Average Ticket Prices
Chris Tomlin $28.36      Mac Miller $28.46      Gwar $22.61      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Poliça $20.47      Keith Urban $51.33      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Matt Wertz $18.73      Disclosure $27.41      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Jim Brickman $40.82      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Grouplove $26.22      Celtic Woman $57.81      Phantogram $22.22      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Chicago $55.03      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Switchfoot $23.72      Dave Matthews Band $56.48      Hank3 $20.47      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Jason Aldean $41.94      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Chvrches $21.97      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Jim Gaffigan $46.28      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Justin Timberlake $111.21      Chiodos $16.96      Neko Case $34.66      Bruno Mars $77.47      Foreigner $42.99      SoMo $18.45      Break Science $16.80      Imagine Dragons $38.30      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Jack Johnson $51.35      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Bryan Adams $54.88      Heart $49.15      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Michael Franti $34.11      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Skillet $27.95      
See all average ticket prices

The Polyphonic Spree

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 07/23/14 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
Fri 07/25/14 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
Sat 07/26/14 Denver, CO Soiled Dove Underground
Fri 08/15/14 Oklahoma City, OK Academy Of Contemporary Music @ University Of Central Oklahoma
Sat 08/16/14 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill's Duck Room
Sun 08/17/14 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom
Mon 08/18/14 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center
Tue 08/19/14 Evanston, IL SPACE
Thu 08/21/14 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Fri 08/22/14 Ferndale, MI The Magic Bag
Sat 08/23/14 Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club
Mon 08/25/14 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Tue 08/26/14 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl
Wed 08/27/14 Philadelphia, PA Prince Music Theatre
Thu 08/28/14 Washington, DC Black Cat
Fri 08/29/14 Carrboro, NC The ArtsCenter
Sat 08/30/14 Atlanta, GA The Loft At Center Stage
Sun 08/31/14 Jefferson, LA Southport Hall






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

The Polyphonic Spree

Tim DeLaughter of The Polyphonic Spree has learned to fly. The symphonic pop group performed at the MTV Video Music Awards, in Miami's AmericanAirlines Arena. AP Photo

August 29, 2004 | 

Tim DeLaughter of The Polyphonic Spree

The Mohawk, Austin, Texas. AP Photo

|