Average Ticket Prices
"Weird Al" Yankovic $45.80      SuicideGirls $24.38      Luke Bryan $55.17      Gov't Mule $35.12      Rittz $21.64      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $43.00      Kongos $21.48      Dierks Bentley $40.51      The Beach Boys $54.82      The Mavericks $46.29      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Sam Smith $55.18      Johnnyswim $23.51      Ed Sheeran $57.77      Juan Gabriel $96.11      Matthew West $26.88      Journey $69.08      Lee Ann Womack $35.32      James Taylor $79.60      Boz Scaggs $62.69      The Wonder Years $18.77      Casting Crowns $29.18      Demi Lovato $46.15      Paper Diamond $22.74      Porter Robinson $34.58      Straight No Chaser $42.87      Maroon 5 $89.00      Allen Stone $24.47      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.56      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Corey Smith $21.33      Ariana Grande $48.99      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Chicago $59.74      Luis Miguel $81.42      Theresa Caputo $64.23      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Gabriel Iglesias $55.34      The New Pornographers $29.15      Tech N9ne $30.26      Citizen Cope $39.71      Reel Big Fish $21.80      Moon Hooch $11.58      Tobymac $27.90      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.50      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Cold War Kids $24.09      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Mastodon $31.28      
See all average ticket prices

Beat Connection

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 09/19/15 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Appearing at "Austin City Limits Music Festival"
Sun 10/11/15 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Fri 10/30/15 Bellingham, WA Wild Buffalo House Of Music
Sat 10/31/15 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Wed 11/04/15 Arcata, CA Humboldt Brews
Thu 11/05/15 San Francisco, CA The Independent
Fri 11/06/15 Los Angeles, CA Echo
Sat 11/07/15 La Jolla, CA The Loft
Sun 11/08/15 Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar
Wed 11/11/15 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.
Thu 11/12/15 Houston, TX Warehouse Live - Studio
Fri 11/13/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Sat 11/14/15 New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa
Sun 11/15/15 Tallahassee, FL Club Downunder
Wed 11/18/15 Chapel Hill, NC Local 506
Thu 11/19/15 Washington, DC DC9
Fri 11/20/15 Allston, MA Great Scott
Sat 11/21/15 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Sun 11/22/15 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
Wed 11/25/15 New York, NY The Mercury Lounge
Fri 11/27/15 Montreal, QC Théâtre Fairmount
Sat 11/28/15 Toronto, ON Drake Hotel / Underground
Wed 12/02/15 Ann Arbor, MI Blind Pig
Thu 12/03/15 Chicago, IL Subterranean
Fri 12/04/15 Madison, WI The Frequency
Sat 12/05/15 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Sun 12/06/15 Lincoln, NE Vega
Wed 12/09/15 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
Thu 12/10/15 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
Fri 12/11/15 Boise, ID The Watercooler
Sat 12/12/15 Spokane, WA The Bartlett
Sat 12/19/15 Vancouver, BC Fortune Sound Club






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Beat Connection

Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle Center, Seattle, Wash. Alex Crick / CrickOnTour.com

September 3, 2011 | 

Beat Connection

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 27, 2012 |