Average Ticket Prices
Katy Perry $104.39      The Moody Blues $67.89      Lady Gaga $81.97      Nickel Creek $41.19      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Chicago $50.89      Darius Rucker $42.31      Zoé $35.17      OneRepublic $35.40      Switchfoot $22.98      Rascal Flatts $34.18      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.08      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Willie Nelson $59.24      Tim McGraw $42.52      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Volbeat $39.20      Neon Trees $23.77      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.54      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Jeff Dunham $60.23      Foster The People $38.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.42      Bonobo $20.76      The Black Lips $18.53      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Lady Antebellum $51.23      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $49.42      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      The War On Drugs $19.90      Blue Man Group $56.58      The Black Keys $59.44      Bill Maher $63.69      Brian Regan $44.04      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Jake Owen $33.62      Sevendust $25.00      ThePianoGuys $48.69      Matisyahu $28.22      Lyle Lovett $57.47      Tobymac $31.00      Jesse Cook $37.81      Moonshine Bandits $12.51      Merle Haggard $53.69      City and Colour $41.62      Steep Canyon Rangers $62.07      Journey $59.41      Trampled By Turtles $27.27      The Mavericks $41.86      Florida Georgia Line $43.40      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 03/06/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat 03/07/15 Livermore, CA Bankhead Theater
Fri 03/13/15 Manchester, NH Palace Theatre
Sat 03/14/15 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Sun 03/15/15 Sugar Loaf, NY Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center
Sat 03/28/15 Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino
Thu 04/09/15 Frankfort, KY Grand Theater
Fri 04/10/15 Ypsilanti, MI Pease Auditorium
Sat 04/11/15 Batavia, IL Ramsey Auditorium
Mon 04/13/15 Jackson, TN Ned R. McWherter W.T. Cultural Arts Center
Wed 04/15/15 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House
Thu 06/11/15 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
Fri 06/12/15 Rahway, NJ Union County Performing Arts Center
Sat 06/13/15 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Fri 07/03/15 Sugar Hill, GA E.E. Robins Park
Sat 07/18/15 Ardmore, OK Washington Theatre
Fri 07/31/15 Lowell, MA Boarding House Park
Tue 08/11/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Wed 08/12/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 08/13/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Fri 08/14/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 08/15/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sun 08/16/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Mon 08/17/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Tue 08/18/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Wed 08/19/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 08/20/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Fri 08/21/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 08/22/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sun 08/23/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Wed 08/26/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 08/27/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Fri 08/28/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 08/29/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sun 08/30/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 11/05/15 Campbell, CA Heritage Theatre
Fri 11/06/15 San Ramon, CA Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/07/15 Pittsburg, CA California Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Parmalee

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

January 31, 2015 | 

Gary Cherone of Extreme

FireKeepers Casino, Battle Creek, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 31, 2015 |