Average Ticket Prices
Journey $59.31      Rascal Flatts $35.33      Blake Shelton $51.14      Kid Ink $22.56      Cher $90.43      Lorde $42.00      Dr. Dog $23.76      Kanye West $85.60      The English Beat $25.55      Umphrey's McGee $28.47      Volbeat $35.05      The Expendables $17.60      Straight No Chaser $42.09      Steve Earle $44.74      Katt Williams $59.78      Drake $78.84      Luke Bryan $44.05      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      ZZ Top $63.76      A Day To Remember $36.26      Grouplove $26.07      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.97      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Foreigner $45.14      Merle Haggard $53.55      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      B.B. King $64.67      The Wonder Years $17.56      Third Day $27.67      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Styx $46.37      Bun B $22.51      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Dailey & Vincent $24.47      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Buddy Guy $54.62      Lettuce $19.25      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Dark Star Orchestra $27.64      Reverend Horton Heat $21.59      The Mavericks $42.22      Bill Burr $36.82      Bryan Adams $55.38      Jim Brickman $40.82      Demi Lovato $46.59      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Corey Smith $19.35      Brit Floyd $40.91      
See all average ticket prices

Red Baraat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Rosslyn Jazz Festival"
Sat 09/06/14 Arlington, VA Gateway Park
Sun 09/07/14 Richmond, VA Modlin Center For The Arts
Sat 09/13/14 Lancaster, PA Millersville University - The Ware Center
Thu 09/18/14 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant
Appearing at "Monterey Jazz Festival"
Fri 09/19/14 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds
Sat 09/20/14 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds
Appearing with Angelique Kidjo
Fri 10/03/14 Northridge, CA Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
Appearing at "Hardly Strictly Bluegrass" @ Speedway Meadow
Sat 10/04/14 San Francisco, CA Lindley Meadow @ Golden Gate Park
Sun 10/12/14 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Thu 10/16/14 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
Sat 10/18/14 Princeton, NJ Roger Berlind Theatre
Sat 11/01/14 Austin, TX Republic Square Park
Sun 11/02/14 Northfield, MN Carleton College
Appearing with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Fri 02/13/15 Tallahassee, FL Ruby Diamond Auditorium
Sat 02/14/15 Atlanta, GA Rialto Center For The Arts
Sat 03/21/15 San Francisco, CA Miner Auditorium at SFJazz Center
Fri 03/27/15 Hamilton, MT Hamilton Performing Arts






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Red Baraat

Voodoo Experience, City Park, New Orleans, La. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 28, 2011 |