Average Ticket Prices
Foreigner $40.76      Little Big Town $41.23      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.55      Clint Black $48.99      Bryan Adams $58.99      Taking Back Sunday $29.09      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      The Black Lips $18.38      Mike Birbiglia $36.58      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.94      Atmosphere $25.10      Paul McCartney $134.86      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Dirty Heads $28.37      Keb' Mo' $42.06      STS9 $36.75      The War On Drugs $20.10      Railroad Earth $30.07      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Pitbull $83.37      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Lotus $27.86      Beck $53.01      Styx $40.01      James Taylor $72.08      City and Colour $41.62      Charlie Wilson $64.92      Jim Gaffigan $50.71      Jack White $49.88      Chiodos $17.93      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $51.02      Fleetwood Mac $129.65      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Tommy Emmanuel $40.61      Gwar $22.10      Less Than Jake $21.83      Odesza $14.93      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Gavin DeGraw $37.14      OK Go $19.71      Jeff Dunham $67.26      Bonobo $20.76      Alice In Chains $49.30      Phantogram $25.29      Ms. Lauryn Hill $59.59      Jason Mraz $65.45      Bruno Mars $82.06      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      
See all average ticket prices

Rebirth Brass Band

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 04/01/15 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant
Thu 04/02/15 Chicago, IL The Promontory
Fri 04/03/15 Evanston, IL SPACE
Sat 04/04/15 Denham Springs, LA Chelsea's Cafe
Tue 04/07/15 New Orleans, LA Maple Leaf
Appearing at "French Quarter Festival"
Thu 04/09/15 New Orleans, LA French Quarter
Fri 04/10/15 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
Appearing at "Earthday On Hillsborough Street Festival"
Sat 04/11/15 Raleigh, NC Hillsborough Street
Tue 04/14/15 New Orleans, LA Maple Leaf
Fri 04/17/15 Birmingham, AL The Nick
Appearing at "Nashville Earth Day Festival"
Sat 04/18/15 Nashville, TN Centennial Park
Tue 04/21/15 New Orleans, LA Maple Leaf
Appearing with Dumpstaphunk
Fri 04/24/15 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Appearing at "New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival"
Sun 04/26/15 New Orleans, LA Fairgrounds Racecourse
Tue 04/28/15 New Orleans, LA Maple Leaf
Appearing with The Revivalists
Thu 04/30/15 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Fri 05/08/15 Jackson, MS Martin's
Wed 05/13/15 Santa Cruz, CA Moe's Alley
Thu 05/14/15 Napa, CA City Winery Napa
Fri 05/15/15 Oakland, CA The New Parish
Sat 05/16/15 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine
Tue 05/19/15 San Diego, CA Winston's Beach Club
Appearing at "Exit O International Jazz Festival"
Fri 05/29/15 Cape May, NJ Cabanas Beach Bar And Grill
Sat 05/30/15 Cape May, NJ Emlen Physick Estate
Fri 06/19/15 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Fri 10/02/15 New York, NY Blue Note New York
Appearing at "Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation Gala"
Sat 10/24/15 Minneapolis, MN Hyatt Regency Hotel






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

ReBirth Brass Band

The Rebirth Brass Brand brings the traditional sound of the Big Easy to New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival.

April 30, 2006 | 

Rebirth Brass Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 |