Average Ticket Prices
Kongos $20.40      Steely Dan $90.92      Silverstein $18.16      Cody Johnson $13.56      STS9 $36.36      Drive-By Truckers $27.61      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Galactic $28.60      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      Heart $54.10      Skrillex $43.93      Jeff Daniels $35.74      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Jake Owen $33.93      Hunter Hayes $40.90      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Trace Adkins $47.83      Marc Anthony $101.43      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      SoMo $24.44      Diarrhea Planet $11.85      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Ian Anderson $67.11      Paper Diamond $22.70      Blake Shelton $50.68      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.27      RL Grime $23.67      John Fogerty $59.46      Billy Joel $104.07      The Gaslight Anthem $29.95      Tim McGraw $44.26      One Direction $84.06      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Theresa Caputo $67.67      2Cellos $37.69      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Lotus $27.70      Third Day $28.95      Moon Hooch $11.56      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.02      Widespread Panic $47.64      Daughtry $42.00      Rascal Flatts $37.35      Bonobo $20.78      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Katy Perry $104.39      
See all average ticket prices

Skrillex

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/29/15 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club
Sat 06/06/15 Las Vegas, NV Xs
Appearing at "Free Press Summer Fest"
Sun 06/07/15 Houston, TX Eleanor Tinsley Park
Appearing at "Sonar" (Barcelona)
Fri 06/19/15 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Appearing at "Paradiso"
Sat 06/27/15 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun 06/28/15 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club
Fri 07/03/15 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club
Appearing at "RBC Bluesfest"
Wed 07/08/15 Ottawa, ON Lebreton Flats Park
Appearing at "Hard Red Rocks"
Thu 07/30/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Mad Decent Block Party"
Fri 08/21/15 New Orleans, LA Champions Square
Appearing at "Zurich Open Air"
Sat 08/29/15 Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Open Air Festival Grounds
Appearing at "South West Four"
Sun 08/30/15 Clapham, United Kingdom Clapham Common
Appearing at "Lollapalooza Berlin"
Sat 09/12/15 Berlin, Germany Templehof Airport
Appearing at "Mad Decent Boat Party"
Wed 11/11/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 11/12/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 11/13/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 11/14/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 11/15/15 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Skrillex

"Holy Ship! 2015," MSC Cruises -MSC Divina, Miami, Fla. Oh Dag Yo Photography

February 19, 2015 | 

Skrillex

"Holy Ship! 2015," MSC Cruises -MSC Divina, Miami, Fla. Oh Dag Yo Photography

February 19, 2015 |