Average Ticket Prices
The Time Jumpers $25.73      Skillet $29.62      Lord Huron $32.65      Bad Company $46.19      Big Wreck $26.50      Foreigner $62.09      Sugar Sammy $36.10      Justin Moore $39.91      Goo Goo Dolls $40.81      Dan and Phil $58.03      The Octonauts $32.98      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Melissa Etheridge $50.88      The Head And The Heart $38.86      Porter Robinson $36.26      Rick Springfield $48.86      Madeon $36.26      O.A.R. $38.89      Beyoncé $123.63      John Hiatt $55.59      Boston $54.10      Hippie Sabotage $19.51      Kanye West $86.52      Ms. Lauryn Hill $65.06      Dawes $29.89      Don Henley $88.66      LANY $16.51      Sebastian Maniscalco $66.71      Rittz $22.62      Pup $11.53      Counting Crows $39.47      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Pitbull $63.49      Local Natives $29.22      "The Illusionists" $62.15      Angel Olsen $17.95      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.54      Henry Rollins $32.10      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.41      "Brain Candy Live" $53.28      Robert Earl Keen $44.74      Maks & Val $60.10      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.87      Getter $22.15      Kip Moore $32.27      Turkuaz $22.04      Hillsong United $32.79      Shawn Mendes $38.99      The 1975 $38.49      Sturgill Simpson $34.28      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 05/13/17 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Tue 05/16/17 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Wed 05/17/17 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Thu 05/18/17 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Fri 05/19/17 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts
Appearing at "The Hangout Beach, Music & Arts Fest."
Sat 05/20/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sun 05/21/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Appearing at "Sasquatch! Music Festival"
Fri 05/26/17 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun 05/28/17 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
Mon 05/29/17 Edmonton, AB Winspear Centre
Tue 05/30/17 Saskatoon, SK O'Brians Event Centre
Wed 05/31/17 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
Appearing at "Governors Ball Music Festival"
Sat 06/03/17 New York, NY Randall's Island
Sun 06/04/17 New York, NY Randall's Island
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 06/10/17 Manchester, TN Great Stage Park
Appearing at "Laurelive"
Sun 06/11/17 Novelty, OH Laurel School - Butler Campus
Mon 06/12/17 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed 06/14/17 Charlottesville, VA Sprint Pavilion
Thu 06/15/17 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Appearing at "Mountain Jam Festival"
Fri 06/16/17 Hunter, NY Hunter Mountain
Sat 06/17/17 Hunter, NY Hunter Mountain
Appearing at "Latitude Festival"
Fri 07/14/17 Suffolk, United Kingdom Henham Park
Appearing at "Newport Folk Festival"
Fri 07/28/17 Newport, RI Fort Adams State Park
Sat 07/29/17 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Wed 08/02/17 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu 08/03/17 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Hinterland Festival" (Des Moines, Iowa)
Fri 08/04/17 Saint Charles, IA Avenue Of The Saints Amphitheater
Sat 08/05/17 Saint Charles, IA Avenue Of The Saints Amphitheater
Appearing at "Lollapalooza"
Sat 08/05/17 Chicago, IL Grant Park
Fri 08/11/17 Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Appearing at "Travelers' Rest"
Sat 08/12/17 Missoula, MT Big Sky Brewing Company
Sun 08/13/17 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Berlin"
Sun 09/10/17 Berlin, Germany Rennbahn Hoppegarten






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Jonathan Russell of The Head And The Heart

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 1, 2016 | 

Charity Rose Thielen of The Head And The Heart

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 1, 2016 |