Average Ticket Prices
Darius Rucker $41.66      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Steve Miller Band $57.14      Leon Russell $39.62      Gramatik $23.03      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Kanye West $85.60      Poliça $20.47      Straight No Chaser $42.27      Gov't Mule $34.84      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Railroad Earth $28.45      Trivium $22.24      Heart $53.17      Chicago $55.38      Drake $78.84      Justin Moore $33.45      Jack Johnson $51.35      The Moody Blues $70.65      Tesseract $14.70      Corey Smith $19.66      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.21      B.B. King $56.68      Skillet $27.91      Atmosphere $27.54      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Steely Dan $84.77      Crizzly $23.52      ZZ Top $54.96      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Barenaked Ladies $48.24      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.71      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      Widespread Panic $44.48      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Shawn Colvin $46.34      John Hiatt $61.49      Volbeat $35.05      Pretty Lights $37.83      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Dr. Dog $23.76      Paper Diamond $20.09      Paramore $38.20      Luke Bryan $43.43      Brit Floyd $40.91      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Matisyahu $30.61      The Mavericks $42.78      
See all average ticket prices

Red Baraat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 16 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Telluride Jazz Festival"
Sat 08/02/14 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Sun 08/03/14 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park
Appearing at "Worldfest" (Louisville, KY)
Sat 08/30/14 Louisville, KY Belvedere Park
Appearing at "Rosslyn Jazz Festival"
Sat 09/06/14 Arlington, VA Gateway Park
Sun 09/07/14 Richmond, VA Modlin Center For The Arts
Sat 09/13/14 Lancaster, PA Millersville University - The Ware Center
Thu 09/18/14 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant
Appearing at "Monterey Jazz Festival"
Fri 09/19/14 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds
Sat 09/20/14 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds
Appearing with Angelique Kidjo
Fri 10/03/14 Northridge, CA Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
Sun 10/12/14 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Thu 10/16/14 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
Sat 10/18/14 Princeton, NJ Roger Berlind Theatre
Sun 11/02/14 Northfield, MN Carleton College
Sat 03/21/15 San Francisco, CA Miner Auditorium at SFJazz Center
Fri 03/27/15 Hamilton, MT Hamilton Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Red Baraat

Voodoo Experience, City Park, New Orleans, La. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 28, 2011 |