Average Ticket Prices
Maroon 5 $86.37      Josh Ritter $32.90      The Avett Brothers $50.35      Dawes $29.03      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      George Canyon $31.93      Rick Springfield $47.00      Barry Manilow $65.75      Madeon $34.75      Judah & The Lion $14.75      Gaither Vocal Band $26.89      Diana Ross $78.31      Mary Chapin Carpenter $50.27      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.75      Atmosphere $32.01      Katt Williams $77.01      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Amy Schumer $59.93      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.21      Weezer $32.17      Umphrey's McGee $29.54      Culture Club $65.33      Joe Walsh $47.41      "Dancing With The Stars" $58.44      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $31.48      Ron White $53.99      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Kanye West $86.65      I See Stars $16.14      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Lord Huron $32.61      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Chicago $66.95      Wiz Khalifa $24.97      Underoath $25.52      "The Illusionists" $59.63      Donny & Marie Osmond $87.31      Andy McKee $27.83      Pepe Aguilar $69.12      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Def Leppard $52.14      Pup $11.52      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Ben Rector $27.28      
See all average ticket prices

The Head And The Heart

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 02/02/17 London, United Kingdom O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Appearing at "My Morning Jacket's One Big Holiday"
Sat 02/04/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Sun 02/05/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Mon 02/06/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Tue 02/07/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Wed 02/08/17 Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Hard Rock Hotel
Tue 02/21/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Wed 02/22/17 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
Thu 02/23/17 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Fri 02/24/17 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Sat 02/25/17 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Mon 02/27/17 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Tue 02/28/17 Ann Arbor, MI Hill Auditorium
Wed 03/01/17 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center
Thu 03/02/17 Buffalo, NY UB Center For The Arts
Sat 03/04/17 Ithaca, NY State Theatre
Sun 03/05/17 Burlington, VT Flynn Center For The Performing Arts
Mon 03/06/17 Portland, ME State Theatre
Tue 03/07/17 Northampton, MA John M. Greene Hall
Thu 03/09/17 Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine
Fri 03/10/17 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Sat 03/11/17 North Charleston, SC North Charleston Perf. Arts Center
Sun 03/12/17 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Sat 04/08/17 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre
Appearing at "Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 04/15/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Sat 04/22/17 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Appearing at "The Hangout Beach, Music & Arts Fest."
Fri 05/19/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sat 05/20/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Sun 05/21/17 Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Public Beach
Appearing at "Governors Ball Music Festival"
Sun 06/04/17 New York, NY Randall's Island
Appearing at "Laurelive"
Sun 06/11/17 Novelty, OH Laurel School - Butler Campus
Wed 08/02/17 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Head And The Heart

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2012 | 

The Head And The Heart

Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle Center, Seattle, Wash. AP Photo /

August 31, 2014 |