Average Ticket Prices
The Neighbourhood $24.54      Blue Man Group $54.83      Alton Brown $50.55      J. Cole $50.61      Beats Antique $21.73      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.76      Darius Rucker $41.29      Title Fight $14.01      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Jake Bugg $22.66      Paper Diamond $20.30      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Caked Up $19.40      Fall Out Boy $37.71      Lotus $25.20      Pretty Lights $36.87      Joe Satriani $61.50      Cut Copy $27.68      Lyle Lovett $66.19      Disclosure $27.15      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zedd $27.88      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Willie Nelson $58.80      Amos Lee $42.02      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.02      Break Science $16.80      Journey $59.31      Rascal Flatts $35.33      Blake Shelton $51.14      Kid Ink $22.56      Cher $90.43      Lorde $42.00      Dr. Dog $23.76      Kanye West $85.60      The English Beat $25.55      Umphrey's McGee $28.47      Volbeat $35.05      The Expendables $17.60      Straight No Chaser $42.09      Steve Earle $44.74      Katt Williams $59.78      Drake $78.84      Luke Bryan $44.05      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      ZZ Top $63.76      
See all average ticket prices

Alexz Johnson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Jared & The Mill
Fri 10/03/14 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Mon 10/06/14 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
Thu 10/16/14 Boston, MA The Red Room @ Cafe 939
Fri 10/17/14 Providence, RI The Spot Underground
Sun 10/19/14 Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall
Tue 10/21/14 Portland, ME Empire
Thu 10/23/14 New York, NY The Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
Tue 10/28/14 Pittsburgh, PA Hard Rock Cafe
Thu 10/30/14 Indianapolis, IN Radio Radio
Fri 10/31/14 Evanston, IL SPACE
Sun 11/02/14 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Mon 11/03/14 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Thu 11/06/14 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
Sun 11/09/14 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Wed 11/12/14 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
Thu 11/13/14 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Sun 11/16/14 San Francisco, CA Hotel Utah
Tue 11/18/14 Santa Barbara, CA Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Fri 11/21/14 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
Wed 11/26/14 Houston, TX Bronze Peacock At House Of Blues
Fri 11/28/14 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Sat 11/29/14 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Paul Rodgers of Bad Company

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 25, 2014 | 

David Boyd of New Politics

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 26, 2014 |