Average Ticket Prices
Ron White $52.96      Martin Lawrence $75.43      Melanie Martinez $27.88      Yanni $65.90      Tori Kelly $30.38      Galactic $30.84      Reverend Horton Heat $21.59      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Bill Maher $66.61      Mumford & Sons $50.51      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.04      The Cure $55.83      George Canyon $29.71      Bully $12.09      Ben Folds $46.17      Basia Bulat $16.37      I See Stars $16.16      Circa Survive $23.03      Def Leppard $55.74      Buckcherry $26.16      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Marc Anthony $110.46      Bleached $13.25      Il Volo $59.83      Jesse Cook $39.92      Silverstein $19.77      Dave Matthews Band $57.84      Gabriel Iglesias $57.19      Katt Williams $76.46      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      Meat Loaf $66.36      Willie Nelson $70.03      The Tenors $51.85      Indigo Girls $44.71      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      The Infamous Stringdusters $24.23      Vance Joy $31.32      Of Monsters And Men $37.38      David Cross $34.90      Twenty One Pilots $35.40      Chris Tomlin $35.64      The Milk Carton Kids $32.33      Newsboys $20.97      The Who $89.04      Jeff Dunham $50.11      The Sword $19.98      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      "Winter Jam" $14.68      
See all average ticket prices

Relient K

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 46 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "JoshuaFest"
Sat 09/03/16 Quincy, CA Plumas County Fairgrounds
Appearing with Switchfoot
Mon 09/19/16 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Tue 09/20/16 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Wed 09/21/16 Clive, IA Seven Flags Event Center
Fri 09/23/16 Saint Paul, MN Myth
Sat 09/24/16 Farmington, NM Farmington Civic Center
Sun 09/25/16 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Wed 09/28/16 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Thu 09/29/16 Grand Rapids, MI DeltaPlex Arena & Conference Center
Fri 09/30/16 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sat 10/01/16 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Sun 10/02/16 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room
Mon 10/03/16 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater
Thu 10/06/16 Columbus, OH Express Live!
Fri 10/07/16 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Sun 10/09/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wed 10/12/16 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Thu 10/13/16 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Fri 10/14/16 Wallingford, CT The Dome At Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Mon 10/17/16 New York, NY PlayStation Theater
Tue 10/18/16 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Thu 10/20/16 Lynchburg, VA Vine Center At Liberty University
Fri 10/21/16 Bel Air, MD APG Federal Credit Union Arena
Sat 10/22/16 Richmond, VA Altria Theater
Tue 10/25/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Wed 10/26/16 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Fri 10/28/16 North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Sat 10/29/16 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sun 10/30/16 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Wed 11/02/16 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Fri 11/04/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Sat 11/05/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Wed 11/09/16 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Thu 11/10/16 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Fri 11/11/16 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
Mon 11/14/16 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theatre
Wed 11/16/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Thu 11/17/16 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Fri 11/18/16 Lubbock, TX City Bank Auditorium
Sat 11/19/16 Rio Rancho, NM Santa Ana Star Center
Sun 11/20/16 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tue 11/22/16 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Wed 11/23/16 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Fri 11/25/16 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Palladium
Sat 11/26/16 San Francisco, CA SF Masonic






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Matt Thiessen of Relient K

Murat Egyptian Room, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 7, 2008 | 

Matt Theissen of Relient K

Vans Warped Tour, Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

July 3, 2013 |