Average Ticket Prices
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.80      Kathleen Madigan $35.61      Dream Theater $54.63      Luke Bryan $59.29      Duran Duran $70.18      Junior Boys $17.21      Rob Zombie $29.65      Il Volo $59.61      August Burns Red $24.27      Robert Ellis $14.47      Kevin Morby $12.36      Fantasia $64.39      Miike Snow $28.25      Gabriel Iglesias $55.10      ThePianoGuys $57.89      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Maroon 5 $86.37      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      Andy Grammer $45.08      Twiddle $22.59      Black Mountain $17.65      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $64.87      What So Not $23.30      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.00      Napalm Death $24.63      Steve Miller Band $59.16      Blue October $28.25      Rob Thomas $39.80      The 1975 $38.66      Il Divo $71.39      Escondido $11.33      Morgan Heritage $28.65      Band Of Horses $39.16      Rodney Carrington $44.12      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Madeon $36.11      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.26      Bryan Adams $45.79      Junior Brown $25.51      Chicago $66.95      Chris Isaak $53.82      Tegan And Sara $36.45      The Octonauts $33.52      Jon Bellion $22.25      Rebelution $29.10      Wild Belle $16.41      Vince Gill $62.34      Switchfoot $31.90      Darlingside $18.78      Andy McKee $26.07      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 40 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 02/21/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Wed 02/22/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Thu 02/23/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Fri 02/24/17 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Sat 02/25/17 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Mon 02/27/17 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Tue 02/28/17 Ann Arbor, MI Hill Auditorium
Wed 03/01/17 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center
Thu 03/02/17 Buffalo, NY UB Center For The Arts
Sat 03/04/17 Ithaca, NY State Theatre
Sun 03/05/17 Burlington, VT Flynn Center For The Performing Arts
Mon 03/06/17 Portland, ME State Theatre
Tue 03/07/17 Northampton, MA John M. Greene Hall
Thu 03/09/17 Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine
Fri 03/10/17 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Sat 03/11/17 North Charleston, SC North Charleston Perf. Arts Center
Sun 03/12/17 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Wed 03/15/17 Austin, TX W Hotel
Fri 04/07/17 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort Theatre
Sat 04/08/17 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre
Sun 04/09/17 San Diego, CA SOMA San Diego
Tue 04/11/17 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 04/12/17 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Thu 04/13/17 Pioneertown, CA Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
Appearing at "Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 04/15/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Sat 04/22/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Tue 05/16/17 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Wed 05/17/17 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Thu 05/18/17 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Appearing at "The Hangout Beach, Music & Arts Fest."
Fri 05/19/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sat 05/20/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sun 05/21/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sun 05/28/17 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
Mon 05/29/17 Edmonton, AB Winspear Centre
Tue 05/30/17 Saskatoon, SK O'Brians Event Centre
Wed 05/31/17 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
Appearing at "Governors Ball Music Festival"
Sat 06/03/17 New York, NY Randall's Island
Sun 06/04/17 New York, NY Randall's Island
Appearing at "Laurelive"
Sun 06/11/17 Novelty, OH Laurel School - Butler Campus
Wed 08/02/17 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Josiah Johnson of The Head And The Heart

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 1, 2016 | 

The Head And The Heart

Forecastle Festival, Waterfront Park, Louisville, Ky. John Davisson

July 13, 2012 |