Average Ticket Prices
"Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Eric Church $48.38      David Sedaris $46.82      Corey Smith $21.33      Citizen Cope $39.71      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.69      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      The Tenderloins $51.59      Bad Suns $15.51      Alan Jackson $54.89      Above & Beyond $48.11      Robert Earl Keen $34.37      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Lewis Black $54.44      Clutch $31.50      Tobymac $27.90      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $43.00      Ian Anderson $67.11      Papadosio $19.86      Barenaked Ladies $44.07      Enrique Iglesias $83.01      Chris Brown $97.42      Florida Georgia Line $44.47      Celtic Woman $60.46      2Cellos $37.77      J. Cole $45.19      Doobie Brothers $56.01      Cherub $17.61      Theresa Caputo $64.23      John Mellencamp $89.76      RL Grime $23.40      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.19      Volbeat $40.37      The Stray Birds $15.09      Ron White $54.61      Bassnectar $42.85      Rascal Flatts $35.07      Marilyn Manson $56.87      Neil Diamond $109.84      Delta Spirit $19.59      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Tyler, The Creator $28.12      Lettuce $22.68      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Damien Rice $45.77      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Dark Star Orchestra $29.66      
See all average ticket prices

Skrillex

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 09/11/15 Istanbul, Turkey KucukCiftlik Park
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Berlin"
Sat 09/12/15 Berlin, Germany Templehof Airport
Sat 09/19/15 Singapore, Singapore Marina Bay Sands
Appearing at "Ultra Music Festival Tokyo"
Sun 09/20/15 Tokyo, Japan Odaiba
Wed 09/23/15 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia KL Live
Appearing at "Ultra Music Festival" (Bali)
Fri 09/25/15 Bali, Indonesia Potato Head Beach Club
Sun 09/27/15 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Lush
Appearing at "Don't Let Daddy Know"
Wed 09/30/15 Hong Kong, China AsiaWorld-Arena
Fri 10/02/15 Busan, South Korea Club Grid
Sat 10/03/15 Shanghai, China The Nest
Thu 10/08/15 Bangalore, India Supernova Arena And Convention Center
Fri 10/09/15 Hyderabad, India Boulder Hills Gold And Country Club
Sat 10/10/15 Faridabad, India Huda Grounds Gurgaon
Sun 10/11/15 Mumbai, India Reliance Jio Gardens
Appearing at "Hard Day Of The Dead"
Sun 11/01/15 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Fri 11/06/15 Manchester, United Kingdom Warehouse Project
Appearing at "Mad Decent Boat Party"
Wed 11/11/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 11/12/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 11/13/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 11/14/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 11/15/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Skrillex

"Lights All Night," Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, TX aLIVE Coverage

December 26, 2014 | 

Skrillex

"Holy Ship! 2015," MSC Cruises -MSC Divina, Miami, Fla. Oh Dag Yo Photography

February 19, 2015 |