Average Ticket Prices
Tobymac $31.92      A Day To Remember $36.26      Straight No Chaser $42.09      Blue Man Group $54.94      Matt Nathanson $31.45      Jack Johnson $51.35      Odesza $11.96      Heart $60.19      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Neko Case $34.66      City and Colour $36.34      Umphrey's McGee $30.51      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Drake $78.84      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Buddy Guy $55.29      Bryan Adams $55.38      Beats Antique $21.73      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Attila $16.04      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Keith Urban $54.76      Jim Brickman $40.82      Paper Diamond $20.09      Frank Turner $25.43      Bassnectar $38.26      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Chvrches $22.07      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      ZZ Top $57.33      Styx $46.35      The Expendables $17.60      Hopsin $22.60      Cher $90.43      Lady Antebellum $56.52      Joe Satriani $61.50      Widespread Panic $44.48      Darkside $22.19      Ron White $51.59      Rascal Flatts $36.05      Skrillex $44.75      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.96      Rebelution $24.98      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Hedley $45.30      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Steely Dan $88.21      Michael Bublé $85.61      Tesseract $14.70      Elton John $111.62      
See all average ticket prices

Rebirth Brass Band

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/22/14 Chapel Hill, NC Carolina Performing Arts
Sat 08/23/14 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Sat 08/30/14 New Orleans, LA Tipitina's Uptown
Appearing at "Rosslyn Jazz Festival"
Sat 09/06/14 Arlington, VA Gateway Park
Appearing with Red Baraat
Sun 09/07/14 Richmond, VA Modlin Center For The Arts
Sat 09/13/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Sun 09/14/14 Arlington, TX Levitt Pavilion
Fri 09/19/14 Baton Rouge, LA Chelsea's
Wed 09/24/14 Blacksburg, VA Lyric Theatre
Fri 09/26/14 New Orleans, LA The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Thu 10/09/14 St. Louis, MO Gramophone
Fri 10/10/14 Chicago, IL Martyrs'
Sat 10/11/14 University Park, IL Governors State University
Sat 10/25/14 Shreveport, LA Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
Appearing with Tab Benoit
Sun 10/26/14 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 11/07/14 Oakland, CA The New Parish
Sat 11/08/14 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine
Sat 12/06/14 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Fri 03/13/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL Raglan Road Irish Pub






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

ReBirth Brass Band

The Rebirth Brass Brand brings the traditional sound of the Big Easy to New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival.

April 30, 2006 |