Average Ticket Prices
Puscifer $49.67      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Miike Snow $28.25      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Casting Crowns $33.47      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Plants And Animals $14.28      Theresa Caputo $63.02      Diana Ross $81.47      Dierks Bentley $33.59      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Rend Collective $24.91      Donny & Marie Osmond $87.31      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Andy McKee $26.98      "The Illusionists" $63.07      Brian Wilson $69.40      Jerry Seinfeld $96.19      Vance Joy $32.15      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      LANY $16.51      ?uestlove $10.09      Tech N9ne $29.91      Drake $112.08      Newsboys $21.41      Brand New $38.65      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Aaron Watson $19.68      Pentatonix $54.83      Il Divo $71.39      Chris Stapleton $42.69      Jesse Cook $39.59      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Pitbull $67.41      Big Gigantic $32.76      Hedley $47.16      The Tenderloins $53.25      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      Lucero $23.53      Illenium $18.14      The Who $93.50      Lil Wayne $50.46      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Maroon 5 $86.37      Ben Rector $27.28      The 1975 $38.66      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.63      Lake Street Dive $33.39      
See all average ticket prices

Relient K

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Switchfoot
Tue 01/24/17 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Wed 01/25/17 Anaheim, CA City National Grove Of Anaheim
Thu 01/26/17 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre
Sun 01/29/17 Redding, CA Redding Civic Auditorium
Mon 01/30/17 Canyonville, OR Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Tue 01/31/17 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Thu 02/02/17 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri 02/03/17 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sat 02/04/17 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Wed 02/08/17 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Thu 02/09/17 London, ON London Music Hall
Fri 02/10/17 Ottawa, ON Algonquins College Commons Theatre
Sat 02/11/17 Portland, ME State Theatre
Tue 02/14/17 Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine
Wed 02/15/17 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Thu 02/16/17 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Fri 02/17/17 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Sat 02/18/17 Rochester, NY Voller Athletic Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Matt Thiessen of Relient K

Murat Egyptian Room, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 7, 2008 | 

Matt Theissen of Relient K

Vans Warped Tour, Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

July 3, 2013 |