Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

Red Baraat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 08/27/16 Petaluma, CA Mystic Theatre
Sat 08/27/16 San Francisco, CA Yerba Buena Gardens
Tue 09/06/16 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant
Thu 09/08/16 St. Louis, MO Broadway Oyster Bar
Fri 09/09/16 Urbana, IL Krannert Center
Sat 09/10/16 Fort Wayne, IN Brass Rail
Sun 09/11/16 Indianapolis, IN Jazz Kitchen
Mon 09/12/16 Detroit, MI Music Box
Tue 09/13/16 Cleveland, OH Bop Stop at The Music Settlement
Wed 09/14/16 Chicago, IL The Promontory
Wed 10/05/16 Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall
Thu 10/06/16 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Fri 10/07/16 Burlington, VT Club Metronome
Fri 10/14/16 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Sat 10/15/16 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
Appearing with Lettuce
Fri 11/11/16 New York, NY PlayStation Theater
Appearing at "Exit O International Jazz Festival"
Sat 11/12/16 Cape May, NJ Various Venues
Sun 11/13/16 Cape May, NJ Various Venues
Fri 03/31/17 San Francisco, CA Miner Auditorium at SFJazz Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Red Baraat

Voodoo Experience, City Park, New Orleans, La. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 28, 2011 |