Average Ticket Prices
Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      David Bazan $17.48      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      George Canyon $30.07      Matthew West $26.63      Beats Antique $28.32      ?uestlove $9.98      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      KISS $66.71      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Tori Kelly $30.50      Kevin Morby $12.36      Pup $11.40      Colin Hay $39.02      Leon Bridges $32.27      Excision $79.80      Lil Wayne $51.54      Mac Miller $30.90      I See Stars $16.16      Steve Aoki $22.06      Santigold $28.36      Britney Spears $142.04      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.60      Widespread Panic $50.14      Steven Curtis Chapman $36.64      The Wonder Years $22.65      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Jason Aldean $46.13      Blue Man Group $58.23      The Floozies $18.82      Brad Paisley $38.47      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.54      Slipknot $45.95      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.41      Marc Anthony $120.21      Escondido $11.33      Junior Boys $16.51      Def Leppard $58.09      Lyle Lovett $59.54      Beach House $30.80      Mount Moriah $9.65      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Napalm Death $24.86      Wild Child $16.38      Ellie Goulding $44.82      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Børns $19.45      Paul Simon $92.64      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 09/28/16 London, United Kingdom Hoxton Hall
Mon 10/03/16 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Tue 10/04/16 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion
Thu 10/06/16 Tucson, AZ Fox Tucson Theatre
Fri 10/07/16 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/08/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley
Sun 10/09/16 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Mon 10/10/16 Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center
Thu 10/13/16 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium
Fri 10/14/16 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Sat 10/15/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Sun 10/16/16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Tue 10/18/16 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 New York, NY Terminal 5
Fri 10/21/16 New York, NY Terminal 5
Sat 10/22/16 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Sun 10/23/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Mon 10/24/16 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Wed 10/26/16 New Orleans, LA The Civic Theatre
Thu 10/27/16 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Fri 10/28/16 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Sat 10/29/16 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Sun 10/30/16 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Wed 11/02/16 Salt Lake City, UT George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Thu 11/03/16 Boise, ID Velma V. Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Fri 11/04/16 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat 11/05/16 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Sun 11/06/16 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Mon 11/07/16 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Wed 11/09/16 Boise, ID Velma V. Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Tue 11/29/16 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Wed 11/30/16 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
Appearing at "93.9 The River's Icebreaker"
Thu 12/01/16 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Fri 12/02/16 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Appearing at "97X The Next Big Thing"
Sat 12/03/16 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Mon 12/05/16 Vancouver, BC Orpheum
Appearing at "My Morning Jacket's One Big Holiday"
Sat 02/04/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Sun 02/05/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Mon 02/06/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Tue 02/07/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Wed 02/08/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Head And The Heart

Firefly Music Festival, Dover International Speedway, Dover, Del. James P. Hendershot

July 22, 2012 | 

The Head And The Heart

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 28, 2011 |