Average Ticket Prices
Celtic Woman $57.81      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      Pretty Lights $36.87      Elton John $111.62      Bill Maher $60.82      The Head And The Heart $26.94      The Expendables $17.38      Bill Burr $36.82      Bassnectar $38.26      Bill Cosby $58.31      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Blue October $26.42      Kari Jobe $26.19      Blue Man Group $55.89      Lettuce $19.46      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Darkside $22.19      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.39      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Trivium $22.54      Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.89      Zeds Dead $32.73      ZZ Top $65.12      Jay Z $110.54      Hedley $45.30      Johnnyswim $17.82      Pepper $28.84      Demi Lovato $46.59      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Lyle Lovett $60.74      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.15      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Break Science $16.80      City and Colour $36.44      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Jack Johnson $52.67      Tobymac $31.92      Nickel Creek $40.38      Foreigner $45.33      Shakey Graves $14.48      Styx $44.87      The 1975 $19.72      Alton Brown $50.55      Hopsin $22.60      Alice In Chains $49.26      B.B. King $64.87      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      SoMo $18.52      
See all average ticket prices

Rebirth Brass Band

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 Baton Rouge, LA Chelsea's
Wed 09/24/14 Blacksburg, VA Lyric Theatre
Fri 09/26/14 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Thu 10/09/14 St. Louis, MO Gramophone
Fri 10/10/14 Chicago, IL Martyrs'
Sat 10/11/14 University Park, IL Governors State University
Fri 10/17/14 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Sat 10/25/14 Shreveport, LA Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
Appearing with Tab Benoit
Sun 10/26/14 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Tue 11/04/14 Los Angeles, CA The Mint
Wed 11/05/14 Los Angeles, CA The Mint
Fri 11/07/14 Oakland, CA The New Parish
Sat 11/08/14 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine
Thu 11/13/14 Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern
Sat 12/06/14 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Sun 12/28/14 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Fri 03/13/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL Raglan Road Irish Pub






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

ReBirth Brass Band

The Rebirth Brass Brand brings the traditional sound of the Big Easy to New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival.

April 30, 2006 |