Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $34.05      Tech N9ne $29.46      Dave Matthews Band $57.84      Brit Floyd $43.10      Stick Figure $16.47      Willie Nelson $70.03      "Riverdance" $58.38      Luke Bryan $55.32      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.48      Jeff Dunham $50.14      Lil Wayne $49.26      Straight No Chaser $45.50      Mumford & Sons $50.51      Brandi Carlile $45.02      Brett Kissel $23.97      Beach House $30.32      Alton Brown $59.22      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Brad Paisley $38.22      Greensky Bluegrass $23.65      SoMo $28.48      Keb' Mo' $49.28      Florida Georgia Line $38.49      Johnny Reid $48.53      Fall Out Boy $47.94      Breaking Benjamin $47.81      The Wonder Years $22.65      Gabriel Iglesias $57.19      Blue Man Group $58.23      Selena Gomez $65.64      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Silverstein $19.77      Napalm Death $24.86      David Sedaris $48.77      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.37      Andy Mineo $26.90      Newsboys $20.97      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      Jason Isbell $40.36      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $54.86      Excision $79.80      Underoath $25.56      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Cherub $20.44      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Gary Clark Jr. $34.50      City and Colour $34.70      Marc Anthony $107.06      Kevin Gates $27.87      Dead & Company $77.57      
See all average ticket prices

Rebirth Brass Band

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 08/23/16 New Orleans, LA Maple Leaf Bar
Sat 08/27/16 New Orleans, LA Tipitina's Uptown
Tue 08/30/16 New Orleans, LA Maple Leaf Bar
Sat 09/03/16 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Thu 09/08/16 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Fri 09/09/16 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Sat 09/10/16 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Sun 09/11/16 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Fri 09/16/16 Shreveport, LA Aura Ultra Lounge
Sat 09/24/16 Wichita, KS Old Town Square
Appearing at "Florida Jazz & Blues Festival"
Sun 09/25/16 Tallahassee, FL Capital City Amphitheater At Cascades Park
Appearing at "Hardly Strictly Bluegrass" @ Speedway Meadow
Fri 09/30/16 San Francisco, CA Speedway Meadow @Golden Gate Park
Appearing at "King Biscuit Blues Festival"
Fri 10/07/16 Helena, AR King Biscuit Blues Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Project Pabst" (Philadelphia)
Sat 10/08/16 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Sun 10/09/16 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Wed 10/19/16 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
Fri 11/04/16 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Sat 11/05/16 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Fri 11/25/16 Dallas, TX Granada Theater






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Rebirth Brass Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 | 

Rebirth Brass Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 |