Average Ticket Prices
Phish $55.74      Jason Aldean $50.19      Stick Figure $16.41      Car Seat Headrest $13.94      Black Violin $27.06      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Getter $22.07      Robert Earl Keen $48.07      Def Leppard $55.04      Gad Elmaleh $34.30      Madeon $33.46      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      Between The Buried And Me $24.91      Lord Huron $32.41      Lindsey Stirling $43.11      Newsboys $21.24      Coldplay $96.39      The Moody Blues $71.16      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.55      Lil Wayne $51.07      Panic! At The Disco $32.29      Bryson Tiller $44.96      The Avett Brothers $49.71      Martin Lawrence $71.68      Melvins $24.54      Tracy Morgan $48.02      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Journey $56.40      Buddy Guy $61.82      The Time Jumpers $28.55      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      Shinedown $53.53      BoomBox $22.49      Goo Goo Dolls $39.58      Tech N9ne $29.61      Black Sabbath $83.71      Chris Young $40.49      Steely Dan $60.57      Mount Moriah $9.65      Moon Hooch $17.06      Earth, Wind & Fire $65.10      Barenaked Ladies $38.25      Mannheim Steamroller $56.36      Beach House $31.11      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Donny & Marie Osmond $84.84      Logic $28.78      
See all average ticket prices

Relient K

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Switchfoot
Sat 01/21/17 Fresno, CA Warnors Theatre
Sun 01/22/17 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Tue 01/24/17 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Wed 01/25/17 Anaheim, CA City National Grove Of Anaheim
Thu 01/26/17 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre
Sun 01/29/17 Redding, CA Redding Civic Auditorium
Mon 01/30/17 Canyonville, OR Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Tue 01/31/17 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Thu 02/02/17 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri 02/03/17 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sat 02/04/17 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Wed 02/08/17 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Thu 02/09/17 London, ON London Music Hall
Fri 02/10/17 Ottawa, ON Algonquins College Commons Theatre
Sat 02/11/17 Portland, ME State Theatre
Tue 02/14/17 Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine
Wed 02/15/17 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Thu 02/16/17 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Fri 02/17/17 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Sat 02/18/17 Rochester, NY Voller Athletic Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Matt Theissen of Relient K

Vans Warped Tour, Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

July 3, 2013 | 

Matt Thiessen of Relient K

Murat Egyptian Room, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 7, 2008 |