Average Ticket Prices
Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Keb' Mo' $42.26      Britney Spears $152.16      Neon Trees $23.87      Chromeo $30.38      Brian Regan $46.70      "Winter Jam" $13.01      Gavin DeGraw $37.62      The Moody Blues $67.89      The Lacs $13.08      Hopsin $22.63      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.14      The Black Keys $59.40      The Head And The Heart $30.81      Alice In Chains $49.44      Beats Antique $26.51      Tobymac $31.28      Dirty Heads $28.55      Dropkick Murphys $31.15      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Katt Williams $60.56      Bill Maher $60.98      Bruno Mars $83.10      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Bill Cosby $57.95      Justin Timberlake $115.11      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Jason Mraz $62.70      Santana $88.47      Galactic $29.66      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.19      Railroad Earth $28.56      Phantogram $25.45      Tech N9ne $28.47      Tim McGraw $42.23      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.11      Blake Shelton $50.68      The Mavericks $42.04      Crosby, Stills & Nash $68.68      Zoé $35.34      Attila $16.67      Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      John Hiatt $59.04      Ray LaMontagne $47.44      Brantley Gilbert $30.96      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.15      Billy Joel $101.28      Reverend Horton Heat $20.74      Memphis May Fire $19.92      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 01/17/15 Gainesville, FL Univ. Of FL Phillips Center
Tue 01/20/15 Lafayette, LA Heymann Performing Arts Center
Fri 03/06/15 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat 03/07/15 Livermore, CA Bankhead Theater
Fri 03/13/15 Manchester, NH Palace Theatre
Sat 03/14/15 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Sat 03/28/15 Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino
Thu 04/09/15 Frankfort, KY Grand Theater
Fri 04/10/15 Ypsilanti, MI Pease Auditorium
Sat 04/11/15 Batavia, IL Ramsey Auditorium
Mon 04/13/15 Jackson, TN Ned R. McWherter W.T. Cultural Arts Center
Wed 04/15/15 Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House
Fri 06/12/15 Rahway, NJ Union County Performing Arts Center
Sat 06/13/15 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Roddy Walston And The Business

"X102.9 Presents The Big Ticket," Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville, Fla. John Davisson

December 5, 2014 | 

Alt-J

"X102.9 Presents The Big Ticket," Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville, Fla. John Davisson

December 5, 2014 |