Average Ticket Prices
Guns N' Roses $116.34      Jeff Dunham $49.09      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $45.15      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      Celtic Woman $64.91      Sublime With Rome $29.43      Panic! At The Disco $32.29      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Inter Arma $10.16      Britney Spears $145.79      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.29      Dierks Bentley $33.67      Kristin Chenoweth $81.23      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Modest Mouse $38.76      Tech N9ne $29.61      Paul Simon $92.78      Jason Isbell $41.14      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      The Lumineers $37.26      Black Mountain $17.65      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Dr. Dog $27.28      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.28      Donny & Marie Osmond $84.84      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Death Cab For Cutie $36.70      Chris Young $40.33      Vance Joy $31.64      Dark Star Orchestra $28.80      Gaither Vocal Band $26.79      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      "I Love The 90's" $44.95      Dead & Company $70.05      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.72      Gabriel Iglesias $54.69      Beach House $31.23      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Barenaked Ladies $39.24      Foreigner $60.47      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Journey $56.40      Pup $11.38      Phish $55.74      Big Daddy Weave $24.72      Cody Jinks $21.73      Kevin Morby $12.36      Plants And Animals $14.28      Breaking Benjamin $33.98      
See all average ticket prices

Powerman 5000

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Orgy
Tue 01/03/17 Denver, CO Herman's Hideaway
Wed 01/04/17 Sioux Falls, SD The District
Thu 01/05/17 Waterloo, IA The Reverb
Fri 01/06/17 Mundelein, IL Loaded Buffalo
Sat 01/07/17 Detroit, MI Harpos Concert Theatre
Sun 01/08/17 Cincinnati, OH The Mad Frog
Tue 01/10/17 Toronto, ON The Rockpile
Wed 01/11/17 Ottawa, ON The Brass Monkey
Thu 01/12/17 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Theatre
Fri 01/13/17 Amityville, NY Revolution Bar & Music Hall
Sat 01/14/17 Providence, RI Fete Music Hall
Sun 01/15/17 Haverhill, MA Whiskey Barrel Bar
Tue 01/17/17 Louisville, KY Diamond Pub Concert Hall
Wed 01/18/17 Atlanta, GA Heaven At The Masquerade
Fri 01/20/17 Dallas, TX Trees
Sat 01/21/17 Houston, TX Scout Bar
Sun 01/22/17 Lubbock, TX Jake's Sports Cafe & Backroom
Tue 01/24/17 Tucson, AZ The Rock
Wed 01/25/17 Mesa, AZ Club Red Theaters
Thu 01/26/17 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick
Fri 01/27/17 Flagstaff, AZ The Green Room
Sun 01/29/17 San Jose, CA The Ritz
Tue 01/31/17 Portland, OR Bossanova Ballroom
Wed 02/01/17 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Fri 02/03/17 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sat 02/04/17 Corona, CA M15 Concert Bar & Grill






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Powerman 5000

There's electricity in the air when Spider Cummings and Powerman 5000 rock Atlanta's Earthlink Live. Robb D. Cohen / robbsphotos.com

April 29, 2003 |