Average Ticket Prices
Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Jeff Dunham $50.81      Lucinda Williams $40.17      Amos Lee $42.17      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.26      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.54      Bill Burr $34.58      Boz Scaggs $63.82      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Blake Shelton $50.68      Dennis Miller $121.22      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Brad Paisley $38.31      The Expendables $17.47      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Papadosio $19.57      Amy Schumer $43.61      Shovels & Rope $21.59      The Black Keys $59.44      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Jake Owen $33.62      Alan Jackson $61.07      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Bruno Mars $82.31      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Trampled By Turtles $26.91      Celtic Woman $58.77      Alton Brown $53.22      The Band Perry $40.31      Pierce The Veil $29.39      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      Corey Smith $20.18      Justin Moore $33.39      Foreigner $40.96      Paul Simon $127.02      John Legend $69.01      Straight No Chaser $43.04      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Casting Crowns $29.81      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Dierks Bentley $37.02      Amon Amarth $27.86      Shakey Graves $14.35      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.26      The Wonder Years $18.06      Railroad Earth $28.96      Keith Urban $45.22      
See all average ticket prices

Red Baraat

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 02/06/15 Huntingdon, PA Juniata College
Sat 02/07/15 Ardmore, PA The Ardmore Music Hall
Thu 02/12/15 New Orleans, LA Tipitina's Uptown
Appearing with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Fri 02/13/15 Tallahassee, FL Ruby Diamond Auditorium
Sat 02/14/15 Atlanta, GA Rialto Center For The Arts
Thu 02/19/15 Corning, NY Corning Museum Of Glass
Thu 02/26/15 Vienna, Austria Porgy & Bess
Appearing at "Bielska Zadymka Jazzowa"
Fri 02/27/15 Bielsko Biala, Poland Bielska Zadymka Jazzowa Festival Grounds
Thu 03/05/15 Washington, DC The Howard Theatre
Fri 03/06/15 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Sat 03/07/15 New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
Sun 03/08/15 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Wed 03/11/15 Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall
Thu 03/12/15 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Showcase Lounge
Fri 03/13/15 Brownfield, ME Stone Mountain Arts Center
Sat 03/14/15 Rockland, ME Farnsworth Art Museum
Sun 03/15/15 Portsmouth, NH The Music Hall Loft
Sat 03/21/15 San Francisco, CA Miner Auditorium at SFJazz Center
Sun 03/22/15 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Mon 03/23/15 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
Tue 03/24/15 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Fri 03/27/15 Hamilton, MT Hamilton Performing Arts
Tue 05/12/15 Brest, France Le Quartz
Wed 05/13/15 Paris, France New Morning
Sun 08/09/15 Toronto, ON Nathan Phillips Square






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Red Baraat

Voodoo Experience, City Park, New Orleans, La. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 28, 2011 |