Average Ticket Prices
The English Beat $27.25      Aaron Pritchett $35.59      Sarah McLachlan $65.37      Boston $49.08      Papadosio $20.47      "DigiTour" $25.51      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.24      Brantley Gilbert $32.91      Dierks Bentley $36.63      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Johnnyswim $19.94      Widespread Panic $47.30      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Bassnectar $42.56      Dirty Heads $28.80      SoMo $24.03      Bridget Everett $32.42      Chevelle $28.82      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Cherub $17.27      Lecrae $28.36      Twiddle $15.74      One Direction $84.06      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.90      Bruno Mars $81.73      Luke Bryan $48.59      The Gaslight Anthem $29.99      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Foreigner $40.76      Casting Crowns $29.28      Phish $54.93      Jerry Seinfeld $85.76      Augustana $19.20      John Fogerty $59.54      Jeff Dunham $71.17      Little Big Town $40.99      Blue Man Group $58.18      The Black Keys $59.44      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Keys N Krates $19.69      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      G-Eazy $26.40      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      O.A.R. $35.36      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Maroon 5 $90.51      Chicago $47.85      Jason Aldean $47.88      
See all average ticket prices

Skrillex

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 04/26/15 Groningen, Netherlands De Oosterpoort
Appearing at "Kingsday Festival"
Mon 04/27/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Olympic Stadium
Sat 05/02/15 Athens, Greece Gazi Music Hall
Fri 05/08/15 Las Vegas, NV Surrender Nightclub @ Encore
Sun 05/10/15 Las Vegas, NV Xs
Appearing at "Sunset Music Festival" (Tampa)
Sat 05/23/15 Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium
Appearing at "Movement Electronic Music Festival"
Sun 05/24/15 Detroit, MI Hart Plaza
Mon 05/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Xs
Fri 05/29/15 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club
Sat 06/06/15 Las Vegas, NV Xs
Appearing at "Free Press Summer Fest"
Sun 06/07/15 Houston, TX Eleanor Tinsley Park
Appearing at "Sonar" (Barcelona)
Fri 06/19/15 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Appearing at "Paradiso"
Sat 06/27/15 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun 06/28/15 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club
Fri 07/03/15 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club
Appearing at "RBC Bluesfest"
Wed 07/08/15 Ottawa, ON Lebreton Flats Park
Appearing at "Hard Red Rocks"
Thu 07/30/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Mad Decent Block Party"
Fri 08/21/15 New Orleans, LA Champions Square
Appearing at "South West Four"
Sun 08/30/15 Clapham, United Kingdom Clapham Common
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Berlin"
Sat 09/12/15 Berlin, Germany Templehof Airport
Appearing at "Mad Decent Boat Party"
Wed 11/11/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 11/12/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 11/13/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 11/14/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 11/15/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Skrillex

"Lights All Night," Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, TX aLIVE Coverage

December 26, 2014 | 

Kaskade and Skrillex

"Holy Ship! 2015," MSC Cruises -MSC Divina, Miami, Fla. Ian Witlen

February 20, 2015 |