Average Ticket Prices
The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Chris Brown $97.42      Dark Star Orchestra $30.10      Gabriel Iglesias $53.68      Mötley Crüe $55.67      Dave Matthews Band $58.34      "Dancing With The Stars" $56.16      Barry Manilow $72.37      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Shakey Graves $16.03      Steely Dan $93.01      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Rodney Carrington $47.29      The Mowgli's $17.63      Steve Aoki $41.49      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Michael McDonald $55.36      Keith Urban $43.46      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Paul McCartney $137.30      SoMo $24.67      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      The Avett Brothers $46.66      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      2Cellos $37.77      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Jason Isbell $37.13      SuicideGirls $24.38      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.35      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Brit Floyd $40.44      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Alt-J $39.62      Gaither Vocal Band $28.41      Jerry Seinfeld $84.95      Bassnectar $42.85      Citizen Cope $39.94      Bonobo $20.78      Jackson Browne $69.61      The Kooks $28.97      Dan + Shay $17.60      Maroon 5 $87.97      The Time Jumpers $34.42      Jeff Dunham $74.71      Neil Diamond $109.84      Gaelic Storm $27.46      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      
See all average ticket prices

Big Something

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Great Outdoors Jam"
Sat 07/04/15 Lakeland, FL Maddox Ranch
Sat 07/11/15 Asheville, NC Asheville Music Hall
Fri 07/17/15 Richmond, VA The Broadberry
Wed 07/22/15 Charleston, WV Empty Glass
Thu 07/23/15 Columbus, OH Woodlands Tavern
Appearing at "The Chaffee Gathering"
Fri 07/24/15 Girard, PA Chaffee Gathering Festival Grounds
Fri 08/07/15 Greensboro, NC Blind Tiger
Sat 08/15/15 Old Orchard Beach, ME Jimmy The Greeks
Appearing at "Wild Woods Music And Arts Festival"
Sun 08/16/15 Croydon, NH Page Farm
Thu 08/27/15 Knoxville, TN Open Chord Brewhouse & Stage
Fri 08/28/15 Boone, NC The Local
Sat 08/29/15 Roanoke, VA Martin's Downtown
Appearing at "Front Porch Fest"
Fri 09/04/15 Stuart, VA Spirit Haven Farm
Fri 09/11/15 Elon, NC The Fat Frogg
Appearing at "Leeway's Home Grown Music Network 20th Anniversary"
Fri 10/02/15 Mebane, NC Leeway's Home Grown Music Network 20Th Anniversary Festival Grounds
Fri 10/09/15 Asheville, NC Asheville Music Hall
Fri 10/16/15 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Sat 10/17/15 Wilmington, NC Ziggy's By The Sea
Sat 10/24/15 Hampden Sydney, VA Sigma Chi House (Hampden-Sydney College)
Sat 10/31/15 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 | 

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 |