Average Ticket Prices
Goo Goo Dolls $35.18      ThePianoGuys $44.10      Reel Big Fish $20.75      G-Eazy $18.33      Bill Cosby $59.04      Cher $90.43      Jason Isbell $22.71      Steely Dan $79.19      Indigo Girls $42.86      Young The Giant $27.24      Chiodos $16.96      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Amos Lee $41.79      Tim McGraw $40.86      Bill Maher $60.91      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.68      Neon Trees $22.62      The Head And The Heart $27.04      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Hank3 $20.47      The Steel Wheels $19.22      John Legend $68.75      Demi Lovato $46.59      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Brit Floyd $40.91      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Jim Brickman $40.82      Skrillex $45.44      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Joe Satriani $61.50      Shakey Graves $13.99      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Dr. Dog $23.76      Falling In Reverse $21.23      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Pepper $27.66      Zedd $28.06      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Foreigner $43.31      Neko Case $34.66      Bassnectar $38.30      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Blue Man Group $54.94      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Blue October $26.40      Break Science $16.80      Barenaked Ladies $48.24      Attila $16.04      
See all average ticket prices

Powerman 5000

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with (hed)pe
Fri 08/01/14 Sauget, IL Pop's
Sat 08/02/14 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Sun 08/03/14 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium / Underground
Mon 08/04/14 Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Tue 08/05/14 Ringle, WI Q and Z Expo Center
Wed 08/06/14 Turtle Lake, WI St. Croix Casino Turtle Lake
Thu 08/07/14 Fond du Lac, WI The Shack
Fri 08/08/14 Kokomo, IN Centerstage Bar And Grill
Appearing at "Dirtfest" (Birch Run)
Sat 08/09/14 Birch Run, MI Birch Run Expo Center
Appearing with (hed)pe
Sun 08/10/14 Mishawaka, IN Smith's Downtown Tap & Grill
Tue 08/12/14 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar
Wed 08/13/14 Rochester, NY Main Street Armory
Thu 08/14/14 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Entertainment Complex
Fri 08/15/14 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Sat 08/16/14 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Sun 08/17/14 Portland, ME Asylum
Tue 08/19/14 South Burlington, VT Venue Nightclub
Wed 08/20/14 Patchogue, NY Emporium
Thu 08/21/14 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club
Fri 08/22/14 Hagerstown, MD Hard Times Cafe
Sat 08/23/14 Columbus, OH Alrosa Villa
Sun 08/24/14 Geneva, OH The Cove
Tue 08/26/14 Hardeeville, SC Music Vault
Wed 08/27/14 Jacksonville, NC Hooligans Music Hall
Thu 08/28/14 Hickory, NC The Wizard
Fri 08/29/14 Newport, KY Thompson House
Sat 08/30/14 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection / The Stache
Appearing at "Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare"
Fri 09/19/14 Scottsdale, AZ WestWorld






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Powerman 5000

There's electricity in the air when Spider Cummings and Powerman 5000 rock Atlanta's Earthlink Live. Robb D. Cohen / robbsphotos.com

April 29, 2003 |