Average Ticket Prices
Zac Brown Band $48.52      Galactic $29.51      Matisyahu $28.57      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Gaelic Storm $27.46      Brit Floyd $40.42      Stars $24.80      Paul McCartney $137.30      Pepper $29.28      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Peter Hook $24.21      Lotus $27.70      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Sam Smith $53.06      Kip Moore $31.18      Miranda Lambert $41.77      Fifth Harmony $33.23      Neil Diamond $109.84      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Steve Miller Band $61.14      Katy Perry $103.09      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.24      Fleetwood Mac $128.63      Excision $30.58      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Johnnyswim $22.26      Spoon $35.56      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.94      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Bette Midler $126.25      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.41      Brantley Gilbert $32.76      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Twiddle $15.25      Chevelle $30.35      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Jim Brickman $39.86      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Cold War Kids $24.05      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Circa Survive $21.40      Linkin Park $54.21      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Hozier $31.37      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.25      The Stray Birds $14.99      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.34      
See all average ticket prices

Ratatat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/17/15 New York, NY Webster Hall
Appearing at "Capitol Hill Block Party"
Sun 07/26/15 Seattle, WA Capitol Hill Festival Grounds
Mon 07/27/15 Vancouver, BC The Vogue Theatre
Wed 07/29/15 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Thu 07/30/15 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Fri 07/31/15 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Appearing at "Hard Summer Music Festival"
Sun 08/02/15 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Appearing at "La Route Du Rock"
Fri 08/14/15 Saint Malo, France Various Venues
Appearing at "Cabaret Vert Festival"
Fri 08/21/15 Charleville Mezieres, France Cabaret Vert Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Paredes De Coura"
Sat 08/22/15 Porto, Portugal Praia Fluvial do Tabuão
Tue 09/01/15 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Wed 09/02/15 Toronto, ON Sound Academy
Thu 09/03/15 Niagara Falls, NY Rapids Theatre
Fri 09/04/15 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Sat 09/05/15 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Sun 09/06/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Tue 09/08/15 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Wed 09/09/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Thu 09/10/15 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Fri 09/11/15 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Sat 09/12/15 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Appearing at "TBD Fest"
Sat 09/19/15 Sacramento, CA TBD Festival Grounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

TLC

Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / Concertlivewire.com

May 23, 2015 | 

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 |