Average Ticket Prices
Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      J. Cole $50.61      Chvrches $21.97      Cher $90.43      The 1975 $19.52      ZZ Top $54.36      Tesseract $14.70      Hank3 $20.47      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Shakey Graves $13.60      Zeds Dead $31.36      Justin Timberlake $112.69      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Neon Trees $22.62      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Bassnectar $38.30      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Brad Paisley $45.25      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Celtic Woman $57.81      Dark Star Orchestra $27.54      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Kanye West $85.60      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Frank Turner $24.96      Jason Aldean $41.94      Citizen Cope $32.29      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Mavericks $42.78      Tegan And Sara $34.75      Michael Bublé $86.20      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Blake Shelton $37.84      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Alton Brown $50.55      Jim Brickman $40.82      Bryan Adams $54.88      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Bill Cosby $59.04      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      
See all average ticket prices

Plain White T's

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Goo Goo Dolls
Tue 07/29/14 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Appearing at "Beaumont Summer Concert Series"
Wed 07/30/14 Beaumont, CA Stewart Park
Appearing with Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Fri 08/01/14 Las Vegas, NV Sand Bar At Red Rock Casino
Sun 08/03/14 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Tue 08/05/14 Enid, OK Enid Event Center
Wed 08/06/14 Lincoln, NE Pershing Center
Fri 08/08/14 Tower, MN Fortune Bay Resort Casino
Appearing at "Iowa State Fair"Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Sat 08/09/14 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds Grandstand
Appearing with Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Sun 08/10/14 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island
Tue 08/12/14 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Appearing at "Rockingham County Fair"Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Wed 08/13/14 Harrisonburg, VA Rockingham Fairgrounds
Appearing with Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Fri 08/15/14 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sat 08/16/14 Big Flats, NY The Summer Stage At Tag's
Sun 08/17/14 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Tue 08/19/14 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Thu 08/21/14 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook
Fri 08/22/14 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Appearing at "Champlain Valley Fair"Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Sat 08/23/14 Essex Junction, VT Champlain Valley Expo Grandstand
Appearing with Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
Mon 08/25/14 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Tue 08/26/14 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Fri 08/29/14 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Plain White T's

The Vogue, Indianapolis. Scott Legato / rockstarcorporatephotography.com

December 13, 2007 | 

Plain White T's

"Live In The Vineyard," Far Niente Winery, Napa, Calif. Steve Jennings

April 6, 2013 |