Average Ticket Prices
Odesza $30.05      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.36      Josh Ritter $33.44      Boz Scaggs $64.66      "The Comedy Get Down" $56.74      Third Day $33.31      Chris Young $39.07      Houndmouth $19.15      Three Days Grace $30.07      The Wonder Years $22.65      Leon Bridges $28.26      Rodney Carrington $48.22      Luke Bryan $55.79      Alabama Shakes $41.94      Aaron Lewis $35.48      Gabriel Iglesias $55.18      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $130.60      City and Colour $31.89      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Taylor Swift $111.54      Grace Potter $37.05      The Beach Boys $47.12      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Todd Rundgren $44.41      Justin Bieber $88.31      Arlo Guthrie $50.64      Falling In Reverse $23.06      Railroad Earth $32.09      Ron White $53.63      O.A.R. $30.82      Rob Thomas $68.28      Foo Fighters $58.53      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      The Milk Carton Kids $33.16      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Kacey Musgraves $34.15      The Floozies $18.37      Jeremy Loops $13.82      Jason Aldean $67.98      Greensky Bluegrass $28.84      Cherub $20.33      Darius Rucker $31.12      Willie Nelson $67.23      Tech N9ne $28.95      Gogol Bordello $32.00      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      The Tenors $51.56      I See Stars $16.16      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.14      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 05/07/16 Elizabethtown, KY Historic State Theatre
Fri 05/13/16 Shreveport, LA Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
Thu 06/23/16 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Sat 06/25/16 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
Sun 06/26/16 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall Hartford
Fri 07/29/16 Beverly, MA The Cabot
Appearing at "West Haven Savin Rock Festival"
Sat 07/30/16 West Haven, CT Elm Park
Thu 08/11/16 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Fri 08/12/16 Santa Rosa, CA House Of Rock
Sat 08/13/16 Livermore, CA Bankhead Theater
Fri 08/26/16 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall
Sat 08/27/16 Carmel, IN The Palladium
Thu 09/08/16 Knoxville, IA Knoxville Performing Arts Center
Fri 09/09/16 Arlington Heights, IL Metropolis Performing Arts Center
Sun 09/11/16 Council Bluffs, IA Arts Center @ Iowa Western
Thu 10/27/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Sat 11/05/16 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Overland Park, KS Johnson County Community College
Mon 11/07/16 Pittsburg, KS Bicknell Family Center For The Arts
Sat 11/12/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 12/30/16 Wenatchee, WA Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
Sat 12/31/16 North Bend, OR The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park
Thu 01/12/17 The Villages, FL Savannah Center
Fri 01/13/17 Lakeland, FL The Lakeland Center
Sat 01/14/17 Sanibel, FL Schein Performance Hall
Thu 03/23/17 Saratoga, CA Carriage House Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Cerritos, CA Cerritos Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 04/07/17 Sussex, WI Hamilton Fine Arts Center
Sat 04/08/17 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Awolnation

Legacy Arena At The BJCC, Birmingham, Ala. Anna C. Jones

March 17, 2016 | 

Joe Satriani

Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 7, 2016 |