Average Ticket Prices
Twiddle $15.55      "Mythbusters" $54.53      The Decemberists $38.28      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Odesza $24.26      Salute To Vienna $70.56      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Juan Gabriel $96.11      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Cody Johnson $14.87      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.50      Jason Isbell $36.91      Lewis Black $54.44      The Wonder Years $18.77      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Ana Popovic $24.90      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Damien Rice $45.77      RL Grime $23.40      Bassnectar $42.85      Milky Chance $22.72      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      SoMo $24.69      Diana Krall $79.12      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Dark Star Orchestra $29.66      Michael McDonald $64.26      New Kids On The Block $59.74      2Cellos $37.77      Lotus $27.70      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Matisyahu $28.71      Leon Russell $39.78      Maroon 5 $89.00      Greensky Bluegrass $20.22      Gov't Mule $35.12      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.36      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Dailey & Vincent $26.36      Gwar $22.10      Glass Animals $18.80      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.70      Punch Brothers $32.86      Chris Brown $97.42      SuicideGirls $24.38      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 08/30/15 Laguna Beach, CA Laguna Playhouse
Sat 09/19/15 Nanaimo, BC The Port Theatre
Tue 10/20/15 New Westminster, BC Anvil Centre
Wed 10/21/15 Langley, BC Cascades Casino - Summit Theatre
Wed 10/28/15 Kirksville, MO Baldwin Hall
Thu 11/05/15 Campbell, CA Heritage Theatre
Fri 11/06/15 San Ramon, CA Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/07/15 Pittsburg, CA California Theatre
Sun 11/08/15 Vacaville, CA Vacaville Performing Arts Ctr.
Sat 01/16/16 Marietta, GA Jennie Anderson Theatre
Fri 03/11/16 Rolling Hills Estates, CA Norris Center Theatre
Sat 03/12/16 Rolling Hills Estates, CA Norris Center Theatre
Wed 03/16/16 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Sat 03/19/16 Ocala, FL Circle Square Cultural Center
Fri 04/08/16 Decatur, IL Kirkland Fine Arts Center
Sat 05/07/16 Elizabethtown, KY Historic State Theatre
Fri 05/13/16 Shreveport, LA Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
Sat 12/31/16 North Bend, OR The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Halsey

Philips Arena, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

July 14, 2015 | 

Lil Wayne

Lil Weezyana Fest at Champions Square in New Orleans. Cheryl Gerber/Invision/AP

August 28, 2015 |