Average Ticket Prices
Steve Miller Band $56.86      Zac Brown Band $53.94      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Barenaked Ladies $48.06      Brit Floyd $40.91      Michael Franti $34.11      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Demi Lovato $46.59      Tesseract $14.70      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Excision $30.74      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Luke Bryan $43.43      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Galactic $30.42      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Chvrches $21.97      Lorde $42.00      Zedd $27.09      Papadosio $16.77      Skillet $27.91      Willie Nelson $58.88      Pretty Lights $37.83      Odesza $12.00      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.42      Indigo Girls $40.11      Jack Johnson $51.35      Bassnectar $38.30      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Steve Earle $44.57      Drake $78.84      Casting Crowns $30.91      Cher $90.43      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Blue Man Group $55.36      Sevendust $25.38      Vince Gill $61.69      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Kanye West $85.60      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.18      Tim McGraw $40.86      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Jim Gaffigan $46.24      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Steep Canyon Rangers $47.88      Marc Anthony $85.89      Celtic Woman $57.81      Goo Goo Dolls $35.22      
See all average ticket prices

Skrillex

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 07/29/14 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Wed 07/30/14 Portland, ME Cross Insurance Arena
Appearing at "Osheaga Festival"
Fri 08/01/14 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Aftershows"
Sun 08/03/14 Chicago, IL Concord Music Hall
Appearing at "Lollapalooza"
Sun 08/03/14 Chicago, IL Grant Park
Appearing at "Smukfest"
Fri 08/08/14 Skanderborg, Denmark Smukkeste Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Sziget Festival"
Wed 08/13/14 Budapest, Hungary Obudai Island
Appearing at "FM4 Frequency Festival"
Fri 08/15/14 St. Polten, Austria Green Park
Appearing at "Mallorca Rocks Festival"
Tue 08/19/14 Magalluf, Spain Mallorca Rocks Hotel
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sat 10/04/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Sat 10/11/14 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Appearing at "Holy Ship!"
Wed 02/18/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Thu 02/19/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Fri 02/20/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina
Sat 02/21/15 Miami, FL MSC Cruises -MSC Divina






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Skrillex and Boize Noize of Dog Blood

Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. Steve Mitchell / Invision / AP

August 4, 2013 | 

Skrillex with Above & Beyond

Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Rukes.com

October 13, 2013 |