Average Ticket Prices
John Mayer $58.44      Shawn Colvin $49.41      Cut Copy $27.68      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Figure $23.37      Drake $78.84      Austin Mahone $43.19      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.77      The Mavericks $42.22      Alejandro Escovedo $32.82      The English Beat $25.76      Darius Rucker $41.57      Hank3 $20.88      Ron White $50.08      Widespread Panic $44.48      Rascal Flatts $35.14      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Jennifer Nettles $52.25      Blake Shelton $51.39      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Corey Smith $19.62      Griz $23.06      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.97      Foreigner $45.33      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      The Stray Birds $13.64      Kanye West $85.60      Theresa Caputo $67.12      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Florida Georgia Line $36.69      Michael Bublé $85.64      Alice In Chains $48.91      Justin Moore $33.45      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Darkside $22.19      Frank Turner $25.43      John Hiatt $59.68      Rebelution $28.46      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Cher $90.04      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Disclosure $27.15      The Neighbourhood $25.01      Trivium $21.22      Jim Brickman $40.82      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      Styx $44.87      Nickel Creek $40.38      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 34 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Live On King Street"
Fri 09/19/14 Madison, WI Downtown Madison
Appearing at "Festival Palomino"
Sat 09/20/14 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Sun 09/21/14 Green Bay, WI Meyer Theatre
Mon 09/22/14 Des Moines, IA Hoyt Sherman Place
Wed 09/24/14 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Thu 09/25/14 Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheater
Fri 09/26/14 Charlottesville, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion
Sat 09/27/14 Raleigh, NC North Carolina Museum Of Art
Sun 09/28/14 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tue 09/30/14 Tallahassee, FL The Moon
Wed 10/01/14 New Orleans, LA The Civic Theatre
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival Late Night Shows"
Fri 10/03/14 Austin, TX Emo's
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sat 10/04/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Sun 10/05/14 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Mon 10/06/14 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Wed 10/08/14 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Thu 10/09/14 Mobile, AL Soul Kitchen
Fri 10/10/14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mal's
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sat 10/11/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Appearing at "Life Is Beautiful Festival"
Fri 10/24/14 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas
Appearing with Avi Buffalo
Sat 10/25/14 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sun 10/26/14 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 11/22/14 Los Angeles, CA The Theatre At Ace Hotel
Tue 12/02/14 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
Wed 12/03/14 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Fri 12/05/14 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre
Sat 12/06/14 Portland, ME State Theatre
Sun 12/07/14 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater
Mon 12/08/14 Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Tue 12/09/14 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Thu 12/11/14 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Fri 12/12/14 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Sat 12/13/14 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Sun 12/14/14 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Head And The Heart

Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle Center, Seattle, Wash. AP Photo /

August 31, 2014 | 

The Head And The Heart

Bonnaroo Music Festival, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 12, 2011 |