Average Ticket Prices
Zedd $41.86      "Kidz Bop Live" $28.95      Twiztid $23.15      Vance Joy $31.87      Beach House $29.01      Tech N9ne $28.97      Kevin Hart $75.17      R5 $37.53      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      J.J. Grey & Mofro $30.57      August Burns Red $24.60      Bill Maher $66.14      Chayanne $90.66      John Hiatt $54.64      I See Stars $16.16      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.27      X Ambassadors $16.69      The Tenderloins $54.91      Corey Smith $20.93      Puscifer $47.81      Arlo Guthrie $50.64      Ed Sheeran $57.82      Aaron Lewis $35.61      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $33.01      Floetry $47.30      Patty Griffin $38.68      The Wonder Years $22.65      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Madeon $26.43      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      The Temptations $50.72      Ben Folds $44.91      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Odesza $28.74      Chris Stapleton $37.54      Matisyahu $35.45      The Glorious Sons $14.66      John Mellencamp $85.69      Carrie Underwood $66.97      The Beach Boys $48.16      Cody Johnson $17.60      J. Cole $34.63      Johnnyswim $23.50      The Neighbourhood $32.52      Shakey Graves $24.14      Mac Miller $30.93      Sufjan Stevens $41.84      The Great Zucchini $5.04      The Mavericks $47.46      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 06/23/16 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Sat 06/25/16 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
Sun 06/26/16 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall Hartford
Fri 07/29/16 Beverly, MA The Cabot
Appearing at "West Haven Savin Rock Festival"
Sat 07/30/16 West Haven, CT Elm Park
Thu 08/11/16 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre
Fri 08/12/16 Santa Rosa, CA House Of Rock
Sat 08/13/16 Livermore, CA Bankhead Theater
Fri 08/26/16 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall
Sat 08/27/16 Carmel, IN The Palladium
Thu 09/08/16 Knoxville, IA Knoxville Performing Arts Center
Fri 09/09/16 Arlington Heights, IL Metropolis Performing Arts Center
Sun 09/11/16 Council Bluffs, IA Arts Center @ Iowa Western
Appearing at "Utah State Fair"
Fri 09/16/16 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Thu 10/27/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Sat 11/05/16 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Overland Park, KS Johnson County Community College
Mon 11/07/16 Pittsburg, KS Bicknell Family Center For The Arts
Sat 11/12/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 12/30/16 Wenatchee, WA Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
Sat 12/31/16 North Bend, OR The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park
Thu 01/12/17 The Villages, FL Savannah Center
Fri 01/13/17 Lakeland, FL The Lakeland Center
Sat 01/14/17 Sanibel, FL Schein Performance Hall
Thu 03/23/17 Saratoga, CA Carriage House Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Cerritos, CA Cerritos Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 04/07/17 Sussex, WI Hamilton Fine Arts Center
Sat 04/08/17 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Joe Satriani

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 13, 2016 | 

Tracy Lawrence

"All For The Hall Benefit," Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn. Laura Roberts / Invision / AP

April 12, 2016 |