Average Ticket Prices
Paul McCartney $136.64      The Time Jumpers $34.42      Galactic $29.51      Zac Brown Band $48.52      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Damien Rice $47.15      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Celtic Woman $60.52      Boston $50.97      Santana $85.30      Jason Isbell $37.13      John Fogerty $60.14      Linkin Park $54.21      SoMo $24.67      "Mythbusters" $54.53      Chris Brown $97.42      Heart $49.75      One Direction $84.06      Ian Anderson $67.11      Gaelic Storm $27.46      Kongos $21.42      The Tenderloins $51.32      Counting Crows $54.74      Katy Perry $103.09      Judas Priest $53.47      Atmosphere $24.96      Crowder $25.70      Kalin And Myles $29.29      The Decemberists $38.25      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $21.11      Kenny Chesney $80.67      Arlo Guthrie $48.01      Ryan Adams $43.41      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Steely Dan $93.69      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.42      Celtic Thunder $60.25      Steve Miller Band $61.14      Casting Crowns $28.98      Excision $30.58      The Avett Brothers $46.66      Widespread Panic $48.29      SuicideGirls $24.38      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.25      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Citizen Cope $39.94      Jerry Seinfeld $84.95      David Sedaris $46.83      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.29      
See all average ticket prices

Festival Website | Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Mon 07/06/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Patrice

|  

Groundation

|  

Tue 07/07/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Florent Pagny

|  

Wed 07/08/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Status Quo

|  

Charles Pasi

|  

Thu 07/09/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fri 07/10/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fatal Bazooka

|  

Sat 07/11/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Sun 07/12/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Mon 07/13/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Bob Dylan

|  

Tue 07/14/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Wed 07/15/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

The Dø

|  

George Ezra

|  

Thu 07/16/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fri 07/17/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Jeanne Cherhal

|  

Sat 07/18/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Sun 07/19/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Mon 07/20/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Tue 07/21/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Wed 07/22/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Thu 07/23/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Fauve

|  

Feu! Chatterton

|  

Fri 07/24/15 Festival De Poupet

|  

Shaka Ponk

|  

No One Is Innocent

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Pharrell Williams

Mawazine Festival, Rabat, Morocco AP Photo / Abdeljalil Bounhar

May 30, 2015 | 

Ed Sheeran

Mann Center For Performing Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

May 26, 2015 |