Average Ticket Prices
Steely Dan $90.92      Silverstein $18.16      Cody Johnson $13.56      STS9 $36.36      Drive-By Truckers $27.61      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Galactic $28.60      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      Heart $54.10      Skrillex $43.93      Jeff Daniels $35.74      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Jake Owen $33.93      Hunter Hayes $40.90      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Trace Adkins $47.83      Marc Anthony $101.43      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      SoMo $24.44      Diarrhea Planet $11.85      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Ian Anderson $67.11      Paper Diamond $22.70      Blake Shelton $50.68      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.27      RL Grime $23.67      John Fogerty $59.46      Billy Joel $104.07      The Gaslight Anthem $29.95      Tim McGraw $44.26      One Direction $84.06      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Theresa Caputo $67.67      2Cellos $37.69      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Lotus $27.70      Third Day $28.95      Moon Hooch $11.56      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.02      Widespread Panic $47.64      Daughtry $42.00      Rascal Flatts $37.35      Bonobo $20.78      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Katy Perry $104.39      Less Than Jake $21.92      
See all average ticket prices

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 51 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Primavera Sound"
Sat 05/30/15 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Appearing at "This Is Not A Love Song"
Sun 05/31/15 Nimes, France This Is Not A Love Song Festival Grounds
Tue 06/02/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Wed 06/03/15 Montreal, QC Théâtre Fairmount
Thu 06/04/15 Toronto, ON Lee's Palace
Fri 06/05/15 Pontiac, MI Pike Room
Sat 06/06/15 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
Mon 06/08/15 Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
Tue 06/09/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Wed 06/10/15 St. Louis, MO Firebird
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 06/12/15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Sat 06/13/15 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Sun 06/14/15 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Mon 06/15/15 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
Tue 06/16/15 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
Wed 06/17/15 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
Fri 06/19/15 Brooklyn, NY Warsaw
Tue 07/14/15 Bergen, Norway Landmark
Appearing at "Dour Festival"
Thu 07/16/15 Dour, Belgium Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Latitude Festival"
Fri 07/17/15 Suffolk, United Kingdom Henham Park
Appearing at "Super Bock Super Rock Festival"
Sat 07/18/15 Lisbon, Portugal Parque Das Nações
Appearing at "Boomtown Livel" (Ghent, Belgium)
Tue 07/21/15 Ghent, Belgium Kouter
Thu 07/23/15 Portland, OR Aladdin Theater
Sun 07/26/15 Vancouver, BC Imperial
Tue 07/28/15 Boise, ID Neurolux
Wed 07/29/15 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
Fri 07/31/15 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Sat 08/01/15 Santa Fe, NM Skylight
Sun 08/02/15 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
Mon 08/03/15 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Wed 08/05/15 San Diego, CA The Casbah
Thu 08/06/15 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Appearing at "FYF Festival"
Sun 08/23/15 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena
Tue 09/08/15 Helsinki, Finland Tavastia - Klubi
Thu 09/10/15 Stockholm, Sweden Debaser Strand
Fri 09/11/15 Goteborg, Sweden Pusterviksbaren
Sat 09/12/15 Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA House Of Music
Mon 09/14/15 Hamburg, Germany Uebel & Gefährlich
Tue 09/15/15 Cologne, Germany Gebaude 9
Wed 09/16/15 Frankfurt, Germany Zoom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Spin @ Stubb's party, SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 15, 2013 |