Average Ticket Prices
James Taylor $77.96      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Matthew West $26.88      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      The Stray Birds $15.09      Hozier $31.37      Bassnectar $42.85      Dave Matthews Band $59.93      Crowder $25.70      Delta Spirit $19.54      Eric Church $48.38      Chris Tomlin $30.04      Arlo Guthrie $48.01      The Decemberists $38.25      Stars $24.80      Jeff Dunham $74.90      Mötley Crüe $59.92      Barry Manilow $71.91      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Railroad Earth $29.93      Cherub $17.61      Bryan Adams $59.39      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Excision $30.58      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Steve Aoki $41.49      The Mowgli's $17.88      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.03      SoMo $24.60      OK Go $21.38      Maroon 5 $89.00      The Lone Bellow $19.53      George Canyon $44.17      Boz Scaggs $60.68      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.70      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      "DigiTour" $26.34      Heart $51.56      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      Punch Brothers $32.86      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Gabriel Iglesias $53.73      SuicideGirls $24.38      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      Santana $85.30      
See all average ticket prices

Plain White T's

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 15 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Rob Thomas
Fri 07/31/15 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Sat 08/01/15 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Sun 08/02/15 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Tue 08/04/15 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Wed 08/05/15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Thu 08/06/15 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Sat 08/08/15 Brighton, CO Adams Co. Fairgrounds
Appearing with Rob Thomas
Sun 08/09/15 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Mon 08/10/15 Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center
Wed 08/12/15 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Appearing with Rob Thomas
Thu 08/13/15 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Fri 08/14/15 Saginaw, MI FirstMerit Bank Event Park
Sat 08/22/15 Destin, FL Club LA
Appearing with Rob Thomas
Wed 08/26/15 Portsmouth, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion
Fri 08/28/15 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Plain White T's

The Vogue, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / rockstarcorporatephotography.com

December 13, 2007 | 

Tim G. Lopez and Tom Higgenson of Plain White T's

Center Stage, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

December 14, 2010 |