Average Ticket Prices
Martin Lawrence $76.26      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Tobymac $30.04      Underoath $25.56      Tech N9ne $29.46      "The Comedy Get Down" $58.08      Dave Matthews Band $58.52      Ana Popovic $27.46      SOJA $29.51      Rob Thomas $72.29      Turnpike Troubadours $23.57      Straight No Chaser $45.41      Selena Gomez $66.61      Kathy Griffin $60.88      Marianas Trench $35.90      X Ambassadors $19.05      Sandi Patty $27.88      Justin Bieber $93.69      Crowder $21.33      The Beach Boys $50.81      Home Free $33.56      Duran Duran $71.95      Indigo Girls $45.19      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $24.58      Dan And Phil $58.02      The Mavericks $45.83      The Tenors $51.85      Tori Kelly $30.27      Third Day $34.15      Iration $23.59      Zac Brown Band $55.91      Frank Turner $24.35      Aaron Lewis $33.67      Luke Bryan $54.33      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Diana Ross $84.11      Cody Johnson $18.35      Alton Brown $59.22      Scorpions $58.52      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Chris Stapleton $42.67      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      The Avett Brothers $49.11      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.63      Jackson Browne $65.45      "Riverdance" $58.37      Andy Mineo $26.82      Dead & Company $77.57      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Ben Folds $46.05      
See all average ticket prices

Big Something

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/05/16 Fayetteville, WV The 35Th Star @ Cantrell's
Appearing at "The Peach Music Festival"
Sat 08/13/16 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Tue 08/30/16 Ocracoke, NC Gaffer's Sports Pub
Wed 08/31/16 Ocracoke, NC Gaffer's Sports Pub
Fri 09/02/16 Snowshoe, WV Snowshoe Mountain Resort
Appearing at "Catskill Chill Music Festival"
Sat 09/24/16 Lakewood, PA New Minglewood
Fri 09/30/16 Erie, PA King's Rook Club
Sat 10/01/16 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Appearing at "Jam Cruise"
Fri 01/20/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sat 01/21/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Sun 01/22/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Mon 01/23/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 01/24/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 01/25/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Bonnie Tyler

Debrecen Festival near Budapest, Hungary Zsolt Czegledi / MTI via AP

June 8, 2016 | 

Ellie Goulding

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

June 13, 2016 |