Average Ticket Prices
Bill Maher $65.57      Lissie $19.92      Gad Elmaleh $31.19      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Brandi Carlile $42.50      Excision $79.80      Brit Floyd $45.24      X Ambassadors $18.83      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Nicki Minaj $45.00      I See Stars $16.16      The Neighbourhood $32.55      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Theresa Caputo $65.94      Needtobreathe $32.66      George Canyon $29.79      James Taylor $77.47      Breaking Benjamin $40.41      The Temptations $51.24      Houndmouth $21.91      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Sandi Patty $28.68      Three Days Grace $30.97      Flatbush Zombies $22.39      Death Cab For Cutie $41.22      Gabriel Iglesias $55.66      2Cellos $46.64      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Stick Figure $16.29      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      Rascal Flatts $37.70      Carrie Underwood $66.94      Gogol Bordello $31.35      Lamb Of God $35.16      Jeff Dunham $51.88      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $92.37      The Avett Brothers $50.31      Silverstein $19.77      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.04      Slightly Stoopid $30.98      Esperanza Spalding $39.02      Lettuce $26.53      Madonna $137.19      Cody Jinks $18.29      Britney Spears $139.28      John Mellencamp $84.10      Marc Anthony $107.38      Florida Georgia Line $35.88      
See all average ticket prices

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 29 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 06/25/16 Madrid, Spain Matadero Madrid
Sun 06/26/16 Padova, Italy Parco Della Musica
Appearing at "International Istanbul Jazz Festival"
Tue 06/28/16 Istanbul, Turkey KucukCiftlik Park
Wed 06/29/16 Zurich, Switzerland Mascotte
Appearing at "Vida Festival"
Fri 07/01/16 Barcelona, Spain La Masia d'en Cabanyes
Appearing at "Garorock Festival"
Sat 07/02/16 Marmande, France Parc Des Expositions
Appearing at "Rock Werchter Festival"
Sun 07/03/16 Werchter, Belgium Festivalpark
Appearing at "Festival D'été de Québec"
Fri 07/15/16 Quebec City, QC Imperial Bell
Appearing at "Forecastle Festival"
Sun 07/17/16 Louisville, KY Louisville Waterfront Park
Mon 07/18/16 Bloomington, IN Bluebird Nightclub
Tue 07/19/16 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Wed 07/20/16 Detroit, MI The El Club
Appearing at "Wayhome Music And Arts Festival"
Fri 07/22/16 Oro-Medonte, ON Burl's Creek Event Grounds
Sat 07/23/16 Ottawa, ON Ritual Nightclub
Sun 07/24/16 Burlington, VT Signal Kitchen
Mon 07/25/16 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Wed 07/27/16 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Thu 07/28/16 Providence, RI Fete Music Hall
Appearing at "Summerstage"
Sat 07/30/16 New York, NY Rumsey Playfield / Central Park
Appearing at "Eaux Claires Music And Arts Festival"
Fri 08/12/16 Eau Claire, WI Foster Farm
Appearing at "Paredes De Coura"
Wed 08/17/16 Porto, Portugal Praia Fluvial do Tabuão
Appearing at "The Green Man Festival" (UK)
Thu 08/18/16 Brecon, United Kingdom Brecon Beacons National Park
Appearing at "Dockville Festival"
Fri 08/19/16 Hamburg, Germany MS Dockville Festival Grounds
Fri 08/26/16 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Appearing at "Musicfest NW Presents Project Pabst" (Portland)
Sun 08/28/16 Portland, OR Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Tue 08/30/16 Petaluma, CA Lagunitas Brewing Co
Thu 09/01/16 Santa Monica, CA Santa Monica Pier
Appearing with Tame Impala
Fri 09/02/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley
Sat 09/03/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Spin @ Stubb's party, SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 15, 2013 |