Average Ticket Prices
Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Minnesota $21.07      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.58      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Circa Survive $21.97      Mother Mother $28.71      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      The Mavericks $43.92      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      John Legend $69.28      Sam Smith $52.67      Steely Dan $88.15      Robert Earl Keen $36.38      Kari Jobe $27.26      Bonobo $20.78      Brit Floyd $39.32      Jason Aldean $47.88      Sarah McLachlan $65.37      James Taylor $72.08      2Cellos $37.81      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.79      The Time Jumpers $33.68      The Stray Birds $15.32      Ingrid Michaelson $29.13      The English Beat $27.25      Citizen Cope $38.91      Dirty Heads $28.80      Little Big Town $40.99      Paper Diamond $22.98      Katy Perry $104.39      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      Jeff Daniels $35.85      Kalin And Myles $24.30      Gaither Vocal Band $27.79      Porter Robinson $35.23      OneRepublic $35.40      One Direction $84.06      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Rebelution $29.16      Chevelle $28.82      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Old 97's $26.04      Daughtry $41.75      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.60      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 06/11/15 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
Fri 06/12/15 Rahway, NJ Union County Performing Arts Center
Sat 06/13/15 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Thu 06/18/15 Tampa, FL Busch Gardens Tampa
Fri 06/19/15 Tampa, FL Busch Gardens Tampa
Sat 06/20/15 Tampa, FL Busch Gardens Tampa
Sun 06/21/15 Tampa, FL Busch Gardens Tampa
Mon 06/22/15 Tampa, FL Busch Gardens Tampa
Fri 07/03/15 Sugar Hill, GA Bowl @ Sugar Hill
Sat 07/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Woodlands Auditorium
Sat 07/18/15 Ardmore, OK Washington Theatre
Appearing at "Lowell Summer Music Series"
Fri 07/31/15 Lowell, MA Boarding House Park
Sat 08/01/15 Plymouth, NH The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
Tue 08/11/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Wed 08/12/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 08/13/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Fri 08/14/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 08/15/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sun 08/16/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Mon 08/17/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Tue 08/18/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Wed 08/19/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 08/20/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Fri 08/21/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 08/22/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sun 08/23/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Wed 08/26/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 08/27/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Fri 08/28/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 08/29/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sun 08/30/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Thu 11/05/15 Campbell, CA Heritage Theatre
Fri 11/06/15 San Ramon, CA Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/07/15 Pittsburg, CA California Theatre
Sun 11/08/15 Vacaville, CA Vacaville Performing Arts Ctr.
Sat 05/07/16 Elizabethtown, KY Historic State Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ringo Starr & Paul McCartney

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony in Cleveland. Mark Duncan/AP

April 18, 2015 | 

Florence & The Machine

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 12, 2015 |