Average Ticket Prices
Mac DeMarco $27.12      ThePianoGuys $54.35      SoMo $28.48      Jerry Seinfeld $95.19      Lady Antebellum $39.93      Brett Kissel $24.78      Florida Georgia Line $36.08      Twiddle $18.43      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.74      Jim Jefferies $38.69      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Selena Gomez $66.44      Graham Nash $61.64      Jesse Cook $39.92      "Weird Al" Yankovic $48.20      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Cherub $20.45      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.67      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Iration $23.59      Josh Ritter $31.96      Foo Fighters $55.52      "Kidz Bop Live" $32.02      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.63      Straight No Chaser $45.41      G. Love & Special Sauce $32.87      Britney Spears $140.24      Ghost $27.38      Chris Cornell $63.35      Wavves $24.59      Collective Soul $36.79      Odesza $29.76      Home Free $33.56      Chayanne $88.29      Matisyahu $35.36      Taylor Swift $111.75      Galactic $29.96      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Twiztid $23.14      Luke Bryan $53.66      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Madonna $137.19      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      Newsboys $20.97      The Beach Boys $50.95      Granger Smith $16.05      Ben Folds $46.05      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/29/16 Beverly, MA The Cabot
Appearing at "West Haven Savin Rock Festival"
Sat 07/30/16 West Haven, CT Elm Park
Thu 08/11/16 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Fri 08/12/16 Santa Rosa, CA House Of Rock
Sat 08/13/16 Livermore, CA Bankhead Theater
Fri 08/26/16 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall
Sat 08/27/16 Carmel, IN The Palladium
Thu 09/08/16 Knoxville, IA Knoxville Performing Arts Center
Fri 09/09/16 Arlington Heights, IL Metropolis Performing Arts Center
Sun 09/11/16 Council Bluffs, IA Arts Center @ Iowa Western
Appearing at "Utah State Fair"
Fri 09/16/16 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Thu 10/27/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Sat 11/05/16 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Overland Park, KS Johnson County Community College
Mon 11/07/16 Pittsburg, KS Bicknell Family Center For The Arts
Sat 11/12/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 12/30/16 Wenatchee, WA Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
Sat 12/31/16 North Bend, OR The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park
Thu 01/12/17 The Villages, FL Savannah Center
Fri 01/13/17 Lakeland, FL The Lakeland Center
Sat 01/14/17 Sanibel, FL Schein Performance Hall
Thu 03/23/17 Saratoga, CA Carriage House Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Cerritos, CA Cerritos Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 04/07/17 Sussex, WI Hamilton Fine Arts Center
Sat 04/08/17 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Beyoncé

Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada Daniela Vesco / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

May 25, 2016 | 

Ragnar "Raggi" Þórhallsson of Of Monsters And Men

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 11, 2016 |