Average Ticket Prices
Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Stray Birds $13.49      John Legend $68.78      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Paper Diamond $20.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J. Cole $50.61      Blue October $26.40      Steve Aoki $37.27      Volbeat $35.05      The Mavericks $42.78      Switchfoot $23.73      Tobymac $31.92      Atmosphere $27.86      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Justin Moore $32.85      Matt Wertz $18.73      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      B.B. King $56.68      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Michael Bublé $86.20      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Jake Bugg $22.48      Blake Shelton $38.57      SoMo $18.45      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Poliça $20.47      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Brad Paisley $45.87      Miranda Lambert $38.27      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Griz $23.09      Neon Trees $22.62      Frank Turner $25.10      Sarah Brightman $85.10      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Bruno Mars $76.57      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Hank3 $20.47      Ron White $50.99      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.68      The Wonder Years $17.56      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Hopsin $22.60      Tech N9ne $29.15      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 35 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 07/30/14 Honolulu, HI The Republik
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Aftershows"
Fri 08/01/14 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
Appearing at "Lollapalooza"
Sat 08/02/14 Chicago, IL Grant Park
Appearing at "Festival At Sandpoint"
Thu 08/07/14 Sandpoint, ID Memorial Field
Appearing at "Squamish Music Festival"
Fri 08/08/14 Squamish, BC Logger Sports Grounds
Appearing at "KCRW'S World Festival"
Sun 08/10/14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Mon 08/11/14 San Diego, CA The North Park Theatre
Tue 08/12/14 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Thu 08/14/14 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Maha Music Festival"
Sat 08/16/14 Omaha, NE Stinson Park @ Aksarben Village
Appearing at "Twilight Concert Series" (Salt Lake City)
Thu 08/28/14 Salt Lake City, UT Pioneer Park
Fri 08/29/14 Ketchum, ID River Run Lodge
Sat 08/30/14 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Appearing at "Bumbershoot Festival"
Sun 08/31/14 Seattle, WA Seattle Center
Appearing at "Britt Festivals"
Tue 09/02/14 Jacksonville, OR Britt Pavilion
Wed 09/03/14 Reno, NV Knitting Factory Concert House
Appearing with City and Colour
Fri 09/05/14 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Appearing at "Riot Fest & Travelling Exposition"
Sun 09/07/14 Toronto, ON Downsview Park
Appearing at "Festival Palomino"
Sat 09/20/14 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Sun 09/21/14 Green Bay, WI Meyer Theatre
Mon 09/22/14 Des Moines, IA Hoyt Sherman Place
Wed 09/24/14 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Thu 09/25/14 Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheater
Fri 09/26/14 Charlottesville, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion
Sat 09/27/14 Raleigh, NC North Carolina Museum Of Art
Sun 09/28/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tue 09/30/14 Tallahassee, FL The Moon
Wed 10/01/14 New Orleans, LA The Civic Theatre
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sat 10/04/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Mon 10/06/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Wed 10/08/14 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Thu 10/09/14 Mobile, AL Soul Kitchen
Fri 10/10/14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mal's
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sat 10/11/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Head And The Heart

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2012 | 

The Head And The Heart

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 20, 2013 |