Average Ticket Prices
Zac Brown Band $53.94      Dave Matthews Band $56.20      Charlie Wilson $60.76      Caked Up $19.40      Excision $30.74      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Galactic $30.42      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Sevendust $25.16      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Odesza $12.00      Chiodos $16.96      Michael Bublé $86.20      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.13      Title Fight $14.01      The English Beat $26.49      Merle Haggard $53.18      Young The Giant $27.24      Phantogram $22.22      Leon Russell $39.28      Styx $42.13      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Bruno Mars $77.62      Matisyahu $30.61      Demi Lovato $46.59      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Jake Bugg $22.48      Indigo Girls $37.64      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Dr. Dog $23.76      Hanson $30.30      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Neko Case $34.66      Poliça $20.47      Il Divo $67.71      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Brantley Gilbert $29.84      Crizzly $23.52      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Hopsin $22.60      Joe Satriani $61.50      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Drake $78.84      DevilDriver $23.08      Matt Wertz $18.73      B.B. King $56.68      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Pepper $27.21      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Atmosphere $28.83      
See all average ticket prices

Big Something

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "The Chaffee Gathering"
Sat 07/26/14 Girard, PA Chaffee Gathering Festival Grounds
Appearing with Tauk
Wed 07/30/14 Baltimore, MD The 8X10
Thu 07/31/14 Wilmington, DE World Cafe Live At The Queen
Fri 08/01/14 Philadelphia, PA The Grape Room
Sat 08/02/14 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live
Appearing with Uncle John's Band
Thu 08/14/14 Tampa, FL Skipper's Smokehouse
Appearing with Zach Deputy
Fri 08/15/14 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Appearing at "Riverfront Nights"
Sat 08/30/14 Chattanooga, TN Downtown Chattanooga
Thu 09/11/14 Newport News, VA Hoss's Deli
Sat 09/13/14 Greensboro, NC Blind Tiger
Fri 10/10/14 Wilmington, NC Ziggy's By The Sea
Sat 10/25/14 Richmond, VA The Camel
Fri 10/31/14 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Wed 12/31/14 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Idina Menzel

Radio City Music Hall, New York City Brad Barket / Invision / AP Images

June 16, 2014 | 

Natalie Stovall And The Drive

Faster Horses Country Fest, Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 20, 2014 |