Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $33.94      "Dancing With The Stars" $54.98      Beach House $29.92      Gogol Bordello $31.11      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Brit Floyd $43.70      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      Bully $12.09      Jeff Dunham $50.11      ?uestlove $9.97      "Kidz Bop Live" $32.08      Joe Satriani $58.10      All Time Low $30.09      The Avett Brothers $49.94      Meat Loaf $66.36      Circa Survive $23.03      Chris Tomlin $35.64      Martin Lawrence $75.43      Gabriel Iglesias $57.25      SOJA $29.51      James Taylor $79.28      Between The Buried And Me $25.40      Dave Matthews Band $57.93      Tobymac $30.04      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.59      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Justin Bieber $93.69      "Riverdance" $58.38      Alton Brown $59.22      Journey $59.72      Dark Star Orchestra $29.27      Yanni $65.90      Dr. Dog $27.31      The Beach Boys $61.71      Wild Child $16.41      Illenium $16.21      George Canyon $29.71      Earth, Wind & Fire $60.54      Melvins $24.77      Moon Taxi $24.93      Puscifer $47.41      Guns N' Roses $109.55      Beats Antique $27.20      Cody Jinks $19.07      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.58      Ratatat $29.00      Pepper $23.08      The Tenors $51.85      The Tallest Man On Earth $29.40      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      
See all average ticket prices

Primal Scream

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Massive Attack
Sat 09/03/16 Bristol, United Kingdom Clifton Downs
Appearing at "On Blackheath"
Sat 09/10/16 London, United Kingdom Blackheath Open Space
Appearing at "On Roundhay"
Sat 09/17/16 Leeds, United Kingdom Roundhay Park
Sat 09/24/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Victoria Warehouse
Tue 10/18/16 Osaka, Japan Namba-Hatch
Thu 10/20/16 Tokyo, Japan Studio Coast
Tue 11/01/16 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Wed 11/02/16 Brooklyn, NY Warsaw
Fri 11/04/16 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Sat 11/05/16 Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater
Mon 11/07/16 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Wed 11/09/16 Condesa, Mexico El Plaza Condesa
Appearing at "Primavera Fauna"
Sat 11/12/16 Santiago, Chile Espacio Centenario
Appearing at "Music Wins! Festival"
Sun 11/13/16 Buenos Aires, Argentina Tecnopolis






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Primal Scream

Which re-opened. Louise Strickland

September 5, 2002 | 

Bobby Gillespie of Primal Scream

Wembley Arena, London, UK AP Photo

July 12, 2011 |