Average Ticket Prices
The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Floetry $53.39      Third Eye Blind $39.24      Steel Panther $23.61      The Great Zucchini $5.04      Coheed And Cambria $30.72      Gary Clark Jr. $34.14      The Time Jumpers $21.55      Chris Tomlin $32.51      ThePianoGuys $54.35      Liquid Stranger $20.30      The Tenderloins $53.69      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Twiztid $23.14      Straight No Chaser $45.49      Keb' Mo' $50.12      Ariana Grande $50.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Heart $60.42      Vance Joy $32.01      The Beach Boys $48.21      Lady Antebellum $38.62      Ratatat $29.91      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Ghost $27.38      Patty Griffin $38.74      Lake Street Dive $31.35      Indigo Girls $44.04      Turnpike Troubadours $24.70      Dawes $30.21      "The Happy Together Tour" $41.54      Chayanne $89.16      Leon Russell $42.23      Todd Rundgren $45.40      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      SOJA $29.48      Rise Against $36.27      Melanie Martinez $27.26      O.A.R. $31.12      Tech N9ne $29.06      Keys N Krates $22.03      Old 97's $24.86      Madeon $26.43      Ron White $54.23      Papa Roach $39.42      Cody Johnson $17.71      Dave Matthews Band $57.63      "Riverdance" $58.85      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.24      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "RBC Bluesfest"
Thu 07/07/16 Ottawa, ON Lebreton Flats Park
Appearing at "Winnipeg Folk Festival"
Sat 07/09/16 Winnipeg, MB Birds Hill Park
Appearing at "96.5 The Buzz Beach Ball"
Sun 07/17/16 Kansas City, MO Children's Mercy Park
Appearing with Glass Animals
Sun 07/17/16 Kansas City, KS Sporting Park
Appearing at "Mo Pop Music & Arts Festival"
Sun 07/24/16 Detroit, MI West Riverfront Park
Appearing at "WTTS Rock On The River"
Mon 07/25/16 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Appearing at "Regina Folk Festival"
Fri 08/05/16 Regina, SK Victoria Park
Appearing at "Edmonton Folk Music Festival"
Sun 08/07/16 Edmonton, AB Gallagher Park
Sun 08/28/16 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Mon 10/03/16 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Tue 10/04/16 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion
Thu 10/06/16 Tucson, AZ Fox Tucson Theatre
Fri 10/07/16 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley
Sun 10/09/16 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Mon 10/10/16 Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/13/16 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium
Fri 10/14/16 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Sun 10/16/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Tue 10/18/16 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 New York, NY Terminal 5
Sat 10/22/16 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Sun 10/23/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Mon 10/24/16 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Wed 10/26/16 New Orleans, LA The Civic Theatre
Thu 10/27/16 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Fri 10/28/16 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Sun 10/30/16 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Wed 11/02/16 Salt Lake City, UT George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Thu 11/03/16 Boise, ID Velma V. Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Fri 11/04/16 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 11/05/16 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Appearing at "My Morning Jacket's One Big Holiday"
Sat 02/04/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Cafe
Sun 02/05/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Cafe
Mon 02/06/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Cafe
Tue 02/07/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Cafe
Wed 02/08/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Cafe






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Head And The Heart

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 28, 2011 | 

The Head And The Heart

Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle Center, Seattle, Wash. AP Photo /

August 31, 2014 |