Average Ticket Prices
Buddy Guy $61.82      Jimmy Buffett $109.16      Rebelution $28.57      The Beach Boys $60.08      Foreigner $60.47      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Logic $28.78      Boston $53.99      Yanni $64.85      Styx $43.84      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      Katt Williams $76.97      Death Cab For Cutie $36.70      Underoath $25.52      5 Seconds Of Summer $51.91      Rob Zombie $32.27      Snoop Dogg $27.08      The Cave Singers $15.68      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $45.15      Puscifer $51.17      "DigiTour" $33.51      Sturgill Simpson $32.91      Brad Paisley $38.32      Wild Belle $15.85      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Gary Clark Jr. $34.72      Selena Gomez $65.51      Journey $56.40      Bad Company $46.15      Mount Moriah $9.65      Mannheim Steamroller $56.65      Drake $110.16      Chris Young $40.49      Five Finger Death Punch $53.49      Rising Appalachia $19.51      Tommy Emmanuel $41.65      Sublime With Rome $30.38      Silversun Pickups $30.43      Whitey Morgan $24.13      Kris Allen $20.79      Ron White $53.33      Vance Joy $31.64      Keys N Krates $21.90      Breaking Benjamin $33.42      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      Diana Ross $79.14      Grace Potter $36.56      ?uestlove $10.03      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "LIVE 105's Not So Silent Night"
Sat 12/10/16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Appearing at "KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas"
Sun 12/11/16 Inglewood, CA Forum
Appearing with Kings Of Leon
Mon 12/12/16 Mesa, AZ Mesa Amphitheatre
Appearing at "94.7 FM's December To Remember"
Tue 12/13/16 Portland, OR McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Thu 12/15/16 Richmond, VA The National
Appearing at "WRNR Holiday Hoo-Ha"
Fri 12/16/16 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Sat 12/17/16 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Appearing at "My Morning Jacket's One Big Holiday"
Sat 02/04/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Sun 02/05/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Mon 02/06/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Tue 02/07/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Wed 02/08/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Tue 02/21/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Wed 02/22/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Thu 02/23/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Fri 02/24/17 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Sat 02/25/17 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Tue 02/28/17 Ann Arbor, MI Hill Auditorium
Wed 03/01/17 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center
Thu 03/02/17 Buffalo, NY UB Center For The Arts
Sat 03/04/17 Ithaca, NY State Theatre
Sun 03/05/17 Burlington, VT Flynn Center For The Performing Arts
Mon 03/06/17 Portland, ME State Theatre
Appearing at "The Hangout Beach, Music & Arts Fest."
Fri 05/19/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sat 05/20/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sun 05/21/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Appearing at "Laurelive"
Sun 06/11/17 Novelty, OH Laurel School - Butler Campus
Wed 08/02/17 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Head And The Heart

Forecastle Festival, Waterfront Park, Louisville, Ky. John Davisson

July 13, 2012 | 

The Head And The Heart

Firefly Music Festival, Dover International Speedway, Dover, Del. James P. Hendershot

July 22, 2012 |