Average Ticket Prices
Marianas Trench $35.62      Houndmouth $21.71      Luke Bryan $54.97      Jason Aldean $45.86      SOJA $29.51      The Cave Singers $15.68      Dr. Dog $27.28      Napalm Death $24.86      Basia Bulat $15.65      Barenaked Ladies $40.84      George Canyon $30.07      Dawes $28.55      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Andy McKee $28.00      Heartless Bastards $24.52      Dixie Chicks $65.51      Lucero $23.77      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.04      Madonna $132.85      Silversun Pickups $30.44      Steve Aoki $22.06      Death Cab For Cutie $38.18      The Mavericks $47.11      Buckethead $22.21      KISS $66.71      Brett Dennen $26.29      Pitbull $77.71      Theresa Caputo $61.94      Twiztid $23.16      Marc Anthony $119.00      Pentatonix $51.28      Sarah Jarosz $24.09      Robert Earl Keen $41.25      Mac Miller $30.90      Brad Paisley $38.12      X Ambassadors $20.82      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.64      Car Seat Headrest $12.09      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Collective Soul $36.35      Papadosio $20.53      Disclosure $44.56      Andy Mineo $26.90      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Keys N Krates $21.85      Meat Loaf $66.49      Little Green Cars $12.89      The Time Jumpers $26.68      
See all average ticket prices

Primal Scream

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 10/18/16 Osaka, Japan Namba-Hatch
Thu 10/20/16 Tokyo, Japan Studio Coast
Tue 11/01/16 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Wed 11/02/16 Brooklyn, NY Warsaw
Fri 11/04/16 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Sat 11/05/16 Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater
Mon 11/07/16 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Wed 11/09/16 Condesa, Mexico El Plaza Condesa
Appearing at "Primavera Fauna"
Sat 11/12/16 Santiago, Chile Espacio Centenario
Appearing at "Music Wins! Festival"
Sun 11/13/16 Buenos Aires, Argentina Tecnopolis
Mon 11/21/16 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Usher Hall
Tue 11/22/16 Motherwell, United Kingdom Concert Hall
Wed 11/23/16 Inverness, United Kingdom Ironworks
Fri 11/25/16 Kilmarnock, United Kingdom Grand Hall
Sat 11/26/16 Dunfermline, United Kingdom Alhambra Theatre
Sun 11/27/16 Liverpool, United Kingdom Olympia
Wed 11/30/16 Liverpool, United Kingdom Olympia
Thu 12/01/16 Belfast, United Kingdom The Limelight
Sat 12/03/16 Keele, United Kingdom Keele University
Sun 12/04/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Institute Birmingham
Mon 12/05/16 Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Junction
Wed 12/07/16 Bristol, United Kingdom O2 Academy Bristol
Thu 12/08/16 Oxford, United Kingdom O2 Academy Oxford
Sat 12/10/16 Sheffield, United Kingdom The Plug
Sun 12/11/16 Nottingham, United Kingdom Rock City
Tue 12/13/16 Portsmouth, United Kingdom Pyramid Centre
Wed 12/14/16 Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton Dome
Thu 12/15/16 London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Bobby Gillespie of Primal Scream

Shipyard Island, Budapest, Hungary AP Photo

August 14, 2009 | 

Primal Scream

Optimus Alive! Festival, Lisbon, Portugal AP Photo

July 7, 2011 |