Average Ticket Prices
Hedley $45.30      Michael Bublé $84.56      Paramore $38.20      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Neko Case $35.21      Blake Shelton $51.07      John Legend $67.38      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Widespread Panic $44.48      The Band Perry $42.61      The Mavericks $42.22      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.77      Sevendust $25.27      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Bill Maher $60.82      Chicago $59.68      Umphrey's McGee $27.63      SoMo $18.52      Merle Haggard $53.11      Tobymac $31.92      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Zoé $35.20      Bryan Adams $55.38      Beyoncé $116.76      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Zeds Dead $32.73      Hopsin $22.60      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Elton John $111.62      The Wonder Years $17.56      Kid Ink $22.56      Third Day $27.31      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      John Mayer $58.44      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Luke Bryan $43.77      Casting Crowns $31.03      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Demi Lovato $46.59      Shakey Graves $14.48      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Alice In Chains $49.26      Phantogram $23.61      B.B. King $64.87      Charlie Wilson $62.10      Jennifer Nettles $51.48      Arctic Monkeys $34.34      
See all average ticket prices

Relient K

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 35 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/30/14 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Fri 10/31/14 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sat 11/01/14 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sun 11/02/14 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Tue 11/04/14 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Wed 11/05/14 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Fri 11/07/14 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Sat 11/08/14 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Sun 11/09/14 Sacramento, CA Assembly
Tue 11/11/14 San Francisco, CA Slim's
Wed 11/12/14 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues
Thu 11/13/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Fri 11/14/14 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Sat 11/15/14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live
Sun 11/16/14 Mesa, AZ Nile Theater
Tue 11/18/14 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Wed 11/19/14 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 11/20/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Fri 11/21/14 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 11/22/14 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Mon 11/24/14 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Tue 11/25/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Wed 11/26/14 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 11/28/14 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sat 11/29/14 Saxapahaw, NC Haw River Ballroom
Sun 11/30/14 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tue 12/02/14 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Wed 12/03/14 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Thu 12/04/14 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Fri 12/05/14 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Sat 12/06/14 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Tue 12/09/14 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Wed 12/10/14 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Thu 12/11/14 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe
Fri 12/12/14 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Matt Thiessen of Relient K

Murat Egyptian Room, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 7, 2008 | 

Matt Theissen of Relient K

Vans Warped Tour, Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

July 3, 2013 |