Average Ticket Prices
Jason Aldean $52.31      Darius Rucker $44.14      The Wonder Years $18.77      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Jason Isbell $37.33      Judas Priest $54.58      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Austin Mahone $48.53      Ian Anderson $67.11      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Dave Mason $47.53      Journey $61.51      Heart $54.10      Pitbull $83.36      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Trace Adkins $47.83      Sam Smith $52.96      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Ariana Grande $48.36      Tim McGraw $44.26      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.88      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Santana $82.19      Galactic $28.60      The Moody Blues $64.21      Moon Hooch $11.56      Ray LaMontagne $48.11      Brit Floyd $39.66      Phish $54.93      James Taylor $72.08      The Kooks $28.40      Theresa Caputo $67.67      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.73      Alt-J $40.81      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Zac Brown Band $47.90      Charlie Wilson $70.71      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      STS9 $36.36      Circa Survive $21.55      Silverstein $18.16      Paper Diamond $22.70      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.86      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Kip Moore $31.05      
See all average ticket prices

Beta Play

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with The Tragic Thrills
Tue 05/26/15 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line Music Cafe
Wed 05/27/15 Des Moines, IA Vaudeville Mews
Thu 05/28/15 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway Nightclub
Fri 05/29/15 Chicago, IL Fizz
Sun 05/31/15 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Mon 06/01/15 Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh Winery
Tue 06/02/15 Philadelphia, PA MilkBoy
Wed 06/03/15 Cambridge, MA Middle East Upstairs
Thu 06/04/15 New York, NY The Studio @ Webster Hall
Fri 06/05/15 Kenilworth, NJ 10th Street Live
Sat 06/06/15 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Sun 06/07/15 Charlotte, NC Evening Muse
Tue 06/09/15 Nashville, TN The End
Wed 06/10/15 Atlanta, GA Purgatory At The Masquerade
Thu 06/11/15 Tampa, FL New World Brewery
Fri 06/12/15 Orlando, FL Backbooth
Sat 06/13/15 Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbits
Mon 06/15/15 Houston, TX Boondocks
Tue 06/16/15 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.
Wed 06/17/15 Dallas, TX The Prophet Bar
Thu 06/18/15 Tulsa, OK The Shrine
Fri 06/19/15 Kansas City, MO The Scene
Sun 06/21/15 Denver, CO Lost Lake
Thu 06/25/15 San Francisco, CA Bottom Of The Hill
Fri 06/26/15 Fresno, CA Peeve's Public House
Sat 06/27/15 Fullerton, CA The SlideBar
Sun 06/28/15 San Diego, CA Woody's Breakfast and Burgers






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco

"DC101 Kerfuffle," Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 3, 2015 | 

Jordin Sparks

NCAA spring football scrimmage, Boise St. Univ., Boise, Idaho AP Photo / Otto Kitsinger

April 11, 2015 |