Average Ticket Prices
Odesza $24.26      Celtic Woman $60.46      Chris Brown $97.42      Crowder $25.70      Porter Robinson $34.67      Ian Anderson $67.11      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Straight No Chaser $42.87      Salute To Vienna $70.56      J. Cole $45.19      Crosby, Stills & Nash $72.76      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      G-Eazy $26.56      Rascal Flatts $35.07      Imagine Dragons $52.74      Lotus $27.70      The Mavericks $46.39      Reel Big Fish $21.78      Taylor Swift $114.38      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.64      Less Than Jake $21.76      R5 $33.65      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.86      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Ariana Grande $48.99      Florida Georgia Line $44.47      Aaron Pritchett $29.24      Gabriel Iglesias $55.34      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.81      Katt Williams $62.42      Fleetwood Mac $128.69      Shovels & Rope $22.37      Marilyn Manson $56.87      Lettuce $22.68      Hunter Hayes $40.21      The Kooks $28.71      Spoon $35.58      Corey Smith $21.45      The Decemberists $38.28      Miranda Lambert $53.74      Luke Bryan $55.17      Ana Popovic $24.90      Dave Matthews Band $58.01      Johnnyswim $23.51      Sturgill Simpson $20.48      Dan + Shay $17.62      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Walk The Moon $27.17      
See all average ticket prices

Ratatat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/03/15 Niagara Falls, NY Rapids Theatre
Fri 09/04/15 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Sat 09/05/15 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Sun 09/06/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Tue 09/08/15 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Wed 09/09/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Thu 09/10/15 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Fri 09/11/15 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Sat 09/12/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue 09/15/15 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Wed 09/16/15 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Thu 09/17/15 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Appearing at "TBD Fest"
Sat 09/19/15 Sacramento, CA TBD Festival Grounds
Sun 09/20/15 Ventura, CA Majestic Ventura Theater
Mon 09/21/15 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Wed 09/23/15 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Thu 09/24/15 Houston, TX Warehouse Live
Fri 09/25/15 Dallas, TX The Bomb Factory
Sat 09/26/15 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theatre
Mon 09/28/15 Los Angeles, CA Mayan Theatre
Tue 09/29/15 Los Angeles, CA Mayan Theatre
Thu 10/01/15 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Fri 10/02/15 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Sat 10/03/15 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
Tue 10/27/15 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom
Wed 10/28/15 London, United Kingdom Electric Brixton
Appearing at "Pitchfork Music Festival Paris"
Sat 10/31/15 Paris, France Grand Halle de la Villette
Appearing at "Corona Capital Festival"
Sun 11/22/15 Mexico City, Mexico Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Appearing at "Fairgrounds Festival"
Sat 12/05/15 Berry, Australia Fairgrounds Festival Grounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Patti Smith

Gurtenfestival, Bern, Switzerland Peter Klaunzer / Keystone via AP

July 19, 2015 | 

The Rolling Stones

Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

July 1, 2015 |