Average Ticket Prices
Dark Star Orchestra $29.93      Bill Maher $66.70      Paul Simon $94.10      Coldplay $96.54      Kurt Vile $23.31      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Johnny Reid $49.40      The Avett Brothers $49.68      Collective Soul $36.35      SOJA $29.51      Muuy Biien $7.78      2Cellos $46.61      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Breaking Benjamin $48.06      Jerry Seinfeld $95.47      Fall Out Boy $47.72      Panic! At The Disco $32.11      ?uestlove $9.99      David Cross $35.15      Brad Paisley $38.22      Pouya $22.95      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      The Glorious Sons $14.64      City and Colour $34.70      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.79      "Weird Al" Yankovic $46.94      KISS $66.71      Rihanna $89.15      The Cave Singers $15.68      Colin Hay $39.02      Plants And Animals $13.61      Martin Lawrence $72.05      Dawes $28.59      Puscifer $47.41      Stick Figure $16.47      Tobymac $29.77      Death Cab For Cutie $37.81      Børns $19.45      George Canyon $30.07      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.34      Lucero $23.77      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Beyoncé $128.27      Operators $11.71      Keys N Krates $21.85      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Doobie Brothers $55.84      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Journey $58.58      Jackson Browne $70.01      
See all average ticket prices

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/27/16 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den
Fri 10/28/16 Barre, VT Barre Opera House
Sat 11/05/16 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Overland Park, KS Johnson County Community College
Mon 11/07/16 Pittsburg, KS Bicknell Family Center For The Arts
Sat 11/12/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 12/30/16 Wenatchee, WA Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
Sat 12/31/16 North Bend, OR The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park
Thu 01/12/17 The Villages, FL Savannah Center
Fri 01/13/17 Lakeland, FL The Lakeland Center
Sat 01/14/17 Sanibel, FL Schein Performance Hall
Thu 03/23/17 Saratoga, CA Carriage House Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Cerritos, CA Cerritos Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 03/31/17 Jackpot, NV Cactus Petes
Sat 04/01/17 Jackpot, NV Cactus Petes
Fri 04/07/17 Sussex, WI Hamilton Fine Arts Center
Sat 04/08/17 Fairfield, IA Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Gwen Stefani

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 2, 2016 | 

Adam Duritz of Counting Crows

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

July 25, 2016 |