Average Ticket Prices
Lord Huron $32.41      Mount Moriah $9.65      Brad Paisley $38.32      Blue Man Group $60.85      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      Jimmy Buffett $109.16      Megadeth $45.88      Switchfoot $31.80      Liquid Stranger $16.64      Diana Ross $78.31      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.64      Black Sabbath $74.48      Kevin Gates $29.34      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.74      Mumford & Sons $49.88      Dawes $29.03      Junior Boys $16.48      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.97      Dixie Chicks $66.49      Sandi Patty $26.46      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      I See Stars $16.16      David Cross $35.33      Wye Oak $18.17      Felly $16.47      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Black Violin $27.26      Muuy Biien $7.78      Hedley $47.16      Five Finger Death Punch $53.95      Adele $111.58      Theresa Caputo $62.98      Shawn Mendes $39.11      Basia Bulat $15.65      Counting Crows $39.65      James Taylor $79.52      Gad Elmaleh $34.38      Judah & The Lion $14.77      Car Seat Headrest $14.05      Culture Club $65.33      ThePianoGuys $56.94      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Bonnie Raitt $66.70      Santigold $28.36      Stick Figure $16.41      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.13      
See all average ticket prices

Betraying The Martyrs

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Chelsea Grin
Fri 02/03/17 Aarschot, Belgium De Klinker
Sat 02/04/17 Tilburg, Netherlands 013
Sun 02/05/17 Cologne, Germany Underground
Mon 02/06/17 Cardiff, United Kingdom Clwb Ifor Bach
Tue 02/07/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Institute Birmingham
Wed 02/08/17 Glasgow, United Kingdom The Cathouse
Thu 02/09/17 Manchester, United Kingdom Sound Control
Fri 02/10/17 London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Islington
Sat 02/11/17 Paris, France Petit Bain
Sun 02/12/17 Montpellier, France Secret Place
Mon 02/13/17 Madrid, Spain Sala Lemon
Tue 02/14/17 Barcelona, Spain Sala Boveda
Wed 02/15/17 Lyon, France Le Marche'Gare
Thu 02/16/17 Solothurn, Switzerland Kofmehl Halle
Fri 02/17/17 Wiesbaden, Germany Schlachthof
Sat 02/18/17 Lindau, Germany Club Vaudeville
Sun 02/19/17 Milan, Italy Legend Club
Mon 02/20/17 Vienna, Austria Szene Vienna
Tue 02/21/17 Budapest, Hungary Durer Kert
Wed 02/22/17 Nuremberg, Germany Z Bau
Thu 02/23/17 Berlin, Germany Lido
Fri 02/24/17 Copenhagen, Denmark Pumpehuset Club
Sun 02/26/17 Helsinki, Finland Tavastia - Klubi
Tue 02/28/17 Stockholm, Sweden Klubben
Wed 03/01/17 Goteborg, Sweden Kajskjul 46
Thu 03/02/17 Hamburg, Germany Logo
Fri 03/03/17 Dresden, Germany Eventwerk
Appearing at "Rise Up Festival" (Austria)
Sat 03/04/17 Judenburg, Austria Veranstaltungszentrum
Appearing with Chelsea Grin
Sun 03/05/17 Munich, Germany Backstage






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Alice Cooper

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Performing Arts Center

September 29, 2016 | 

Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco

"KFMA Fall Ball," Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, Ariz. Francis Sealy / ConcertLivewire.com

October 16, 2016 |