Average Ticket Prices
The Ghost Inside $17.96      Smallpools $16.05      Bob Dylan $92.21      Marilyn Manson $56.87      Punch Brothers $32.86      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Arlo Guthrie $48.01      Damien Rice $45.77      Brantley Gilbert $32.11      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Barry Manilow $71.91      The Decemberists $38.36      G-Eazy $26.40      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.66      RL Grime $23.40      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.95      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Of Mice & Men $22.45      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.48      Bassnectar $42.85      Widespread Panic $47.84      Gov't Mule $35.13      Robin Trower $39.77      Heart $52.98      George Canyon $44.17      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Jason Isbell $37.20      Lucinda Williams $41.36      Ron White $54.28      ZZ Top $65.47      Gwar $22.10      Third Day $29.91      Dirty Heads $30.35      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Here Come The Mummies $23.71      Boston $49.77      Kongos $21.36      Martin Sexton $36.16      Little Big Town $40.59      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Doobie Brothers $56.00      Home Free $30.65      Journey $69.22      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Willie Nelson $68.47      Atmosphere $24.96      The Gaslight Anthem $29.90      Above & Beyond $48.11      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      
See all average ticket prices

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 08/05/15 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Thu 08/06/15 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Appearing at "FYF Festival"
Sun 08/23/15 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena
Tue 09/08/15 Helsinki, Finland Tavastia - Klubi
Thu 09/10/15 Stockholm, Sweden Debaser Strand
Fri 09/11/15 Goteborg, Sweden Pusterviksbaren
Sat 09/12/15 Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA House Of Music
Mon 09/14/15 Hamburg, Germany Uebel & Gefährlich
Tue 09/15/15 Cologne, Germany Gebaude 9
Wed 09/16/15 Frankfurt, Germany Zoom
Thu 09/17/15 Berlin, Germany Lido
Appearing at "Incubate Festival"
Sat 09/19/15 Tilburg, Netherlands Various Venues
Sun 09/20/15 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Tue 09/22/15 Brighton, United Kingdom Concorde 2
Wed 09/23/15 London, United Kingdom O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu 09/24/15 Birmingham, United Kingdom Library Theatre
Fri 09/25/15 Manchester, United Kingdom The Ritz
Sat 09/26/15 Dublin, Ireland Whelans
Mon 09/28/15 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Rescue Rooms
Tue 09/29/15 Leeds, United Kingdom Brudenell Social Club
Wed 09/30/15 Glasgow, United Kingdom Queen Margaret Union
Appearing at "III Points Festival"
Sun 10/11/15 Miami, FL Wynwood Art District
Appearing at "Pitchfork Music Festival Paris"
Sat 10/31/15 Paris, France Grand Halle de la Villette
Sun 11/01/15 Tourcoing, France Le Grand Mix
Mon 11/02/15 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Tue 11/03/15 Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg Kulturfabrik Esch-Alzette
Fri 11/06/15 Zurich, Switzerland Aktion Hall
Sat 11/07/15 Ravenna, Italy Charles Bronson
Sun 11/08/15 Geneva, Switzerland L'Usine / PTR
Mon 11/09/15 Lyon, France Le Marche'Gare
Wed 11/11/15 Barcelona, Spain La [2] de Apolo
Thu 11/12/15 Madrid, Spain Penelope
Fri 11/13/15 Lisbon, Portugal Armazém F
Sat 11/14/15 Porto, Portugal Hard Club
Wed 11/18/15 Tel Aviv, Israel Reading 3






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Spin @ Stubb's party, SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 15, 2013 |