  

Sun 07/05/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Mon 07/06/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Patrice

|  

Groundation

|  

Tue 07/07/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Florent Pagny

|  

Wed 07/08/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Status Quo

|  

Charles Pasi

|  

Thu 07/09/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fri 07/10/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fatal Bazooka

|  

Sat 07/11/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Sun 07/12/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Mon 07/13/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Bob Dylan

|  

Tue 07/14/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Wed 07/15/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

The Dø

|  

George Ezra

|  

Thu 07/16/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fri 07/17/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Jeanne Cherhal

|  

Sat 07/18/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Sun 07/19/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Mon 07/20/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Tue 07/21/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Wed 07/22/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Thu 07/23/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fauve

|  

Feu! Chatterton

|  

Fri 07/24/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Shaka Ponk

|  

No One Is Innocent

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kid Ink

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 15, 2015 | 

Jordin Sparks

NCAA spring football scrimmage, Boise St. Univ., Boise, Idaho AP Photo / Otto Kitsinger

April 11, 2015 |