Average Ticket Prices
Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.75      Gramatik $22.94      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.39      Darkside $22.19      Florida Georgia Line $36.36      The Band Perry $42.60      Dave Matthews Band $55.47      Bill Maher $60.69      Poliça $20.47      Widespread Panic $44.48      Kings Of Leon $54.48      "The DigiTour" $24.84      Blue October $26.40      Matt Wertz $18.68      Jay Z $110.54      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      City and Colour $36.34      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Hedley $45.30      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Minnesota $18.19      Chicago $60.48      Frank Turner $25.43      Odesza $11.96      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      G-Eazy $18.33      Steely Dan $89.54      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Kari Jobe $26.19      Steve Aoki $36.77      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Young The Giant $27.24      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      
See all average ticket prices

Relient K

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/11/14 Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre
Fri 09/12/14 Clemson, SC Littlejohn Coliseum
Sat 09/13/14 Chattanooga, TN Track 29
Thu 10/30/14 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Fri 10/31/14 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sat 11/01/14 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sun 11/02/14 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Tue 11/04/14 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Wed 11/05/14 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Fri 11/07/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Sat 11/08/14 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Sun 11/09/14 Sacramento, CA Assembly
Tue 11/11/14 San Francisco, CA Slim's
Wed 11/12/14 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues
Thu 11/13/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Fri 11/14/14 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Sat 11/15/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live
Sun 11/16/14 Mesa, AZ Nile Theater
Tue 11/18/14 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Wed 11/19/14 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 11/20/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Fri 11/21/14 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 11/22/14 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Mon 11/24/14 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Tue 11/25/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Wed 11/26/14 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 11/28/14 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sat 11/29/14 Saxapahaw, NC Haw River Ballroom
Sun 11/30/14 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tue 12/02/14 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Wed 12/03/14 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Thu 12/04/14 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Fri 12/05/14 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Sat 12/06/14 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Tue 12/09/14 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Wed 12/10/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Thu 12/11/14 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe
Fri 12/12/14 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Matt Thiessen of Relient K

Murat Egyptian Room, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 7, 2008 | 

Matt Theissen of Relient K

Vans Warped Tour, Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

July 3, 2013 |