Average Ticket Prices
Rihanna $89.15      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Coldplay $96.54      Kevin Gates $27.87      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Robert Earl Keen $41.25      Junior Brown $25.08      The Tenors $53.05      Logic $30.25      Morgan Heritage $28.35      Rodney Carrington $47.41      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.30      Willie Nelson $71.21      Chris Young $38.61      Third Day $33.59      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.05      Coheed And Cambria $30.62      August Burns Red $24.56      Papadosio $20.53      Whitey Morgan $23.85      Grace Potter $36.53      Buddy Guy $62.96      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Disclosure $44.56      Josh Ritter $32.64      Goo Goo Dolls $39.22      Dixie Chicks $65.51      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Kurt Vile $23.31      The Robert Cray Band $42.15      Newsboys $20.88      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      Jeff Dunham $49.52      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $53.84      Basia Bulat $15.65      Mumford & Sons $50.25      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Daryl Hall & John Oates $49.26      David Sedaris $48.77      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      "Weird Al" Yankovic $46.23      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra) $20.75      Buckethead $22.23      The Who $89.04      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Marianas Trench $35.62      Indigo Girls $44.13      
See all average ticket prices

Relient K

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Switchfoot
Wed 09/28/16 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Thu 09/29/16 Grand Rapids, MI DeltaPlex Arena & Conference Center
Fri 09/30/16 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sat 10/01/16 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sun 10/02/16 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room
Thu 10/06/16 Columbus, OH Express Live!
Fri 10/07/16 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sat 10/08/16 Chattanooga, TN Track 29
Sun 10/09/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wed 10/12/16 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Thu 10/13/16 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Fri 10/14/16 Wallingford, CT The Dome At Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Mon 10/17/16 New York, NY PlayStation Theater
Tue 10/18/16 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Thu 10/20/16 Lynchburg, VA Vine Center At Liberty University
Fri 10/21/16 Bel Air, MD APG Federal Credit Union Arena
Sat 10/22/16 Richmond, VA Altria Theater
Tue 10/25/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Wed 10/26/16 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Fri 10/28/16 North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Sat 10/29/16 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sun 10/30/16 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Mon 10/31/16 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Wed 11/02/16 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Thu 11/03/16 Thomasville, GA Thomasville Municipal Auditorium
Fri 11/04/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Sat 11/05/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Sun 11/06/16 Vero Beach, FL Vero Beach High School PAC
Wed 11/09/16 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Thu 11/10/16 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Fri 11/11/16 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
Sat 11/12/16 Tulsa, OK Mabee Center Arena
Mon 11/14/16 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theatre
Wed 11/16/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 11/17/16 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Fri 11/18/16 Lubbock, TX City Bank Auditorium
Sat 11/19/16 Rio Rancho, NM Santa Ana Star Center
Sun 11/20/16 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tue 11/22/16 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Wed 11/23/16 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Fri 11/25/16 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Palladium
Sat 11/26/16 San Francisco, CA SF Masonic






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Matt Theissen of Relient K

Vans Warped Tour, Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

July 3, 2013 | 

Matt Thiessen of Relient K

Murat Egyptian Room, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 7, 2008 |