Average Ticket Prices
Pierce The Veil $29.71      The Beach Boys $54.82      Boston $58.35      Juan Gabriel $96.11      Arlo Guthrie $47.58      Ray LaMontagne $55.77      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Kari Jobe $27.65      Glass Animals $18.80      Doobie Brothers $56.01      Fifth Harmony $35.00      "Mythbusters" $54.53      Motion City Soundtrack $22.98      Bonobo $20.90      Ron White $54.61      Spoon $35.58      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.76      Falling In Reverse $22.26      The Polish Ambassador $20.69      Barry Manilow $71.91      Stars $24.80      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Jason Mraz $65.26      James Taylor $79.60      Boz Scaggs $62.69      Florida Georgia Line $44.37      STS9 $36.36      John Mellencamp $89.76      Dan + Shay $17.62      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      The Mavericks $46.29      Reel Big Fish $21.80      Alt-J $39.62      Clutch $31.50      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.81      Pitbull $83.36      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.60      Demi Lovato $46.15      Carbon Leaf $21.42      Salute To Vienna $70.56      "DigiTour" $27.03      Neil Diamond $109.84      Rodney Carrington $47.48      Katt Williams $62.42      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      The Tenderloins $51.59      Shovels & Rope $22.37      Lucinda Williams $41.24      Robin Trower $39.77      Todd Rundgren $43.89      
See all average ticket prices

Rebirth Brass Band

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/03/15 Santa Monica, CA Santa Monica Pier
Fri 09/04/15 Portland, OR Dante's
Sat 09/05/15 Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern
Sun 09/06/15 Rohnert Park, CA Sonoma Mountain Village Event Center
Sat 09/12/15 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Appearing at "Eat X NE"
Sun 09/20/15 Burlington, VT Oakledge Park
Appearing at "Landmark Music Festival"
Sat 09/26/15 Washington, DC West Potomac Park
Appearing at "Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival"
Sun 09/27/15 Columbia, MO Stephens Lake Park
Fri 10/02/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Appearing at "Lake Eden Arts Festival" (LEAF)
Fri 10/16/15 Black Mountain, NC Lakeside at Leaf Community Arts
Appearing at "MagnoliaFest"
Sat 10/17/15 Live Oak, FL Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park
Appearing at "Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation Gala"
Sat 10/24/15 Minneapolis, MN Hyatt Regency Hotel
Sat 10/31/15 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre
Fri 11/13/15 Austin, TX Empire Control Room & Garage
Sat 11/14/15 Dallas, TX Granada Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rebirth Brass Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 | 

Rebirth Brass Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. Photo Library John Davisson

January 17, 2015 |